Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Magnetic Deck
Banshees
Free Shipping
Skyline
Octopalm
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Airborne Magnetic
Innercircle
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 226 to 250 (of 750 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
Greg Otto by CHARLES LEPORE Date Added: Friday 13 April, 2012
Greg Otto I first viewed this dvd from a mere enjoyment standpoint. I ignored the magic which I think is espec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Paul Harris Presents YaYa (DVD and Gimmick) by Jesse Feinberg by Paul Beilke Date Added: Saturday 07 April, 2012
Paul Harris Presents YaYa (DVD and Gimmick) by Jesse Feinberg I was very excited on getting this product but then the gloom happened. The trick was a good concept..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Six Repeat Coin Tray, Wood by Cedric henry Date Added: Tuesday 03 April, 2012
Six Repeat Coin Tray, Wood This is a very good magic shop this is what im sticking with for now own ...u the best

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Packet Killer by James Daniels Date Added: Tuesday 03 April, 2012
Packet Killer I really wasn't looking for "packet" tricks as I usually do/learn full deck stuff but this DVD/Deck ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Doomsday Deck Deluxe (White deck seal)- Magic Tricks by David Krank Date Added: Monday 26 March, 2012
Doomsday Deck Deluxe (White deck seal)- Magic Tricks I was so impressed with the first deck that I bought another one. Quality is great. Cards are easy t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spiral Principle and Beyond by Stephen Leathwaite and Wizard FX Productions by Jim Cushing Date Added: Monday 26 March, 2012
Spiral Principle and Beyond by Stephen Leathwaite and Wizard FX Productions If you are looking for something new for your cards this is a good choice. Something different which..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Sugar Rush (Gimmicks and DVD) by Brian Platt by Trenton Williams Date Added: Friday 23 March, 2012
Sugar Rush (Gimmicks and DVD) by Brian Platt This trick is awesome! A must have for close up/ street magicians, i take it everwhere!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanishing Coke Can Trick by Mackey Fergus Date Added: Saturday 17 March, 2012
Vanishing Coke Can Trick Looks awesome. I really want it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vernet Silk to Egg by Mackey Fergus Date Added: Saturday 17 March, 2012
Vernet Silk to Egg A little pricey, but a classic

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Animated Matchbox by Mackey Fergus Date Added: Saturday 17 March, 2012
Animated Matchbox Really cool. I love it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fireflies by James Collins Date Added: Thursday 15 March, 2012
Fireflies One of the best gimmicks I've seen for awhile, no wires, no thread, uses a magnet to turn on & off t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Manipulation Jumbo CDs by Live Magic- Magic Tricks by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 11 March, 2012
Manipulation Jumbo CDs by Live Magic- Magic Tricks Not as useful or useable as the mini-cd's, and normal size cd's. I was also disappointed: the mini c..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Manipulation CDs Box Set (Standard) by Live Magic by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 11 March, 2012
Manipulation CDs Box Set (Standard) by Live Magic Though expensive and frail, a touch of elegance is worth a few extra dollars. These are 15 cd's to g..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Laser Anywhere Volume 1 by Adrian Man by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 11 March, 2012
Laser Anywhere Volume 1 by Adrian Man A beautiful addition to a stage magic routine. He teaches many techniques and moves to vanish, produ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bending Nail by Denise Grogan Date Added: Saturday 10 March, 2012
Bending Nail It's pretty good but it took like 8 days to get to me. I recommend this to beginning magicians.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Dream Prediction Lite (Book, DVD, Props) by Paul Romhany by Daniel Barefoot Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2012
Dream Prediction Lite (Book, DVD, Props) by Paul Romhany A real gem of mentalism. Romhany is a master of showmanship, and this effect, when performed well, e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pop Eyed Popper Deck Bicycle (Red) by Daniel Barefoot Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2012
Pop Eyed Popper Deck Bicycle (Red) Perhaps the best and easiest-to-use forcing deck on the market. Virtually self-working and foolproof..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mystery Gift #1 by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2012
Mystery Gift #1 It is definitely cool and funny it really messes with peoples heads.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spider Thread (2 piece pack) - Yigal Mesika by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2012
Spider Thread (2 piece pack) - Yigal Mesika They work fine but alot of times I have had the string get seriously knoted up. The trick is awesome..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Chinese Sticks by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2012
Chinese Sticks Great in theory but don't hold up well, on the first day I got it the string broke then later the ot..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Confetti Wand REFILLS by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2012
Confetti Wand REFILLS the wand works well. The wand really disperses the confetti well

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loops by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2012
Loops The loops work great the only problem is the break a bit easily but they can only be so strong ofcou..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Magic Cartoon Deck by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2012
Magic Cartoon Deck this product works great, there are'nt really any flaws once you break the cards in they riffle grea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Confetti Shooter by Vernet Magic by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2012
Confetti Shooter by Vernet Magic I'm a younger magician, so it was a little bit harder for me to use, but it is well built the rubber..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ultra Gum by Richard Sanders by Daren Schwartzkopf Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
Ultra Gum by Richard Sanders Wow! One of the easiest and most visual tricks I've ever seen or done! This trick is practically foo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 226 to 250 (of 750 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Phantasm DVD w/ Gimmick Red, J. Daws - Alak.

Phantasm DVD w/ Gimmick Red, J. Daws - Alak.
 
Was: $29
Today Only
$18.85

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Shattered & Fixed
Current Best Sellers
01.Flash Pad / Flash Paper by Theatre Effects
02.Octopalm: Anti-Gravity Gel
03.Ultimate Marked Deck (BLUE Back Bicycle Cards)
04.Super Hand Buzzer
05.The Secret Box
06.Extortion (DVD and Gimmick) by Patrick Kun and SansMinds
07.Q-Brake by Touson
08.3 Card Canasta (RED) by Docc Hilford
09.Run Rabbit Run - Twicky Rabbit
10.Bicycle Viking King (Limited Edition) Deck by Crooked Kings Cards
Hot Specials
Levitator
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2014.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. Huntley, IL 60142
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By