Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Space Time
Cube
Free Shipping
Event Horizon
400 Lux
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Legacy Thread
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 634 reviews) Result Pages: 123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
Reality Thumbtip True Tone by William Dunaway Date Added: Monday 01 February, 2016
Reality Thumbtip True Tone this is best the best thumb tip on the market. it is well worth the price you pay for it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
At the Table Live Lecture Eric Leclerc by Conrad Colon Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2016
At the Table Live Lecture Eric Leclerc I?m a big fan of Eric, I followed him through his "365 project" and really enjoy watching him. This ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
At the Table Live Lecture Eric Leclerc July 15 2015 video DOWNLOAD by Conrad Colon Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2016
At the Table Live Lecture Eric Leclerc July 15 2015 video DOWNLOAD I?m a big fan of Eric, I followed him through his "365 project" and really enjoy watching him. This ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
10 O'Clock Hour by Scott Alexander by Conrad Colon Date Added: Friday 22 January, 2016
10 O'Clock Hour by Scott Alexander I personally enjoy Scott Alexander and his performance style. I enjoy how he looks at magic and the ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Control Reel (Brass) by Mr. Magic by Conrad Colon Date Added: Tuesday 12 January, 2016
Control Reel (Brass) by Mr. Magic Mr. Magic had produced a cheap reel advertised to be able to perform the Serpentine Silk effect. Thi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Make Believe Documentary by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Make Believe Documentary I LOVE this film. It is sweet, charming, dramatic, comical, inspiring and fun to watch. The magician..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Razzamataz by Aldo Colombini by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Razzamataz by Aldo Colombini This is a short yet sweet DVD. It covers a 10 card selection and discovery. Aldo's control is worth ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Blue One Way Forcing Deck (joker w/Guarantee) by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Blue One Way Forcing Deck (joker w/Guarantee) It's a one-way forcing deck, it's pretty straight forward. A deck of jokers is a deck of jokers.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blindfold Tips by John Archer by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Blindfold Tips by John Archer I got this DVD on sale and I have to be honest and say I didn't find it to be comparative to it's ne..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Airtight trick - Jay Sankey by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Airtight trick - Jay Sankey This effect is one of the strongest things you can do and leaves the volunteer with an impossible me..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Omni Deck by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Omni Deck I LOVE this effect! It's strong, impressive, and if done right impossible to your spectators.The rou..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Close-Up Pad VDF 16x11 - Blue by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Close-Up Pad VDF 16x11 - Blue A great starter close-up pad. It's simple but will have to be replaced eventually after say a year o..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lucky Lotto trick by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Lucky Lotto trick I enjoy this effect it takes the excitement of the lottery and combines it with a card revelation. Y..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Got Magic? Stickers by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Got Magic? Stickers I love this sticker. It's simple, direct and last a long time. Mine lasted about a year. Recommended..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
10 Pack Barack Obama Million Dollar Bills by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
10 Pack Barack Obama Million Dollar Bills Great novelty prop. They don't really feel like real money, but the bills are the same size. If you'..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Color Changing Shoelaces by Premium Magic by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Color Changing Shoelaces by Premium Magic I love this effect. I still use it in my kid's show as an opener. It is visual, easy to do, fun, and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The End silks 36 inch by Magic by Gosh by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
The End silks 36 inch by Magic by Gosh It is a great quality silk. I have had and used mine for the past 7 years! I recently passed it alon..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Color Changing Dragon Fan 7 by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Color Changing Dragon Fan 7 Yes, the fan is small but it is wonderful for a beginner magician. It is easy to do and is nice visu..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Airborne Glass - Can by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Airborne Glass - Can My airborne glass in 7 years only and has only needed to been repaired once. It's a great prop, but ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Mirror Liquid Glass with Silk by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Mirror Liquid Glass with Silk I have had my mirror glass for over 7 years and it still looks like a gem. It's a wonderful prop for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wand to Diploma by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Wand to Diploma Ideally, I would like a more gender neutral diploma. The ones with the picture of a boy magician say..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
The Vanishing Deck by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
The Vanishing Deck This product is made from hard plastic. If the customer plans to use this as a stand-alone effect, i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Color Changing Plumes 3 in 1 by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Color Changing Plumes 3 in 1 This is a great effect to the starting magician. It's colorful, easy to do and a great price.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Voodoo Box by Andrew Mayne - Book by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 29 November, 2015
Voodoo Box by Andrew Mayne - Book Voodoo Box Brings Good Luck to Illusionist on a Budget Note: I got the illusion plans directly fr..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Professor’s Nightmare Pro by Royal Magic by Jill Schmidt Date Added: Monday 26 October, 2015
Professor’s Nightmare Pro by Royal Magic The short rope was an inch too long. I took off the tape at the end of the rope and was able to cut ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 634 reviews) Result Pages: 123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Comedy Milk thru Head

Comedy Milk thru Head
 
Was: $54
Today Only
$35.1

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Current Best Sellers
01.Hat Paper Tear - Dollar
02.Plastic Wallet for Cards w/extra pocket
03.Mouth Coils - White, 50 Ft 12 Pk
04.Vanishing Candle (White) by Fantasio
05.Silk 18
06.Sword Swallow Deluxe by Premium Magic
07.Bewildering Boxer Shorts
08.Control Collection by Akira Fujii
09.Bicycle Skull Metallic (Orange) USPCC by Gambler's Warehouse
10.Screen Test Pocket Action Pack Edition (DVD and Gimmicks) by Steve Dimmer
Hot Specials
Levitator
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2016.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. Huntley, IL 60142
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By
www.websofttechs.com