Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Xmas Lights
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Free Shipping
free magic tricks
Instant Download Magic Tricks
Santa Change Bag
Santa's Adventures by Graffix
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 251 to 275 (of 625 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
Magic StopLight Cards by tee turner Date Added: Tuesday 14 August, 2012
Magic StopLight Cards This is an easy to perform trick that can peak the viewers interest Because of its reference to tra..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Captiv3 by Dominic Daly & Alakazam Magic by antony novicke Date Added: Wednesday 01 August, 2012
Captiv3 by Dominic Daly & Alakazam Magic Captiv 3 is my all time favorite cap in bottle BECAUSE the magic happens while the spectator holds t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Duo Tech II trick by Anthony DeTomaso Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2012
Duo Tech II trick Any one wanting to a perform a knockout miracle should buy this ! To say this effect is excellent is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dove Pan Double Aluminum by Bazar de Magia - Trick by Anthony DeTomaso Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2012
Dove Pan Double Aluminum by Bazar de Magia - Trick This is not my first dove pan. I have several as it is a favorite effect of mine . This pan is a per..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Automatic Funnel (Deluxe Yellow) by Bazar De Magia by Anthony DeTomaso Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2012
Automatic Funnel (Deluxe Yellow) by Bazar De Magia This is a very well made prop. The flow is under your control and works great. I was hesitant to get..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Top Secret Card Magic by Florencio DeLaCruz Date Added: Sunday 17 June, 2012
Top Secret Card Magic Awesome set of card tricks. Great teaching style and great price. Very visual and useful tricks and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hole (BLUE)(DVD and Gimmick) by Mickael Chatelain by Brian Boase Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2012
Hole (BLUE)(DVD and Gimmick) by Mickael Chatelain The effect is really good. the gimic does have some angle challenges and for closeup you have to be ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Top Secret Card Magic by Jim Cushing Date Added: Monday 04 June, 2012
Top Secret Card Magic Hey, this is a great DVD. Great teaching, great tricks. If you are like me, which is a hobbiest I th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ultimate Marked Deck (RED Back Bicycle Cards) by Daniel Barefoot Date Added: Friday 01 June, 2012
Ultimate Marked Deck (RED Back Bicycle Cards) An invaluable addition to any magician's arsenal. The card backs are deceptively marked, but the per..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Mirror by Helder Guimaraes by Jim Cushing Date Added: Tuesday 01 May, 2012
Red Mirror by Helder Guimaraes Dudes, I have no problem suggesting you pick up this disk. Not only is it a great learning tool but ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card College Volume 2 by Roberto Giobbi - Book by John Vincelli Date Added: Wednesday 18 April, 2012
Card College Volume 2 by Roberto Giobbi - Book Card College volume 2 is an extremely detailed book It's for the beginner that has absolutely no bas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card College Volume 2 by Roberto Giobbi - Book by John Vincelli Date Added: Wednesday 18 April, 2012
Card College Volume 2 by Roberto Giobbi - Book Card College volume 2 is an extremely detailed book It's for the beginner that has absolutely no bas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Classic Collection book Harry Lorayne by John Vincelli Date Added: Wednesday 18 April, 2012
The Classic Collection book Harry Lorayne Probably one of the best investments you could ever buy for card magic. When you look at all those o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Greg Otto by CHARLES LEPORE Date Added: Friday 13 April, 2012
Greg Otto I first viewed this dvd from a mere enjoyment standpoint. I ignored the magic which I think is espec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Paul Harris Presents YaYa (DVD and Gimmick) by Jesse Feinberg by Paul Beilke Date Added: Saturday 07 April, 2012
Paul Harris Presents YaYa (DVD and Gimmick) by Jesse Feinberg I was very excited on getting this product but then the gloom happened. The trick was a good concept..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Spiral Principle and Beyond by Stephen Leathwaite and Wizard FX Productions by Jim Cushing Date Added: Monday 26 March, 2012
Spiral Principle and Beyond by Stephen Leathwaite and Wizard FX Productions If you are looking for something new for your cards this is a good choice. Something different which..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Sugar Rush (Gimmicks and DVD) by Brian Platt by Trenton Williams Date Added: Friday 23 March, 2012
Sugar Rush (Gimmicks and DVD) by Brian Platt This trick is awesome! A must have for close up/ street magicians, i take it everwhere!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanishing Coke Can Trick by Mackey Fergus Date Added: Saturday 17 March, 2012
Vanishing Coke Can Trick Looks awesome. I really want it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vernet Silk to Egg by Mackey Fergus Date Added: Saturday 17 March, 2012
Vernet Silk to Egg A little pricey, but a classic

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Fireflies by James Collins Date Added: Thursday 15 March, 2012
Fireflies One of the best gimmicks I've seen for awhile, no wires, no thread, uses a magnet to turn on & off t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Manipulation Jumbo CDs by Live Magic- Magic Tricks by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 11 March, 2012
Manipulation Jumbo CDs by Live Magic- Magic Tricks Not as useful or useable as the mini-cd's, and normal size cd's. I was also disappointed: the mini c..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Manipulation CDs Box Set (Standard) by Live Magic by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 11 March, 2012
Manipulation CDs Box Set (Standard) by Live Magic Though expensive and frail, a touch of elegance is worth a few extra dollars. These are 15 cd's to g..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Laser Anywhere Volume 1 by Adrian Man by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 11 March, 2012
Laser Anywhere Volume 1 by Adrian Man A beautiful addition to a stage magic routine. He teaches many techniques and moves to vanish, produ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bending Nail by Denise Grogan Date Added: Saturday 10 March, 2012
Bending Nail It's pretty good but it took like 8 days to get to me. I recommend this to beginning magicians.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Dream Prediction Lite (Book, DVD, Props) by Paul Romhany by Daniel Barefoot Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2012
Dream Prediction Lite (Book, DVD, Props) by Paul Romhany A real gem of mentalism. Romhany is a master of showmanship, and this effect, when performed well, e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 251 to 275 (of 625 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 True Mysteries 2 by Fraser Parker - Book

True Mysteries 2 by Fraser Parker - Book
 
Was: $56.85
Today Only
$36.95

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Santa Tear Hat
Current Best Sellers
01.Johnny Wong's Chinese Coin (Half Dollar Size) by Johnny Wong
02.Duck-Rabbit Silk w/ Reel
03.Flash Pad / Flash Paper by Theatre Effects
04.Discoverie of Witchcraft book
05.Ben - Glas Effect by Ben
06.Inject 2 System (In App Instructions) by Greg Rostami
07.Himber Ring, Gold - Modern
08.Enchanted Cube - Fooler Dooler
09.ID (DVD and Gimmicks) by Steve Cook and Alakazam Magic
10.Mental Epic - Pine
Hot Specials
Santa Appears
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2017.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. London, KY 40741
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By
www.websofttechs.com