Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Collaboration
50% Off
Free Shipping
Coin Thru Nose
ASI
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Unreal
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 226 to 250 (of 761 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
The Phantom Kit by Tommy Sipes Date Added: Friday 29 June, 2012
The Phantom Kit If you have a "Raven," then you won't need this. Magic Makers has taken the Raven and given it a dif..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Top Secret Card Magic by Florencio DeLaCruz Date Added: Sunday 17 June, 2012
Top Secret Card Magic Awesome set of card tricks. Great teaching style and great price. Very visual and useful tricks and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hole (BLUE)(DVD and Gimmick) by Mickael Chatelain by Brian Boase Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2012
Hole (BLUE)(DVD and Gimmick) by Mickael Chatelain The effect is really good. the gimic does have some angle challenges and for closeup you have to be ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Top Secret Card Magic by Jim Cushing Date Added: Monday 04 June, 2012
Top Secret Card Magic Hey, this is a great DVD. Great teaching, great tricks. If you are like me, which is a hobbiest I th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Mirror by Helder Guimaraes by Jim Cushing Date Added: Tuesday 01 May, 2012
Red Mirror by Helder Guimaraes Dudes, I have no problem suggesting you pick up this disk. Not only is it a great learning tool but ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card College Volume 2 by Roberto Giobbi - Book by John Vincelli Date Added: Wednesday 18 April, 2012
Card College Volume 2 by Roberto Giobbi - Book Card College volume 2 is an extremely detailed book It's for the beginner that has absolutely no bas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card College Volume 2 by Roberto Giobbi - Book by John Vincelli Date Added: Wednesday 18 April, 2012
Card College Volume 2 by Roberto Giobbi - Book Card College volume 2 is an extremely detailed book It's for the beginner that has absolutely no bas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Classic Collection book Harry Lorayne by John Vincelli Date Added: Wednesday 18 April, 2012
The Classic Collection book Harry Lorayne Probably one of the best investments you could ever buy for card magic. When you look at all those o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Greg Otto by CHARLES LEPORE Date Added: Friday 13 April, 2012
Greg Otto I first viewed this dvd from a mere enjoyment standpoint. I ignored the magic which I think is espec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Paul Harris Presents YaYa (DVD and Gimmick) by Jesse Feinberg by Paul Beilke Date Added: Saturday 07 April, 2012
Paul Harris Presents YaYa (DVD and Gimmick) by Jesse Feinberg I was very excited on getting this product but then the gloom happened. The trick was a good concept..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Six Repeat Coin Tray, Wood by Cedric henry Date Added: Tuesday 03 April, 2012
Six Repeat Coin Tray, Wood This is a very good magic shop this is what im sticking with for now own ...u the best

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Packet Killer by James Daniels Date Added: Tuesday 03 April, 2012
Packet Killer I really wasn't looking for "packet" tricks as I usually do/learn full deck stuff but this DVD/Deck ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spiral Principle and Beyond by Stephen Leathwaite and Wizard FX Productions by Jim Cushing Date Added: Monday 26 March, 2012
Spiral Principle and Beyond by Stephen Leathwaite and Wizard FX Productions If you are looking for something new for your cards this is a good choice. Something different which..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Sugar Rush (Gimmicks and DVD) by Brian Platt by Trenton Williams Date Added: Friday 23 March, 2012
Sugar Rush (Gimmicks and DVD) by Brian Platt This trick is awesome! A must have for close up/ street magicians, i take it everwhere!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanishing Coke Can Trick by Mackey Fergus Date Added: Saturday 17 March, 2012
Vanishing Coke Can Trick Looks awesome. I really want it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vernet Silk to Egg by Mackey Fergus Date Added: Saturday 17 March, 2012
Vernet Silk to Egg A little pricey, but a classic

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Animated Matchbox by Mackey Fergus Date Added: Saturday 17 March, 2012
Animated Matchbox Really cool. I love it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fireflies by James Collins Date Added: Thursday 15 March, 2012
Fireflies One of the best gimmicks I've seen for awhile, no wires, no thread, uses a magnet to turn on & off t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Manipulation Jumbo CDs by Live Magic- Magic Tricks by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 11 March, 2012
Manipulation Jumbo CDs by Live Magic- Magic Tricks Not as useful or useable as the mini-cd's, and normal size cd's. I was also disappointed: the mini c..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Manipulation CDs Box Set (Standard) by Live Magic by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 11 March, 2012
Manipulation CDs Box Set (Standard) by Live Magic Though expensive and frail, a touch of elegance is worth a few extra dollars. These are 15 cd's to g..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Laser Anywhere Volume 1 by Adrian Man by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 11 March, 2012
Laser Anywhere Volume 1 by Adrian Man A beautiful addition to a stage magic routine. He teaches many techniques and moves to vanish, produ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bending Nail by Denise Grogan Date Added: Saturday 10 March, 2012
Bending Nail It's pretty good but it took like 8 days to get to me. I recommend this to beginning magicians.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Dream Prediction Lite (Book, DVD, Props) by Paul Romhany by Daniel Barefoot Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2012
Dream Prediction Lite (Book, DVD, Props) by Paul Romhany A real gem of mentalism. Romhany is a master of showmanship, and this effect, when performed well, e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pop Eyed Popper Deck Bicycle (Red) by Daniel Barefoot Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2012
Pop Eyed Popper Deck Bicycle (Red) Perhaps the best and easiest-to-use forcing deck on the market. Virtually self-working and foolproof..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mystery Gift #1 by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2012
Mystery Gift #1 It is definitely cool and funny it really messes with peoples heads.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 226 to 250 (of 761 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Da Vinci Zone

Da Vinci Zone
 
Was: $199.95
Today Only
$129.97

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Current Best Sellers
01.Flash Pad / Flash Paper by Theatre Effects
02.Magic Sword by Zanadu
03.Hands Free Prediction (Red) by Lynx Magic
04.1.5’’ 4 Super Soft Sponge Balls (Red)
05.Spare Rubber Bands for Flipper coins & Folding coins - (25 per package)
06.Delusion by SOM
07.Oracle by Titanas
08.Scorpion Moth by Mac King and Peter Studebaker - Trick
09.Flash Cotton
10.Trio Decks (Svengali, Stripper, Everyday) by Vincenzo DiFatta
Hot Specials
Levitator
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2015.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. Huntley, IL 60142
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By