Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Collaboration
50% Off
Free Shipping
Coin Thru Nose
ASI
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Unreal
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 761 reviews) Result Pages: 123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
Hands Free Prediction (Red) by Lynx Magic by Jason Friskey Date Added: Wednesday 28 January, 2015
Hands Free Prediction (Red) by Lynx Magic I don't own this trick but I know exactly how it is achieved. This trick uses gimmicks. The deck is ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Dime to Penny by Jake Salerno Date Added: Friday 16 January, 2015
Dime to Penny Horrible Quality. You would be better off saving your money or going to Amazon

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Scotch & Soda - Locking (US Half & English Penny) by dp dp Date Added: Tuesday 13 January, 2015
Scotch & Soda - Locking (US Half & English Penny) Classic, bends the minds of still so many people and so many variations. Carry it in my pocket at wo..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Clear Surprise by Tenyo Magic (2013) by dp dp Date Added: Tuesday 13 January, 2015
Clear Surprise by Tenyo Magic (2013) Packs flat, very easy to perform this . It was great of the Magic Trick Store to include English dir..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Clutch by Oz Pearlman and Penguin Magic by dp dp Date Added: Tuesday 13 January, 2015
Clutch by Oz Pearlman and Penguin Magic DVD was great - good production. Very fair for the spectator visual and tactile for them as well. Ve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hole (RED)(DVD and Gimmick) by Mickael Chatelain by dp dp Date Added: Tuesday 13 January, 2015
Hole (RED)(DVD and Gimmick) by Mickael Chatelain Most splended item dvd was helpful no sound but that is ok the cd is clear and well made so is the g..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Solo w/ DVD - JB by Randy Nelson Date Added: Wednesday 10 December, 2014
Solo w/ DVD - JB This is one of my better card tricks. It never fails to amaze. The looks of surprise on the spectato..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Water Works (DVD and Gimmicks) by Uday Jadugar & Paul Harris Presents- Trick by Daren Schwartzkopf Date Added: Monday 27 October, 2014
Water Works (DVD and Gimmicks) by Uday Jadugar & Paul Harris Presents- Trick This trick seems like a wonderful effect with a foolproof gimmick. I got this trick the first time a..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Secrets Of Brother John Hamman - Book by Jack McCoy Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
Secrets Of Brother John Hamman - Book I remember how many times the more experienced magicians pointed at this book when I would visit the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Psychic Rods - Brass by Jack McCoy Date Added: Sunday 27 July, 2014
Psychic Rods - Brass This will be one of the best $10 purchases you'll ever make. It is truly a brain masher and I've see..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Stiff Rope, Thick White - Street by Richard nordenbrook Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
Stiff Rope, Thick White  - Street I love this trick!!!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mystery Ball by Vincenzo Di Fatta by Richard nordenbrook Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
Mystery Ball by Vincenzo Di Fatta This trick is good for the younger of kids but its not vwell made.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
A Real Turn On by Bob Solari by Anthony DeTomaso Date Added: Saturday 21 June, 2014
A Real Turn On by Bob Solari I purchased this effect from Bob Solari magic a couple of years ago . The effect is both novel and a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dubious Domino - Royal by tee turner Date Added: Sunday 11 May, 2014
Dubious Domino - Royal I stayed clear of this for years thinking that my heavy hands would be terrible at this. With just a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cataclysmic Coin by Bob Solari by Randy Nelson Date Added: Monday 28 April, 2014
Cataclysmic Coin by Bob Solari This is a good trick but it is a little noisy. I haven't tried it yet but I am thinking that, perhap..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ball & Vase - Chrome by Brandon Kwiecien Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2014
Ball & Vase - Chrome AMAZING!!! FOOLS EVERYONE! NO ONE WILL FIND OUT HOW THIS TRICK WORKS.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Silk to Bottle Deluxe! by JL Magic by Daniel burr Date Added: Thursday 06 March, 2014
Silk to Bottle Deluxe! by JL Magic This is an a amazing trick highly recommended

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flicker Coin (Half) by Rocco by jacob cannon Date Added: Tuesday 04 March, 2014
Flicker Coin (Half) by Rocco I just got the flicker coin (quarter) and it was pretty cool easy to use and the dvd was very helpfu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Frame by Alex Fuente and Vanishing Inc. by Anthony GIBOUIN Date Added: Saturday 15 February, 2014
Frame by Alex Fuente and Vanishing Inc. Good trick for this price. I used this to produce a bill or a coin.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Coin Catcher & Vanisher Royal by Jacob Truman Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
Coin Catcher & Vanisher Royal Great for the price you get it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Coin Catcher & Vanisher Royal by Jacob Truman Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
Coin Catcher & Vanisher Royal Great for the price you get it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Coin Catcher & Vanisher Royal by Jacob Truman Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
Coin Catcher & Vanisher Royal Great for the price you get it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Coin Catcher & Vanisher Royal by Jacob Truman Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
Coin Catcher & Vanisher Royal Great for the price you get it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Coin Catcher & Vanisher Royal by Jacob Truman Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
Coin Catcher & Vanisher Royal Great for the price you get it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Coin Catcher & Vanisher Royal by Jacob Truman Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
Coin Catcher & Vanisher Royal Great for the price you get it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 761 reviews) Result Pages: 123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Green Magic Lennart Green- #5, DVD

Green Magic Lennart Green- #5, DVD
 
Was: $34.95
Today Only
$22.72

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Current Best Sellers
01.Flash Pad / Flash Paper by Theatre Effects
02.Oracle by Titanas
03.Hands Free Prediction (Red) by Lynx Magic
04.Spare Rubber Bands for Flipper coins & Folding coins - (25 per package)
05.Flash Cotton
06.Scorpion Moth by Mac King and Peter Studebaker - Trick
07.Ghost Cash (U.S.) by Astor
08.1.5’’ 4 Super Soft Sponge Balls (Red)
09.Fair Play (DVD and Gimmick) by Steve Haynes
10.Delusion by SOM
Hot Specials
Levitator
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2015.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. Huntley, IL 60142
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By