Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Xray
Liberty Vanish
Free Shipping
Egyptian
Super Cannon
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Legacy Thread
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 351 to 375 (of 644 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
Bubble Gum Coils by Casa M?jika Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2011
Bubble Gum Coils Great product..!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Extreme Burn 2.0 by Richard Sanders by Jim Cushing Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2011
Extreme Burn 2.0 by Richard Sanders I can not say it better than others. Once you get this down, it is magic!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sleight Of Hand With Cards by Jay Sankey by Jim Cushing Date Added: Thursday 28 July, 2011
Sleight Of Hand With Cards by Jay Sankey If you are a beginner-intermediate I think this is a good choice. Numerous quick tricks, sleights an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tool (Gimmick and DVD) by David Stone by Jim Cushing Date Added: Wednesday 27 July, 2011
Tool (Gimmick and DVD) by David Stone I think everyone will enjoy this. It is rather unique. Much can be done with it. I have been having ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Band-it by Jeff Price Date Added: Monday 18 July, 2011
Band-it This is an excelent routine for imprompto magic. I am not the best with sleight of hand, but this ro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Phoneomenon by Doug McKenzie by Dibyendu Biswas Date Added: Saturday 09 July, 2011
Phoneomenon by Doug McKenzie I am simply amazed by this. Must have for everyone.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
About Face (With DVD) by Jay Sankey by Justin Arnold Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2011
About Face (With DVD) by Jay Sankey Typical Sankey - a great routine, well made props with a powerful routine. And like all Sankey produ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Paul Harris Presents Rattled (DVD and Gimmick) by Dan Hauss by Justin Arnold Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2011
Paul Harris Presents Rattled (DVD and Gimmick) by Dan Hauss Having watched the demo DVD I was certainly intrigued, but prepared to be disappointed. Once the pro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Paul Harris Presents Rizer by Eric Ross and B. Smith by Skott Hughes Indianapolis, Magician Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2011
Paul Harris Presents Rizer by Eric Ross and B. Smith Another fantastic visual piece of magic. For that something extra to add and freak people out.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cigarette Thru Quarter (One Sided) by Tango Magic by Skott Hughes Indianapolis, Magician Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2011
Cigarette Thru Quarter (One Sided) by Tango Magic I keep mine with me all the time. A really great close-up item that will deceive everyone.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cigarette Thru Quarter (One Sided) by Tango Magic by Skott Hughes Indianapolis, Magician Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2011
Cigarette Thru Quarter (One Sided) by Tango Magic I keep mine with me all the time. A really great close-up item that will deceive everyone.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blink Duplication by Katsuya Masuda by Skott Hughes Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2011
Blink Duplication by Katsuya Masuda Masuda comes up with realy great effects....This is great for close -up.....

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Extreme Card Moves by Skott Hughes Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2011
Extreme Card Moves You can learn great tricks from one of the best teachers out there .....Ben Salinas... there is some..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
New York Coin Seminar Volume 4 (Copper Silver) by Coin Champions by Skott Hughes Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2011
New York Coin Seminar Volume 4 (Copper Silver) by Coin Champions Quality is superb.....explanation's are crystal clear..high praises all around Roth is un-real........

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
New York Coin Seminar Volume 4 (Copper Silver) by Coin Champions by Skott Hughes Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2011
New York Coin Seminar Volume 4 (Copper Silver) by Coin Champions Quality is superb.....explanation's are crystal clear..high praises all around Roth is un-real........

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
New York Coin Seminar Volume 3 (Copper Silver) by Coin Champions by skott hughes Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2011
New York Coin Seminar Volume 3 (Copper Silver) by Coin Champions I have 1,2,and 3 and will be getting the rest...A wealth of information at a fair price..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
New York Coin Seminar Volume 2 (Copper Silver) by Coin Champions by skott hughes Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2011
New York Coin Seminar Volume 2 (Copper Silver) by Coin Champions If you don't own all of the New York coin DvD's you are missing out on a wealth of insight from the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sick by Ponta The Smith- DVD by skott hughes Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2011
Sick by Ponta The Smith- DVD This DvD is so S-I-C-K-! Do you do the Matrix? Foget about it.. Spellbound? Get Amnesia. This is ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Boxing Ring Undefeated by Aaron Smith by skott hughes Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2011
Boxing Ring Undefeated by Aaron Smith This is one of those nicely packaged items that l@@ks nice... I use this as a staple at my Applebe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Stranger’s Gallery by John Bannon by skott hughes Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2011
Stranger’s Gallery by John Bannon This is a great easy to use mind blower..I've used this for years.. Every close up magician should ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika by skott hughes Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2011
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika A very deceptive way to get a real shock ....Packs real small plays VERY BIGGGGGG..........

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4 Flush! by Nick Trost & L&L by skott hughes Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2011
4 Flush! by Nick Trost & L&L Probably my favorite Nick Trost packet trick... A visual stunner!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anti-Gravity Coin (Muscle Pass) by Kris Nevling by skott hughes Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2011
Anti-Gravity Coin (Muscle Pass) by Kris Nevling A-1 video with great instruction's....This is the one coin move you must have to baffle everyone......

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anti-Gravity Coin (Muscle Pass) by Kris Nevling by skott huighes Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2011
Anti-Gravity Coin (Muscle Pass) by Kris Nevling A fantastic dVd w/ proper instruction's for a amazing coin move... This will take practice...But fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sugar Rush (Gimmicks and DVD) by Brian Platt by Jeffrey Schoo Date Added: Friday 24 June, 2011
Sugar Rush (Gimmicks and DVD) by Brian Platt This is a very clever effect. Instructions are clear and the effects are accomplished fairly easily...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 351 to 375 (of 644 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Locked Box, Inlaid Wood - Deluxe

Locked Box, Inlaid Wood - Deluxe
 
Was: $25
Today Only
$16.25

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Current Best Sellers
01.Zig Zag Lady by Mr. Magic
02.Elastic Utility Thread (200 m/218 yards)
03.Flaming Coffee by SansMinds Creative Lab
04.Cube 3 By Steven Brundage
05.Card/Cane/Hanky Holder by Mr. Magic
06.Palming Coins, Half Dollar Version
07.Teleporting Coin (Half Dollar) by Mr. Magic
08.Folding Quarter - Profile Cut - Mill.
09.Heritage by Martin Adams
10.Rope - Thick White 25 Feet
Hot Specials
Levitator
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2016.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. 11800 Factory Shops Blvd. #800 Huntley, IL 60142
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By
www.websofttechs.com