Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Ripper
Out Of Sight
Free Shipping
Killer
Pink
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Unreal
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 673 reviews) Result Pages: 123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
Food for Thought by Devin Knight by dr troy turner Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2015
Food for Thought by Devin Knight Hate to rain on someone's parade, but this is an overpriced item considering it is a hardly conceale..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Ash and Ember Silver Curved Size 11 (2 Rings) by Zach Heath by Alan Neil Date Added: Saturday 21 February, 2015
Ash and Ember Silver Curved Size 11 (2 Rings) by Zach Heath Thought the ash ember ring looked great in the video. It is even more impressive live! I shocked my ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dean's Coin Wallet by Dean Dill and Alan Wong by Jack McCoy Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2015
Dean's Coin Wallet by Dean Dill and Alan Wong This is a great little magic piece and I recommend getting it while you still can. At this price it'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CLIP by Taiwan Ben by David Black Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2015
CLIP by Taiwan Ben Buyer Beware! While it has cool visuals it is not very practical for a strolling performer. In order..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
ANY Location Skeleton w/ Wood Box by Jack McCoy Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2015
ANY Location Skeleton w/ Wood Box I thought I knew how this prop worked before purchasing it, but I was wrong. I had assumed there's s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hands Free Prediction (Red) by Lynx Magic by Jason Friskey Date Added: Wednesday 28 January, 2015
Hands Free Prediction (Red) by Lynx Magic I don't own this trick but I know exactly how it is achieved. This trick uses gimmicks. The deck is ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Dime to Penny by Jake Salerno Date Added: Friday 16 January, 2015
Dime to Penny Horrible Quality. You would be better off saving your money or going to Amazon

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Scotch & Soda - Locking (US Half & English Penny) by dp dp Date Added: Tuesday 13 January, 2015
Scotch & Soda - Locking (US Half & English Penny) Classic, bends the minds of still so many people and so many variations. Carry it in my pocket at wo..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Clear Surprise by Tenyo Magic (2013) by dp dp Date Added: Tuesday 13 January, 2015
Clear Surprise by Tenyo Magic (2013) Packs flat, very easy to perform this . It was great of the Magic Trick Store to include English dir..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Clutch by Oz Pearlman and Penguin Magic by dp dp Date Added: Tuesday 13 January, 2015
Clutch by Oz Pearlman and Penguin Magic DVD was great - good production. Very fair for the spectator visual and tactile for them as well. Ve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hole (RED)(DVD and Gimmick) by Mickael Chatelain by dp dp Date Added: Tuesday 13 January, 2015
Hole (RED)(DVD and Gimmick) by Mickael Chatelain Most splended item dvd was helpful no sound but that is ok the cd is clear and well made so is the g..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Solo w/ DVD - JB by Randy Nelson Date Added: Wednesday 10 December, 2014
Solo w/ DVD - JB This is one of my better card tricks. It never fails to amaze. The looks of surprise on the spectato..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Water Works (DVD and Gimmicks) by Uday Jadugar & Paul Harris Presents- Trick by Daren Schwartzkopf Date Added: Monday 27 October, 2014
Water Works (DVD and Gimmicks) by Uday Jadugar & Paul Harris Presents- Trick This trick seems like a wonderful effect with a foolproof gimmick. I got this trick the first time a..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Secrets Of Brother John Hamman - Book by Jack McCoy Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
Secrets Of Brother John Hamman - Book I remember how many times the more experienced magicians pointed at this book when I would visit the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Psychic Rods - Brass by Jack McCoy Date Added: Sunday 27 July, 2014
Psychic Rods - Brass This will be one of the best $10 purchases you'll ever make. It is truly a brain masher and I've see..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Stiff Rope, Thick White - Street by Richard nordenbrook Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
Stiff Rope, Thick White  - Street I love this trick!!!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mystery Ball by Vincenzo Di Fatta by Richard nordenbrook Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
Mystery Ball by Vincenzo Di Fatta This trick is good for the younger of kids but its not vwell made.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
A Real Turn On by Bob Solari by Anthony DeTomaso Date Added: Saturday 21 June, 2014
A Real Turn On by Bob Solari I purchased this effect from Bob Solari magic a couple of years ago . The effect is both novel and a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dubious Domino - Royal by tee turner Date Added: Sunday 11 May, 2014
Dubious Domino - Royal I stayed clear of this for years thinking that my heavy hands would be terrible at this. With just a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cataclysmic Coin by Bob Solari by Randy Nelson Date Added: Monday 28 April, 2014
Cataclysmic Coin by Bob Solari This is a good trick but it is a little noisy. I haven't tried it yet but I am thinking that, perhap..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Silk to Bottle Deluxe! by JL Magic by Daniel burr Date Added: Thursday 06 March, 2014
Silk to Bottle Deluxe! by JL Magic This is an a amazing trick highly recommended

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flicker Coin (Half) by Rocco by jacob cannon Date Added: Tuesday 04 March, 2014
Flicker Coin (Half) by Rocco I just got the flicker coin (quarter) and it was pretty cool easy to use and the dvd was very helpfu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Frame by Alex Fuente and Vanishing Inc. by Anthony GIBOUIN Date Added: Saturday 15 February, 2014
Frame by Alex Fuente and Vanishing Inc. Good trick for this price. I used this to produce a bill or a coin.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Coin Catcher & Vanisher Royal by Jacob Truman Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
Coin Catcher & Vanisher Royal Great for the price you get it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Coin Catcher & Vanisher Royal by Jacob Truman Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
Coin Catcher & Vanisher Royal Great for the price you get it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 673 reviews) Result Pages: 123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Flower Vase to Nightlamp #3 w/ DVD - Tora

Flower Vase to Nightlamp #3 w/ DVD - Tora
 
Was: $849.95
Today Only
$552.47

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Current Best Sellers
01.Phoenix Deck (Red) by Card-Shark
02.The Kartis Visible Bill Change (DVD and Gimmick) by Tango Magic and Kartis
03.Bicycle Playing Cards (Gold Standard) - BLUE BACK by Richard Turner
04.The Mummy by Mr. Magic
05.Mouth Coils Multi-Color #10 50 feet
06.Seasons Verana Deck by Alex Chin
07.Holey Chip Miracle - Brass
08.Cup Cards (DVD and Gimmick) by Will Gray and Magic Tao
09.Magic Rope Pro
10.Bicycle Playing Cards Poker (Red)
Hot Specials
50% Off
Levitator
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2015.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. Huntley, IL 60142
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By