Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Free Shipping
free magic tricks
Legacy Thread
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 376 to 400 (of 635 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...1617181920212223242526 [Next >>] 
Stripper Deck Bicycle (Blue) by Davood Wadi Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2011
Stripper Deck Bicycle (Blue) Much better than Marked Decks.This is the best way of performing card miracles.Trust me!!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wounded by Robert Smith by Davood Wadi Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2011
Wounded by Robert Smith OMG!!!! I performed "Tears of Blood" from this great DVD and I had people screaming and shouting:Oh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flow Refill by Hugh Phoric by Davood Wadi Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2011
Flow Refill by Hugh Phoric One of the world's best tricks!It's a killer!Easy setups and nothing to get rid of.Start and End cle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magnetic Thumb Tip by Vernet by Davood Wadi Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2011
Magnetic Thumb Tip by Vernet Very big and very darker than my skin.I just couldn't use it since I've bought it

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika by Davood Wadi Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2011
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika The ultimate solution for your invisible thread needs.Go on and buy it and you'll be able to do mira..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rubber Cement (4oz) by Davood Wadi Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2011
Rubber Cement (4oz) Really great material.The essential part of many killer tricks like sick by sean fields.It's just Aw..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ghost Vision Reload Pack #1 by Davood Wadi Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2011
Ghost Vision Reload Pack #1 High Quality images make your ghostvision experience much better than handmade ones.Definitely satis..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Flash Pad / Flash Paper by Theatre Effects by Davood Wadi Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2011
Flash Pad / Flash Paper by Theatre Effects Make sure you dry it well or it'll not even burn!!! There's a good fact about it,it's really safe!I..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderized by Tommy Wonder by Edward Pungot Date Added: Tuesday 17 May, 2011
Wonderized by Tommy Wonder This is actually an unauthorized product that was not approved by Tommy Wonder. The effects on the t..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Five Points In Magic by Juan Tamariz - Book by Edward Pungot Date Added: Tuesday 17 May, 2011
Five Points In Magic by Juan Tamariz - Book Magic involves more than just the hands. Tamariz shows you how to involve every aspect of one's voic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Carney on Ramsay by John Carney by Edward Pungot Date Added: Tuesday 17 May, 2011
Carney on Ramsay by John Carney I consider both Johns the foremost experts in misdirection. Studying and absorbing these thinkers id..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chef Hat Tear by Magic Enhancer by Alan Hogan Date Added: Monday 02 May, 2011
Chef Hat Tear by Magic Enhancer I bought this from your ebay store, and is very easy too do. A really fun gag to do with my dove pan..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cards Bicycle Zodiac by USPCC by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
Cards Bicycle Zodiac by USPCC Very fancy cards. They feel nice, the main thing about these is the math. There are 12 royal cards i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bicycle Playing Cards 809 Mandolin Back (Blue) by USPCC by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
Bicycle Playing Cards 809 Mandolin Back (Blue) by USPCC A fun deck but just like the others with the exception of the weird design (a naked angel covering h..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
IT Cards royal by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
IT Cards royal Fun gag and cheap too, make sure to have a royal deck to use it with

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hank Ball silk gimmick by Duane Laflin by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
Hank Ball silk gimmick by Duane Laflin Ingenious, I can't wait to use this in my silk routine

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Confetti Wand with 24 Refills by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
Confetti Wand with 24 Refills Garbage. I wanted a angle-friendly version of my snowstorm but this certainly wasn't it, it doesn't ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Magic Light Bulb - Plastic - Push Button Model by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
Magic Light Bulb - Plastic - Push Button Model While a improvement over the ring model, it is still lacking: it looks fake and is half-broke from t..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Universal Deck Royal by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
Universal Deck Royal I thought this was a universal deck- like a regular deck for my existing gaffs- but wow I got it and..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cards Bicycle Green Back USPCC by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
Cards Bicycle Green Back USPCC These want to slide across your hands from the get-go. 2 gaffs come with it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cards Bicycle Green Back USPCC by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
Cards Bicycle Green Back USPCC These want to slide across your hands from the get-go. 2 gaffs come with it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Applause Card by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
Applause Card The 3rd one of mine broke but this is such a powerful effect I just got number 4

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Long Card Royal by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
Long Card Royal The spectators do not see this coming. Every magician should play with this one

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Chick Pan Uday by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
Chick Pan Uday While it looks like a platter it is really very small -a deck of cards won't even fit in it- but I e..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tree Card Monte Royal by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
a gag you won't want to leave home without

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 376 to 400 (of 635 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...1617181920212223242526 [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 U.F.Grant 3 Box Set DVD - Collectors

U.F.Grant 3 Box Set DVD - Collectors
 
Was: $230
Today Only
$149.5

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Current Best Sellers
01.Royal Thumb Tip Vernet Style
02.Phoenix Deck (Blue) by Card-Shark
03.The Yarn (Gimmicks and Online Instructions) by Manuel LLaser
04.Silk Fountain w/ Snap Silks Opener 18
05.Loops New Generation by Yigal Mesika
06.Hyper ESP Cards by Tenyo Magic
07.Black Scorpion Deck- Bicycle
08.Mandolin Red One Way Forcing Deck (3d)
09.What Tha by Rodger Lovins
10.Parallels by Think
Hot Specials
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2017.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. London, KY 40741
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By
www.websofttechs.com