Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Inexplicable
The Business
Travelling Deck
Mnemonica
Magic Magazine April
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Free Shipping
stage magic tricks D'lite
Innercircle
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 351 to 375 (of 754 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
Boxing Ring Undefeated by Aaron Smith by skott hughes Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2011
Boxing Ring Undefeated by Aaron Smith This is one of those nicely packaged items that l@@ks nice... I use this as a staple at my Applebe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Stranger’s Gallery by John Bannon by skott hughes Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2011
Stranger’s Gallery by John Bannon This is a great easy to use mind blower..I've used this for years.. Every close up magician should ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika by skott hughes Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2011
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika A very deceptive way to get a real shock ....Packs real small plays VERY BIGGGGGG..........

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4 Flush! by Nick Trost & L&L by skott hughes Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2011
4 Flush! by Nick Trost & L&L Probably my favorite Nick Trost packet trick... A visual stunner!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sugar Rush (Gimmicks and DVD) by Brian Platt by Jeffrey Schoo Date Added: Friday 24 June, 2011
Sugar Rush (Gimmicks and DVD) by Brian Platt This is a very clever effect. Instructions are clear and the effects are accomplished fairly easily...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Encyclopedia of Sponge Ball Magic DVD by Matt Cairoli Date Added: Friday 10 June, 2011
Encyclopedia of Sponge Ball Magic DVD The greatest Sponge Ball DVD that has ever or will ever exist Ben Salinas is one of the greatest mag..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sponge (DVD and 4 Sponge Balls) by Jay Noblezada by marlin cairoli Date Added: Friday 10 June, 2011
Sponge (DVD and 4 Sponge Balls) by Jay Noblezada a great dvd from a great magician

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Adventures - Book by martin berg Date Added: Thursday 09 June, 2011
Adventures - Book sry but my 1st reveiw was misplaced there was a shipping issue with the trick book am looking forwar..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Adventures - Book by martin berg Date Added: Thursday 09 June, 2011
Adventures - Book well1st this book is very nice its charachature are awesome but ....it says its a book about magic a..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Kevlar Thread 10 ft. from Sorcery Manufacturing by Davood Wadi Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2011
Kevlar Thread 10 ft. from Sorcery Manufacturing Very powerful! But you can only use it in the night or cloudy days since its visible in sunshine an..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Stripper Deck Bicycle (Blue) by Davood Wadi Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2011
Stripper Deck Bicycle (Blue) Much better than Marked Decks.This is the best way of performing card miracles.Trust me!!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wounded by Robert Smith by Davood Wadi Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2011
Wounded by Robert Smith OMG!!!! I performed "Tears of Blood" from this great DVD and I had people screaming and shouting:Oh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flow Refill by Hugh Phoric by Davood Wadi Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2011
Flow Refill by Hugh Phoric One of the world's best tricks!It's a killer!Easy setups and nothing to get rid of.Start and End cle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magnetic Thumb Tip by Vernet by Davood Wadi Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2011
Magnetic Thumb Tip by Vernet Very big and very darker than my skin.I just couldn't use it since I've bought it

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Auto Exhaust Whistle by Davood Wadi Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2011
Auto Exhaust Whistle Not a bad prop to make funny sounds out of your car!!!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika by Davood Wadi Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2011
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika The ultimate solution for your invisible thread needs.Go on and buy it and you'll be able to do mira..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rubber Cement (4oz) by Davood Wadi Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2011
Rubber Cement (4oz) Really great material.The essential part of many killer tricks like sick by sean fields.It's just Aw..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mystic Smoke by Davood Wadi Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2011
Mystic Smoke Not real smoke.It's much of a spider web!!!!

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Ghost Vision Reload Pack #1 by Davood Wadi Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2011
Ghost Vision Reload Pack #1 High Quality images make your ghostvision experience much better than handmade ones.Definitely satis..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Flash Pad / Flash Paper by Theatre Effects by Davood Wadi Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2011
Flash Pad / Flash Paper by Theatre Effects Make sure you dry it well or it'll not even burn!!! There's a good fact about it,it's really safe!I..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bicycle David Blaine Mind Reading (Marked) Deck by USPCC by Davood Wadi Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2011
Bicycle David Blaine Mind Reading (Marked) Deck by USPCC This deck is great.But you have to be careful that the spectators don't see the marks or you'll be a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderized by Tommy Wonder by Edward Pungot Date Added: Tuesday 17 May, 2011
Wonderized by Tommy Wonder This is actually an unauthorized product that was not approved by Tommy Wonder. The effects on the t..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Five Points In Magic by Juan Tamariz - Book by Edward Pungot Date Added: Tuesday 17 May, 2011
Five Points In Magic by Juan Tamariz - Book Magic involves more than just the hands. Tamariz shows you how to involve every aspect of one's voic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Carney on Ramsay by John Carney by Edward Pungot Date Added: Tuesday 17 May, 2011
Carney on Ramsay by John Carney I consider both Johns the foremost experts in misdirection. Studying and absorbing these thinkers id..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chef Hat Tear by Magic Enhancer by Alan Hogan Date Added: Monday 02 May, 2011
Chef Hat Tear by Magic Enhancer I bought this from your ebay store, and is very easy too do. A really fun gag to do with my dove pan..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 351 to 375 (of 754 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Brain Damage by Maxime Montier

Brain Damage by Maxime Montier
 
Was: $39.95
Today Only
$25.97

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Elevation Card - Bicycle
Current Best Sellers
01.Magic Light Bulb - Plastic - w/ Ring
02.Flash Cigarettes (10 Pack)
03.Flash Feather (12 pack) by Panda Magic
04.Defiance (DVD with Gimmick) - Mariano Goni
05.Phoenix Deck (Red) by Card-Shark
06.Vapr by Will Tsai - Trick
07.Traveling Egg by The Great Gorgonzola
08.Productions From Silks
09.Silk Cabby & Frame Combo - Mini
10.Deceptus (DVD and Gimmick) by Jimmy Strange and Merchant of Magic
Hot Specials
Levitator
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2014.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. Huntley, IL 60142
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com