Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Free Shipping
free magic tricks
Legacy Thread
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 226 to 250 (of 642 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
The Phantom Kit by Randy Nelson Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2012
The Phantom Kit This is my first vanishing trick and after viewing the DVD, I am impressed. It is a brilliant gimmic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Think by Shin Lim by shauna agee` Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2012
Think by Shin Lim people will think your psychic

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shinanigens by Shin Lim (Two Disc Set) by shauna agee` Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2012
Shinanigens by Shin Lim (Two Disc Set) nice detailed explanation of 27 effects i'd pay 200$ for it. best price it's good for all levels.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shinag by Shin Lim by shauna agee` Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2012
Shinag by Shin Lim it's a huge reaction to the spectaters people will think your psychic.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Vanishing by Shin Lim (with gimmick) by shauna agee` Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2012
The Vanishing by Shin Lim (with gimmick) i'm not saying the trick sucks it's just the gimmick. on the trailor they make you belive it's a uni..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magic #2 Pencil by shauna agee` Date Added: Tuesday 30 October, 2012
Magic #2 Pencil it's okay but you can't hand them out for examination.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Extreme Burn 2.0 by Richard Sanders by shauna agee` Date Added: Tuesday 30 October, 2012
Extreme Burn 2.0 by Richard Sanders nice visually changes plis catchy music but i thought I'd receive 5 counterfit 100$ bills but let's ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Transcendence by Leon Deo Scott and Merchant of Magic by shauna agee` Date Added: Tuesday 30 October, 2012
Transcendence by Leon Deo Scott and Merchant of Magic when i got it i was expecting a gimmick but it was just the dvd. so i watched it. It turns out it in..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
SuperSlim Hip Pocket Mullica (With DVD) by Paul Harris and Tim Trono by James Daniels Date Added: Saturday 13 October, 2012
SuperSlim Hip Pocket Mullica (With DVD) by Paul Harris and Tim Trono My first wallet and most likely will be my favorite due to requiring no palm and no really difficult..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Stabbed In the Pack trick Matthew Johnson by James Daniels Date Added: Saturday 13 October, 2012
Stabbed In the Pack trick Matthew Johnson I received mine as a bonus with my purchase...I really like this effect. I must make you aware that ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Electric Dove by bill bettinson Date Added: Tuesday 02 October, 2012
Electric Dove are you kidding me......what a P.O.S

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
The Royal Scam (Cards and DVD) by John Bannon - DVD by Tommy Sipes Date Added: Wednesday 12 September, 2012
The Royal Scam (Cards and DVD) by John Bannon -  DVD I looked at this packet trick and skipped over it over and over. I finally bought it last week and w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ghost Bills by Andrew Mayne by Daniel Lee Date Added: Tuesday 11 September, 2012
Ghost Bills by Andrew Mayne Andrew Mayne's Ghost Bills is a great impromptu effect. It is super visual and a real fooler. I have..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Fiber Optics Extended by Richard Sanders by Daniel Lee Date Added: Tuesday 11 September, 2012
Fiber Optics Extended by Richard Sanders Richard Sander's Fiber Optic is a reputation maker. I have been performing this effect for a long ti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WONDER COIN PUZZLE BOX by tee turner Date Added: Sunday 02 September, 2012
WONDER COIN PUZZLE BOX Both a visual and conceptually lovely trick that gives alot of bang for the buck.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Psychic Spinning Ring by tee turner Date Added: Saturday 01 September, 2012
Psychic Spinning Ring This trick packs small in your pocket but has a big reaction when the Bully type accepts the challe..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Magic StopLight Cards by tee turner Date Added: Tuesday 14 August, 2012
Magic StopLight Cards This is an easy to perform trick that can peak the viewers interest Because of its reference to tra..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Captiv3 by Dominic Daly & Alakazam Magic by antony novicke Date Added: Wednesday 01 August, 2012
Captiv3 by Dominic Daly & Alakazam Magic Captiv 3 is my all time favorite cap in bottle BECAUSE the magic happens while the spectator holds t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Duo Tech II trick by Anthony DeTomaso Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2012
Duo Tech II trick Any one wanting to a perform a knockout miracle should buy this ! To say this effect is excellent is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dove Pan Double Aluminum by Bazar de Magia - Trick by Anthony DeTomaso Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2012
Dove Pan Double Aluminum by Bazar de Magia - Trick This is not my first dove pan. I have several as it is a favorite effect of mine . This pan is a per..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Automatic Funnel (Deluxe Yellow) by Bazar De Magia by Anthony DeTomaso Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2012
Automatic Funnel (Deluxe Yellow) by Bazar De Magia This is a very well made prop. The flow is under your control and works great. I was hesitant to get..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Phantom Kit by Tommy Sipes Date Added: Friday 29 June, 2012
The Phantom Kit If you have a "Raven," then you won't need this. Magic Makers has taken the Raven and given it a dif..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Top Secret Card Magic by Florencio DeLaCruz Date Added: Sunday 17 June, 2012
Top Secret Card Magic Awesome set of card tricks. Great teaching style and great price. Very visual and useful tricks and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hole (BLUE)(DVD and Gimmick) by Mickael Chatelain by Brian Boase Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2012
Hole (BLUE)(DVD and Gimmick) by Mickael Chatelain The effect is really good. the gimic does have some angle challenges and for closeup you have to be ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Top Secret Card Magic by Jim Cushing Date Added: Monday 04 June, 2012
Top Secret Card Magic Hey, this is a great DVD. Great teaching, great tricks. If you are like me, which is a hobbiest I th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 226 to 250 (of 642 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Chip Butty 2.0 w/ DVD, Red - Magic Tao

Chip Butty 2.0 w/ DVD, Red - Magic Tao
 
Was: $42
Today Only
$27.3

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Current Best Sellers
01.Prolloon Balloons 260 / 100 - by Prolloon
02.260Q 100 Assorted balloons
03.Thumb Tip Plastic Basic di Fatta
04.Hot Rod by Vincenzo DiFatta
05.Transcendence (DVD and Gimmicks) by Peter Pellikaan and Alakazam Magic
06.Silk 6" (Red) Magic by Gosh
07.Magma (Gimmick and Online Instructions) by Kyle Marlett
08.Ultimate Marked Deck (RED Back Bicycle Cards)
09.Ultimate Marked Deck (BLUE Back Bicycle Cards)
10.SansMinds Worker's Series: Survival Kit
Hot Specials
Levitator
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2016.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. 11800 Factory Shops Blvd. #800 Huntley, IL 60142
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By
www.websofttechs.com