Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Torn Card
Free Shipping
free magic tricks
Narcissus
Hypno Coin
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Legacy Thread
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 251 to 275 (of 643 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
Ultimate Marked Deck (RED Back Bicycle Cards) by Daniel Barefoot Date Added: Friday 01 June, 2012
Ultimate Marked Deck (RED Back Bicycle Cards) An invaluable addition to any magician's arsenal. The card backs are deceptively marked, but the per..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Mirror by Helder Guimaraes by Jim Cushing Date Added: Tuesday 01 May, 2012
Red Mirror by Helder Guimaraes Dudes, I have no problem suggesting you pick up this disk. Not only is it a great learning tool but ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card College Volume 2 by Roberto Giobbi - Book by John Vincelli Date Added: Wednesday 18 April, 2012
Card College Volume 2 by Roberto Giobbi - Book Card College volume 2 is an extremely detailed book It's for the beginner that has absolutely no bas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card College Volume 2 by Roberto Giobbi - Book by John Vincelli Date Added: Wednesday 18 April, 2012
Card College Volume 2 by Roberto Giobbi - Book Card College volume 2 is an extremely detailed book It's for the beginner that has absolutely no bas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Classic Collection book Harry Lorayne by John Vincelli Date Added: Wednesday 18 April, 2012
The Classic Collection book Harry Lorayne Probably one of the best investments you could ever buy for card magic. When you look at all those o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Greg Otto by CHARLES LEPORE Date Added: Friday 13 April, 2012
Greg Otto I first viewed this dvd from a mere enjoyment standpoint. I ignored the magic which I think is espec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Paul Harris Presents YaYa (DVD and Gimmick) by Jesse Feinberg by Paul Beilke Date Added: Saturday 07 April, 2012
Paul Harris Presents YaYa (DVD and Gimmick) by Jesse Feinberg I was very excited on getting this product but then the gloom happened. The trick was a good concept..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Packet Killer by James Daniels Date Added: Tuesday 03 April, 2012
Packet Killer I really wasn't looking for "packet" tricks as I usually do/learn full deck stuff but this DVD/Deck ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spiral Principle and Beyond by Stephen Leathwaite and Wizard FX Productions by Jim Cushing Date Added: Monday 26 March, 2012
Spiral Principle and Beyond by Stephen Leathwaite and Wizard FX Productions If you are looking for something new for your cards this is a good choice. Something different which..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Sugar Rush (Gimmicks and DVD) by Brian Platt by Trenton Williams Date Added: Friday 23 March, 2012
Sugar Rush (Gimmicks and DVD) by Brian Platt This trick is awesome! A must have for close up/ street magicians, i take it everwhere!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanishing Coke Can Trick by Mackey Fergus Date Added: Saturday 17 March, 2012
Vanishing Coke Can Trick Looks awesome. I really want it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vernet Silk to Egg by Mackey Fergus Date Added: Saturday 17 March, 2012
Vernet Silk to Egg A little pricey, but a classic

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Fireflies by James Collins Date Added: Thursday 15 March, 2012
Fireflies One of the best gimmicks I've seen for awhile, no wires, no thread, uses a magnet to turn on & off t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Manipulation Jumbo CDs by Live Magic- Magic Tricks by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 11 March, 2012
Manipulation Jumbo CDs by Live Magic- Magic Tricks Not as useful or useable as the mini-cd's, and normal size cd's. I was also disappointed: the mini c..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Manipulation CDs Box Set (Standard) by Live Magic by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 11 March, 2012
Manipulation CDs Box Set (Standard) by Live Magic Though expensive and frail, a touch of elegance is worth a few extra dollars. These are 15 cd's to g..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Laser Anywhere Volume 1 by Adrian Man by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 11 March, 2012
Laser Anywhere Volume 1 by Adrian Man A beautiful addition to a stage magic routine. He teaches many techniques and moves to vanish, produ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bending Nail by Denise Grogan Date Added: Saturday 10 March, 2012
Bending Nail It's pretty good but it took like 8 days to get to me. I recommend this to beginning magicians.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Dream Prediction Lite (Book, DVD, Props) by Paul Romhany by Daniel Barefoot Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2012
Dream Prediction Lite (Book, DVD, Props) by Paul Romhany A real gem of mentalism. Romhany is a master of showmanship, and this effect, when performed well, e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pop Eyed Popper Deck Bicycle (Red) by Daniel Barefoot Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2012
Pop Eyed Popper Deck Bicycle (Red) Perhaps the best and easiest-to-use forcing deck on the market. Virtually self-working and foolproof..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mystery Gift #1 by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2012
Mystery Gift #1 It is definitely cool and funny it really messes with peoples heads.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spider Thread (2 piece pack) - Yigal Mesika by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2012
Spider Thread (2 piece pack) - Yigal Mesika They work fine but alot of times I have had the string get seriously knoted up. The trick is awesome..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Loops by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2012
Loops The loops work great the only problem is the break a bit easily but they can only be so strong ofcou..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Magic Cartoon Deck by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2012
Magic Cartoon Deck this product works great, there are'nt really any flaws once you break the cards in they riffle grea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Confetti Shooter by Vernet Magic by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2012
Confetti Shooter by Vernet Magic I'm a younger magician, so it was a little bit harder for me to use, but it is well built the rubber..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ultra Gum by Richard Sanders by Daren Schwartzkopf Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
Ultra Gum by Richard Sanders Wow! One of the easiest and most visual tricks I've ever seen or done! This trick is practically foo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 251 to 275 (of 643 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 M Ring - Small Size

M Ring - Small Size
 
Was: $29.95
Today Only
$19.47

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Current Best Sellers
01.Flash Pad / Flash Paper by Theatre Effects
02.Refill For Signature Edition Sketchpad Card Rise (12 pack) - Tri
03.Narcissus by Chris Philpott
04.Bicycle Playing Cards Poker (Blue)
05.GT Speedreader Marked Deck (809 Mandolin Blue Back)
06.Coin Wallet by Ronjo
07.Hand Out 500 by Steve Haynes presented by Paul Harris
08.Professors Nightmare - White
09.Contractor (DVD and Coins) by Russell Leeds
10.Knife through Finger - TP
Hot Specials
Levitator
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2016.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. 11800 Factory Shops Blvd. #800 Huntley, IL 60142
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By
www.websofttechs.com