Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Free Shipping
free magic tricks
Instant Download Magic Tricks
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 276 to 300 (of 460 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
Cups & Balls Michael Ammar- #1, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Cups & Balls Michael Ammar- #1, DVD Looking for good, simple, stage-ready magic? Look no further

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Easy to Master Card Miracles Volume 9 by Michael Ammar by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Easy to Master Card Miracles Volume 9 by Michael Ammar It's a shame volume 9 is the last in this awesome series. It still has as many -possibly even more- ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Easy To Master Card Miracles Volume 8 by Michael Ammar by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Easy To Master Card Miracles Volume 8 by Michael Ammar Superb! I know what kind of magician and career I would like to have (these effects are pretty power..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Easy To Master Card Miracles - Volume 7 by Michael Ammar by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Easy To Master Card Miracles - Volume 7 by Michael Ammar Possibly my favorite dvd in the series

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card Miracles Ammar- #6, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Card Miracles Ammar- #6, DVD Mr. Ammar is a magical force to be reckoned with (another amazing dvd from him and his amazing serie..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card Miracles Ammar- #5, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Card Miracles Ammar- #5, DVD Excellent! More impressive, simple and well taught magic from Mr. Ammar

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card Miracles Ammar- #4, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Card Miracles Ammar- #4, DVD New skills, new effects, and a new favorite effect of mine

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card Miracles Ammar- #3, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Card Miracles Ammar- #3, DVD His performance and patter for Car-in-wallet made this dvd worth it to me. Bravo!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card Miracles Ammar- #2, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Card Miracles Ammar- #2, DVD Wow, Mr. Ammar kept his streak up from volume 1

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card Miracles Ammar- #1, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Card Miracles Ammar- #1, DVD I'll be honest: I was skeptical at first -as always with new dvd series and people I am unfamiliar w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Renditions Ammar- #3, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Classic Renditions Ammar- #3, DVD Very visual, very clean

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Card on Ceiling Ammar by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Card on Ceiling Ammar He taught how to make this gimmick in his dvd series; him premaking a gimmick is an exciting idea (I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ammar Complete Intro to Coin Magic, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Ammar Complete Intro to Coin Magic, DVD I have seen excellent coin magic before: I was shocked to find so much more in a 'basic coin magic' ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thread Miracles Ammar- #3, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Thread Miracles Ammar- #3, DVD This is excellent: so much material, even after 2 amazing installments, number three is still great!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thread Miracles Ammar- #2, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Thread Miracles Ammar- #2, DVD Mr. Ammar has done it again!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thread Miracles Ammar- #1, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Thread Miracles Ammar- #1, DVD I am only aware of 2 dvd's on the subject; the other was lacking but this dvd by Mr. Ammar was clear..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Money Miracles Ammar- #3, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Money Miracles Ammar- #3, DVD It was nice but I prefer his other works better

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Renditions #4 by Michael Ammar by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Very nice card work, but insanely difficult to do. He is a great teacher on the dvd but for this pri..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Dime & Penny Illusion w/Bang Ring by Justin Sheridan Date Added: Sunday 27 March, 2011
Dime & Penny Illusion w/Bang Ring Very good coin illusion. Pass a dime straight through your hand!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Perfect Nail Bend Set by Ken Kellner Date Added: Saturday 26 March, 2011
Perfect Nail Bend Set This is truly amazing. I did this trick as soon as I received it and everyone was stunned. The optio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spectre (Gimmick and DVD) by Amir Latif & Spidey by Paul Beilke Date Added: Sunday 13 March, 2011
Spectre (Gimmick and DVD) by Amir Latif & Spidey Its a ok gimmick but the routine about the ghost writing is a badly done trick on this DVD. The band..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Cash Flow (DVD and Gimmick) by Juan Pablo by bill hays Date Added: Friday 11 March, 2011
Cash Flow (DVD and Gimmick) by Juan Pablo Are they liars or do they have major gimmick manufacturing quality problems? This is not the first l..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Coin Bite (Canadian Quarter) by Jason Pasetka Date Added: Thursday 10 March, 2011
Coin Bite (Canadian Quarter) Coin Bite is really neat. I ordered the Loonie version. I am SO HAPPY that someone actually has Cana..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Road To Card Magic by R. Paul Wilson by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2011
Royal Road To Card Magic by R. Paul Wilson This is THEE card magic DVD to get to learn all of the basic sleights that make a card magician grea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Foam Dove 7’’ Goshman by bill hays Date Added: Saturday 19 February, 2011
Foam Dove 7’’ Goshman This is a beautiful product. For a few seconds they think it is a real animal, or it is great to put..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 276 to 300 (of 460 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 The Halo Project Size 11 (Gimmicks and Online Instructions) by Patrick Kun

The Halo Project Size 11 (Gimmicks and Online Instructions) by Patrick Kun
 
Was: $49.95
Today Only
$32.47

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Current Best Sellers
01.Superfly Stardust Playing Cards
02.Into Thin Air - Brass
03.Wings Marked Playing Cards (Bridge Size)
04.Always Full Always Empty Vernet
05.The Incredible Shrinking Penny
06.Secrets With Invisible Thread Kit
07.Magic Printing Deck
08.Flash Pad / Flash Paper by Theatre Effects
09.Virtuoso Fall/Winter 2017 Deck
10.Kinetic PK Ring (Gold) Curved size 12 by Jim Trainer
Hot Specials
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2018.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. London, KY 40741
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By
www.websofttechs.com