Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Free Shipping
free magic tricks
Instant Download Magic Tricks
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 326 to 350 (of 454 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
Flaunt (DVD and Gimmick) by Titanas by John Vincelli Date Added: Wednesday 22 December, 2010
Concept is cool and yes it is easy, however it has its flaws that will prevent me from performing th..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Multiplying Sponge Balls by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 15 December, 2010
Multiplying Sponge Balls Beautiful effect- fairly easy to learn, not too hard to master. But producing the last ball is a roy..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tagged by Richard Sanders by Daniel Sheggrud Date Added: Monday 13 December, 2010
Tagged by Richard Sanders I got my Tagged trick 4 days ago and I've already got people blown away! Magic Trick Store had the l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tarantula Refill 2 pack by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 07 December, 2010
Tarantula Refill 2 pack The only refill that will work with the Tarantula which is normal since the Tarantula itself is a sp..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Mesika Wax by Yigal Mesika by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 07 December, 2010
Mesika Wax by Yigal Mesika Although you can use this type of wax from any company with the Tarantula gimmick, this wax comes in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Psypher by Robert Smith and Paper Crane Productions by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 07 December, 2010
Psypher by Robert Smith and Paper Crane Productions Very good mentalism tricks. The routines you can come up with are almost endless. It's better than i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
D'Lite Blue (Pair) by Rocco by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 07 December, 2010
D'Lite Blue (Pair) by Rocco I've always hesitated in getting D'Lites because I figured people would know how it's done or would ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3D Rabbit Set by Goshman by John Vincelli Date Added: Friday 12 November, 2010
3D Rabbit Set by Goshman Regular bunny sponges that can be used in place of sponge balls when you perform for kids shows. The..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Chinese Linking Rings by Bob White by John Vincelli Date Added: Friday 12 November, 2010
It's rare that I give something a 5, but when something deserves it, I have no problem giving it. Fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18 by John Vincelli Date Added: Friday 12 November, 2010
Decent quality silk. Will most likely order more of these for future silk production routine I have ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ulti-Wine Glass by Visual Magic by John Vincelli Date Added: Friday 12 November, 2010
Ulti-Wine Glass by Visual Magic Well designed glass and does what it's meant to do. Only complaint is that the glass really has to b..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Vanishing Coke Can Trick by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 09 November, 2010
I perform this trick in my routine for kids, but not really as a stand alone trick as I feel it does..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Mathieu Bich by Close-Up Magic by bill hays Date Added: Saturday 30 October, 2010
Mathieu Bich by Close-Up Magic If you are creative you can come up with stage applications with these. Up close mainly they are har..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card College Light by Roberto Giobbi - Book by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 19 October, 2010
Card College Light by Roberto Giobbi - Book I took my girl friend on a cruise this past summer and there was this close up magician we'd always ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hankerchief Vanishing Bill by Bazar de Magia by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 19 October, 2010
Hankerchief Vanishing Bill by Bazar de Magia Just a basic hanky with a bonus trick included. I personally never used the bonus trick as I just ne..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lucky Lotto trick by Daniel Barefoot Date Added: Tuesday 12 October, 2010
Lucky Lotto trick If you can force a card, this is a great self-working effect that combines magic with the the excite..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Color Changing Hanky by Brett Merberger Date Added: Sunday 19 September, 2010
Color Changing Hanky great trick for a beginner or to do at a kids show. tricks dont get any easier

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
D'Lite Blue (Pair) by Rocco by Tracey Sisco Date Added: Saturday 11 September, 2010
D'Lite Blue (Pair) by Rocco This trick is awsome! Shipping was lightning fast! The only drawback is that the gimmick is NOT made..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Silk Poke Vanisher by Goshman by Tracey Sisco Date Added: Saturday 11 September, 2010
Silk Poke Vanisher by Goshman I can't rate it as it does not come with the silk, until I get one, can't tell if it's good or not. ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
iVanish by Ben Seidman by Nathan Cross Date Added: Sunday 05 September, 2010
iVanish by Ben Seidman This is a very good trick. Simple and easy to learn. The reactions from people are amazing. I receiv..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hypervisual (With Cards) by Jay Sankey by Paul Beilke Date Added: Saturday 28 August, 2010
Hypervisual (With Cards) by Jay Sankey This is one of Sankey's best DVD. The tricks are easy to perform and the gimmick cards leave people ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wiregrams trick (8h) by Daniel Barefoot Date Added: Friday 20 August, 2010
Wiregrams trick (8h) A neat, rather ingenious, way to add a different touch to card magic. Not a bad effect for the price..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Red One Way Forcing Deck (2h) by Daniel Barefoot Date Added: Friday 20 August, 2010
Great to use when you want to quickly force thisspecific card with ease. Clean, with no chance of er..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cartomancy (Red Deck) by Peter Nardi and Alakazam Magic by Daniel Barefoot Date Added: Friday 20 August, 2010
Cartomancy (Red Deck) by Peter Nardi and Alakazam Magic An outstanding effect which blends traditional playing card magic with the ancient art of fortune te..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CD Radio Magic by Justin Decker Date Added: Friday 13 August, 2010
CD Radio Magic This is a very good trick. I would recommend this to anyone who likes a good laugh!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 326 to 350 (of 454 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Stealth Pen (DVD and Props) by Oz Pearlman

Stealth Pen (DVD and Props) by Oz Pearlman
 
Was: $29.95
Today Only
$19.47

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Current Best Sellers
01.Flash Pad / Flash Paper by Theatre Effects
02.Orbit V5 Playing Cards
03.Maidens Playing Cards
04.Limited Edition Summer NOC (Blue) Playing Cards
05.Cups & Balls w/Chop Cup Alum.Combo
06.Bicycle Lightning Playing Cards
07.Coin Purse Vinyl Goshman
08.Binary Playing Cards
09.Cheese Smile by Smagic Productions
10.Holy light by Keanu Ho & AL Chen
Hot Specials
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2018.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. London, KY 40741
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By
www.websofttechs.com