Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Magnetic Deck
Banshees
Cloth
Look
Fair & Square
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Free Shipping
Airborne Magnetic
Innercircle
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 376 to 400 (of 749 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...161718192021222324252627282930 [Next >>] 
Hank Ball silk gimmick by Duane Laflin by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
Hank Ball silk gimmick by Duane Laflin Ingenious, I can't wait to use this in my silk routine

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Confetti Wand with 24 Refills by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
Confetti Wand with 24 Refills Garbage. I wanted a angle-friendly version of my snowstorm but this certainly wasn't it, it doesn't ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Magic Light Bulb - Plastic - Push Button Model by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
Magic Light Bulb - Plastic - Push Button Model While a improvement over the ring model, it is still lacking: it looks fake and is half-broke from t..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Universal Deck Royal by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
Universal Deck Royal I thought this was a universal deck- like a regular deck for my existing gaffs- but wow I got it and..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cards Bicycle Green Back USPCC by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
Cards Bicycle Green Back USPCC These want to slide across your hands from the get-go. 2 gaffs come with it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cards Bicycle Green Back USPCC by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
Cards Bicycle Green Back USPCC These want to slide across your hands from the get-go. 2 gaffs come with it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Applause Card by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
Applause Card The 3rd one of mine broke but this is such a powerful effect I just got number 4

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Long Card Royal by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
Long Card Royal The spectators do not see this coming. Every magician should play with this one

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Carnival Trick Cards with Teaching DVD by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
Carnival Trick Cards with Teaching DVD I had a favorite trick deck (the knockout deck) but this one is now my favorite, with something here..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chick Pan Uday by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
Chick Pan Uday While it looks like a platter it is really very small -a deck of cards won't even fit in it- but I e..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tree Card Monte Royal by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
a gag you won't want to leave home without

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
14 of Diamonds Cards Royal by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
14 of Diamonds Cards Royal a fun gag- good to split into the 2 red or 2 black 7's in the deck

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
True Astonishments Box Set (9 DVD's and Props) by Paul Harris by Andrea Frolek Date Added: Saturday 16 April, 2011
True Astonishments Box Set (9 DVD's and Props) by Paul Harris Mine was ok the dvd covers had scratches and sludge on the front and one of my ta pens was wrecked a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gecko by Jim Rosenbaum by Andrea Frolek Date Added: Friday 08 April, 2011
Gecko by Jim Rosenbaum Its good if you have the right clothes and the gecko flash and a lot of practise and if you do that ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
World XCM Champions Vol.1 (Two DVD Set) by Handlordz by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
World XCM Champions Vol.1 (Two DVD Set) by Handlordz The effects are some of the best XCM I've ever seen, but the teaching isn't. If you are a quick lear..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cups & Balls Michael Ammar- #2, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Cups & Balls Michael Ammar- #2, DVD Even more amazing stage magic. Thanks again Mr. Ammar!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cups & Balls Michael Ammar- #1, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Cups & Balls Michael Ammar- #1, DVD Looking for good, simple, stage-ready magic? Look no further

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Easy to Master Card Miracles Volume 9 by Michael Ammar by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Easy to Master Card Miracles Volume 9 by Michael Ammar It's a shame volume 9 is the last in this awesome series. It still has as many -possibly even more- ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Easy To Master Card Miracles Volume 8 by Michael Ammar by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Easy To Master Card Miracles Volume 8 by Michael Ammar Superb! I know what kind of magician and career I would like to have (these effects are pretty power..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Easy To Master Card Miracles - Volume 7 by Michael Ammar by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Easy To Master Card Miracles - Volume 7 by Michael Ammar Possibly my favorite dvd in the series

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card Miracles Ammar- #6, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Card Miracles Ammar- #6, DVD Mr. Ammar is a magical force to be reckoned with (another amazing dvd from him and his amazing serie..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card Miracles Ammar- #5, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Card Miracles Ammar- #5, DVD Excellent! More impressive, simple and well taught magic from Mr. Ammar

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card Miracles Ammar- #4, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Card Miracles Ammar- #4, DVD New skills, new effects, and a new favorite effect of mine

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card Miracles Ammar- #3, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Card Miracles Ammar- #3, DVD His performance and patter for Car-in-wallet made this dvd worth it to me. Bravo!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card Miracles Ammar- #2, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Card Miracles Ammar- #2, DVD Wow, Mr. Ammar kept his streak up from volume 1

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 376 to 400 (of 749 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...161718192021222324252627282930 [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Black & White Surprise - Europe

Black & White Surprise - Europe
 
Was: $54
Today Only
$35.1

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Shattered & Fixed
Current Best Sellers
01.Mouth Coil 25 Ft Cresey (rainbow)
02.Pr1me Noir Deck Series 001 (Red) by Max Magic
03.IMAGINE by Mareli video DOWNLOAD
04.Double Blank Bicycle Cards (box color varies)
05.Flash Pad / Flash Paper by Theatre Effects
06.2’’ 4 Super Soft Sponge Balls (Yellow)
07.Linking Rope Loops Deluxe (Wool) by Uday
08.Scare Coin by Arnel Renegado - Video DOWNLOAD
09.Perfect Vanish by Chris Kenworthy
10.It's Impossible by Miguel Angel Gea video DOWNLOAD
Hot Specials
Levitator
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2014.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. Huntley, IL 60142
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By