Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Wooden Table Magic Set
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Free Shipping
free magic tricks
Narcissus
Legacy Thread
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 251 to 275 (of 631 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
Vanishing Coke Can Trick by Mackey Fergus Date Added: Saturday 17 March, 2012
Vanishing Coke Can Trick Looks awesome. I really want it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vernet Silk to Egg by Mackey Fergus Date Added: Saturday 17 March, 2012
Vernet Silk to Egg A little pricey, but a classic

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Fireflies by James Collins Date Added: Thursday 15 March, 2012
Fireflies One of the best gimmicks I've seen for awhile, no wires, no thread, uses a magnet to turn on & off t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Manipulation Jumbo CDs by Live Magic- Magic Tricks by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 11 March, 2012
Manipulation Jumbo CDs by Live Magic- Magic Tricks Not as useful or useable as the mini-cd's, and normal size cd's. I was also disappointed: the mini c..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Manipulation CDs Box Set (Standard) by Live Magic by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 11 March, 2012
Manipulation CDs Box Set (Standard) by Live Magic Though expensive and frail, a touch of elegance is worth a few extra dollars. These are 15 cd's to g..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Laser Anywhere Volume 1 by Adrian Man by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 11 March, 2012
Laser Anywhere Volume 1 by Adrian Man A beautiful addition to a stage magic routine. He teaches many techniques and moves to vanish, produ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bending Nail by Denise Grogan Date Added: Saturday 10 March, 2012
Bending Nail It's pretty good but it took like 8 days to get to me. I recommend this to beginning magicians.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Dream Prediction Lite (Book, DVD, Props) by Paul Romhany by Daniel Barefoot Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2012
Dream Prediction Lite (Book, DVD, Props) by Paul Romhany A real gem of mentalism. Romhany is a master of showmanship, and this effect, when performed well, e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pop Eyed Popper Deck Bicycle (Red) by Daniel Barefoot Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2012
Pop Eyed Popper Deck Bicycle (Red) Perhaps the best and easiest-to-use forcing deck on the market. Virtually self-working and foolproof..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mystery Gift #1 by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2012
Mystery Gift #1 It is definitely cool and funny it really messes with peoples heads.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spider Thread (2 piece pack) - Yigal Mesika by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2012
Spider Thread (2 piece pack) - Yigal Mesika They work fine but alot of times I have had the string get seriously knoted up. The trick is awesome..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Loops by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2012
Loops The loops work great the only problem is the break a bit easily but they can only be so strong ofcou..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Magic Cartoon Deck by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2012
Magic Cartoon Deck this product works great, there are'nt really any flaws once you break the cards in they riffle grea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Confetti Shooter by Vernet Magic by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2012
Confetti Shooter by Vernet Magic I'm a younger magician, so it was a little bit harder for me to use, but it is well built the rubber..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ultra Gum by Richard Sanders by Daren Schwartzkopf Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
Ultra Gum by Richard Sanders Wow! One of the easiest and most visual tricks I've ever seen or done! This trick is practically foo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Laser Anywhere Volume 2 by Live Magic by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 19 February, 2012
Laser Anywhere Volume 2 by Live Magic Very nice, though I recommend getting vol 1 and some regular cd's as well (for sure you will need mi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Linking Rope Loops - Ordinary - Cotton by Uday by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 19 February, 2012
Linking Rope Loops - Ordinary - Cotton by Uday I did checkerboard silks for a while but I found an easy visual replacement. The ropes are hideous l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Manipulation Mini CDs (Original Shape, NON Colored) by Live Magic by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 19 February, 2012
Manipulation Mini CDs (Original Shape, NON Colored) by Live Magic Mini cd's are not an act all unto themselves but they are beautiful additions, and these are good qu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spring Ball by Uday by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 19 February, 2012
Spring Ball by Uday False advertising, unless you come out with your hands hokding it between them in praying pose it wo..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
The End silks 36 inch by Magic by Gosh by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 19 February, 2012
The End silks 36 inch by Magic by Gosh Sometimes the audience doesn't know when a show or act is 'over', this is a cute way of letting them..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Band-it by Mackey Fergus Date Added: Saturday 18 February, 2012
Band-it Fun trick tht is so easy

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
125 Tricks with Cards booklet Royal Magic by Mackey Fergus Date Added: Saturday 18 February, 2012
125 Tricks with Cards booklet Royal Magic Great Book, it's really helpful

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
American Flag Silk Blendo by Mackey Fergus Date Added: Saturday 18 February, 2012
American Flag Silk Blendo haha this is so much fun.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Flying Kiss by Devin Knight by Mackey Fergus Date Added: Saturday 18 February, 2012
Flying Kiss by Devin Knight Orginal and Great, I reccomend this trick.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasma Abracadabra Top Hat Magic Set by Mackey Fergus Date Added: Saturday 18 February, 2012
Fantasma Abracadabra Top Hat Magic Set This magic set is great.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 251 to 275 (of 631 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Pocket Ball & Vase

Pocket Ball & Vase
 
Was: $49.95
Today Only
$32.47

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Current Best Sellers
01.Glass, Silk, Ball & Egg - TP
02.Fickle w/ DVD - Chris Webb
03.Santa HatTear by Andy Amyx
04.Giant Peacock Silk (18") by Goshman
05.Wooden Magic Table Magic Set by Fantasma Magic
06.Magic Magazine Final Issue - Book
07.Grifters
08.Amazing Easy To Learn Magic Tricks Cups & Balls
09.Reality Thumbtip True Tone
10.Bicycle Asura Black/Gold Playing Cards by US Playing Card
Hot Specials
Levitator
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2016.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. 11800 Factory Shops Blvd. #800 Huntley, IL 60142
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By
www.websofttechs.com