Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Insight
Freedom
Free Shipping
Bottle Magic
Fireworks
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Unreal
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 326 to 350 (of 676 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
Rewind (Gimmick and DVD, BLUE) by Mickael Chatelain by Skott Hughes Indianapolis, Magician Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2011
Rewind (Gimmick and DVD, BLUE) by Mickael Chatelain If you want a very visual piece by piece restoration this is it..I like this better then Torn and ev..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reset Card (BLUE) by Mickael Chatelain by Skott Hughes Indianapolis, Magician Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2011
Reset Card (BLUE) by Mickael Chatelain Perfect ending to a ambitious card routine...A big WOW!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Make Amends (With Gimmick) by Wayne Fox, Produced by Merchant of Magic by Skott Hughes Indianapolis, Magician Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2011
Make Amends (With Gimmick)  by Wayne Fox, Produced by Merchant of Magic Another fantastic piece of magic. With a little sleight of hand and confidence you have a real worke..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Last Chance Brief Case by Uday by Daniel Barefoot Date Added: Tuesday 23 August, 2011
Last Chance Brief Case by Uday Well-made, attractive piece that is vitually self-working. Good way to involve several audience memb..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tango Ultimate Coin (T.U.C) Half dollar with instructional DVD by Tango by James Daniels Date Added: Thursday 18 August, 2011
Tango Ultimate Coin (T.U.C) Half dollar with instructional DVD by Tango Absolutely awesome gaff coin. As usual Mr Tango does an excellent job of instruction on the DVD. Cl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bicycle Poker Deck (RAINBOW Back) by Di Fatta and USPCC by Jim Cushing Date Added: Monday 15 August, 2011
Bicycle Poker Deck (RAINBOW Back) by Di Fatta and USPCC These cards are great for color changes. Add them to your collection.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Master Levitation System DVD+Kit by Steve Fearson by Jim Cushing Date Added: Friday 12 August, 2011
Master Levitation System DVD+Kit by Steve Fearson This order is not so much about the enclosed gimmicks. It is about tecnique. If you want to get into..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Switchblade by Dan Harlan by Jim Cushing Date Added: Friday 12 August, 2011
Switchblade by Dan Harlan Just got this this week. Slips in your deck without issue. Can add alot to your work. Very easy appl..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Search and Destroy by Aaron Fisher by Jim Cushing Date Added: Friday 12 August, 2011
Search and Destroy by Aaron Fisher This is a great DVD. It helped me not only learn the trick but Aaron teaches many others things abou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Insider (Gimmicks and DVD) by Jay Sankey by Jim Cushing Date Added: Saturday 06 August, 2011
Insider (Gimmicks and DVD) by Jay Sankey Sometimes I find Sankey annoying but insider is brilliant. You can do a routine with this and the po..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gazzo Tossed Out Deck DVD(with Red Deck) by Gazzo by Jim Cushing Date Added: Saturday 06 August, 2011
Gazzo Tossed Out Deck DVD(with Red Deck) by Gazzo Done well, this is a classic. I need to order another one for myself soon.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
3 Card Monte Card Trick Skinner (Blue) by Jim Cushing Date Added: Saturday 06 August, 2011
3 Card Monte Card Trick Skinner (Blue) You will look like a three card master. Once you have this down you will NEVER be beat. Fits great w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika by Jim Cushing Date Added: Saturday 06 August, 2011
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika Mike recommends this and so do I. One of my first magic purchases. I carry it with me everyday. You ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Coin Production Silk by James Daniels Date Added: Friday 05 August, 2011
Coin Production Silk Very well made. A multitude of effects are possible for coin work with this. You may have to be s..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Flipper Half Dollar Pro Gravity by Tango by James Daniels Date Added: Friday 05 August, 2011
Flipper Half Dollar Pro Gravity by Tango This is an excellent product. Works flawlessly and is virtually undetectable. I've held it up to pe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Vanishing (Gimmick and DVD)by Jon Allen by Jeff Price Date Added: Thursday 04 August, 2011
The Vanishing (Gimmick and DVD)by Jon Allen This a very good trick. Nicely presented, takes a little practice but well worth it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Accordion Cards By Uday by Uday by Casa M?jika Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2011
Accordion Cards By Uday by Uday Nice job, i like to use it as gag for kids

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bubble Gum Coils by Casa M?jika Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2011
Bubble Gum Coils Great product..!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Extreme Burn 2.0 by Richard Sanders by Jim Cushing Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2011
Extreme Burn 2.0 by Richard Sanders I can not say it better than others. Once you get this down, it is magic!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sleight Of Hand With Cards by Jay Sankey by Jim Cushing Date Added: Thursday 28 July, 2011
Sleight Of Hand With Cards by Jay Sankey If you are a beginner-intermediate I think this is a good choice. Numerous quick tricks, sleights an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tool (Gimmick and DVD) by David Stone by Jim Cushing Date Added: Wednesday 27 July, 2011
Tool (Gimmick and DVD) by David Stone I think everyone will enjoy this. It is rather unique. Much can be done with it. I have been having ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Band-it by Jeff Price Date Added: Monday 18 July, 2011
Band-it This is an excelent routine for imprompto magic. I am not the best with sleight of hand, but this ro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Phoneomenon by Doug McKenzie by Dibyendu Biswas Date Added: Saturday 09 July, 2011
Phoneomenon by Doug McKenzie I am simply amazed by this. Must have for everyone.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
About Face (With DVD) by Jay Sankey by Justin Arnold Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2011
About Face (With DVD) by Jay Sankey Typical Sankey - a great routine, well made props with a powerful routine. And like all Sankey produ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Paul Harris Presents Rattled (DVD and Gimmick) by Dan Hauss by Justin Arnold Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2011
Paul Harris Presents Rattled (DVD and Gimmick) by Dan Hauss Having watched the demo DVD I was certainly intrigued, but prepared to be disappointed. Once the pro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 326 to 350 (of 676 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Impossible Screw

Impossible Screw
 
Was: $35
Today Only
$22.75

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Current Best Sellers
01.Dynamic Dice
02.Zig Zag Girl
03.Tiny Plunger by John Armstrong (DVD and Gimmick)
04.3D Rabbit Goshman - 5 Inch
05.Multiplying 3-D Rabbits
06.Coloring Book, MAGIC
07.Add a Rose
08.Ickle Pickle Nickel - I. Pickle
09.No 17 Playing Cards by Stockholm 17 Playing Cards
10.Screwed Deck Harris
Hot Specials
Now Hiring Small
Levitator
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2015.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. Huntley, IL 60142
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By