Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Wooden Table Magic Set
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Free Shipping
free magic tricks
Narcissus
Legacy Thread
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 226 to 250 (of 631 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
Stabbed In the Pack trick Matthew Johnson by James Daniels Date Added: Saturday 13 October, 2012
Stabbed In the Pack trick Matthew Johnson I received mine as a bonus with my purchase...I really like this effect. I must make you aware that ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Electric Dove by bill bettinson Date Added: Tuesday 02 October, 2012
Electric Dove are you kidding me......what a P.O.S

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
The Royal Scam (Cards and DVD) by John Bannon - DVD by Tommy Sipes Date Added: Wednesday 12 September, 2012
The Royal Scam (Cards and DVD) by John Bannon -  DVD I looked at this packet trick and skipped over it over and over. I finally bought it last week and w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ghost Bills by Andrew Mayne by Daniel Lee Date Added: Tuesday 11 September, 2012
Ghost Bills by Andrew Mayne Andrew Mayne's Ghost Bills is a great impromptu effect. It is super visual and a real fooler. I have..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Fiber Optics Extended by Richard Sanders by Daniel Lee Date Added: Tuesday 11 September, 2012
Fiber Optics Extended by Richard Sanders Richard Sander's Fiber Optic is a reputation maker. I have been performing this effect for a long ti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WONDER COIN PUZZLE BOX by tee turner Date Added: Sunday 02 September, 2012
WONDER COIN PUZZLE BOX Both a visual and conceptually lovely trick that gives alot of bang for the buck.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Psychic Spinning Ring by tee turner Date Added: Saturday 01 September, 2012
Psychic Spinning Ring This trick packs small in your pocket but has a big reaction when the Bully type accepts the challe..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Magic StopLight Cards by tee turner Date Added: Tuesday 14 August, 2012
Magic StopLight Cards This is an easy to perform trick that can peak the viewers interest Because of its reference to tra..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Captiv3 by Dominic Daly & Alakazam Magic by antony novicke Date Added: Wednesday 01 August, 2012
Captiv3 by Dominic Daly & Alakazam Magic Captiv 3 is my all time favorite cap in bottle BECAUSE the magic happens while the spectator holds t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Duo Tech II trick by Anthony DeTomaso Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2012
Duo Tech II trick Any one wanting to a perform a knockout miracle should buy this ! To say this effect is excellent is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dove Pan Double Aluminum by Bazar de Magia - Trick by Anthony DeTomaso Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2012
Dove Pan Double Aluminum by Bazar de Magia - Trick This is not my first dove pan. I have several as it is a favorite effect of mine . This pan is a per..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Automatic Funnel (Deluxe Yellow) by Bazar De Magia by Anthony DeTomaso Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2012
Automatic Funnel (Deluxe Yellow) by Bazar De Magia This is a very well made prop. The flow is under your control and works great. I was hesitant to get..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Phantom Kit by Tommy Sipes Date Added: Friday 29 June, 2012
The Phantom Kit If you have a "Raven," then you won't need this. Magic Makers has taken the Raven and given it a dif..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Top Secret Card Magic by Florencio DeLaCruz Date Added: Sunday 17 June, 2012
Top Secret Card Magic Awesome set of card tricks. Great teaching style and great price. Very visual and useful tricks and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hole (BLUE)(DVD and Gimmick) by Mickael Chatelain by Brian Boase Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2012
Hole (BLUE)(DVD and Gimmick) by Mickael Chatelain The effect is really good. the gimic does have some angle challenges and for closeup you have to be ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Top Secret Card Magic by Jim Cushing Date Added: Monday 04 June, 2012
Top Secret Card Magic Hey, this is a great DVD. Great teaching, great tricks. If you are like me, which is a hobbiest I th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ultimate Marked Deck (RED Back Bicycle Cards) by Daniel Barefoot Date Added: Friday 01 June, 2012
Ultimate Marked Deck (RED Back Bicycle Cards) An invaluable addition to any magician's arsenal. The card backs are deceptively marked, but the per..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Mirror by Helder Guimaraes by Jim Cushing Date Added: Tuesday 01 May, 2012
Red Mirror by Helder Guimaraes Dudes, I have no problem suggesting you pick up this disk. Not only is it a great learning tool but ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card College Volume 2 by Roberto Giobbi - Book by John Vincelli Date Added: Wednesday 18 April, 2012
Card College Volume 2 by Roberto Giobbi - Book Card College volume 2 is an extremely detailed book It's for the beginner that has absolutely no bas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card College Volume 2 by Roberto Giobbi - Book by John Vincelli Date Added: Wednesday 18 April, 2012
Card College Volume 2 by Roberto Giobbi - Book Card College volume 2 is an extremely detailed book It's for the beginner that has absolutely no bas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Classic Collection book Harry Lorayne by John Vincelli Date Added: Wednesday 18 April, 2012
The Classic Collection book Harry Lorayne Probably one of the best investments you could ever buy for card magic. When you look at all those o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Greg Otto by CHARLES LEPORE Date Added: Friday 13 April, 2012
Greg Otto I first viewed this dvd from a mere enjoyment standpoint. I ignored the magic which I think is espec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Paul Harris Presents YaYa (DVD and Gimmick) by Jesse Feinberg by Paul Beilke Date Added: Saturday 07 April, 2012
Paul Harris Presents YaYa (DVD and Gimmick) by Jesse Feinberg I was very excited on getting this product but then the gloom happened. The trick was a good concept..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Spiral Principle and Beyond by Stephen Leathwaite and Wizard FX Productions by Jim Cushing Date Added: Monday 26 March, 2012
Spiral Principle and Beyond by Stephen Leathwaite and Wizard FX Productions If you are looking for something new for your cards this is a good choice. Something different which..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Sugar Rush (Gimmicks and DVD) by Brian Platt by Trenton Williams Date Added: Friday 23 March, 2012
Sugar Rush (Gimmicks and DVD) by Brian Platt This trick is awesome! A must have for close up/ street magicians, i take it everwhere!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 226 to 250 (of 631 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Pocket Ball & Vase

Pocket Ball & Vase
 
Was: $49.95
Today Only
$32.47

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Current Best Sellers
01.Glass, Silk, Ball & Egg - TP
02.Fickle w/ DVD - Chris Webb
03.Giant Peacock Silk (18") by Goshman
04.Wooden Magic Table Magic Set by Fantasma Magic
05.Magic Magazine Final Issue - Book
06.Santa HatTear by Andy Amyx
07.Grifters
08.Fire Kit by Trucosy Magia
09.Big Bicycle Cards (Red)
10.Ball Holder Single Vernet
Hot Specials
Levitator
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2016.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. 11800 Factory Shops Blvd. #800 Huntley, IL 60142
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By
www.websofttechs.com