Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Torn Card
Free Shipping
free magic tricks
Narcissus
Hypno Coin
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Legacy Thread
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 376 to 400 (of 643 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...1617181920212223242526 [Next >>] 
Encyclopedia of Sponge Ball Magic DVD by Matt Cairoli Date Added: Friday 10 June, 2011
Encyclopedia of Sponge Ball Magic DVD The greatest Sponge Ball DVD that has ever or will ever exist Ben Salinas is one of the greatest mag..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sponge (DVD and 4 Sponge Balls) by Jay Noblezada by marlin cairoli Date Added: Friday 10 June, 2011
Sponge (DVD and 4 Sponge Balls) by Jay Noblezada a great dvd from a great magician

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Adventures - Book by martin berg Date Added: Thursday 09 June, 2011
Adventures - Book sry but my 1st reveiw was misplaced there was a shipping issue with the trick book am looking forwar..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Adventures - Book by martin berg Date Added: Thursday 09 June, 2011
Adventures - Book well1st this book is very nice its charachature are awesome but ....it says its a book about magic a..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Kevlar Thread 10 ft. from Sorcery Manufacturing by Davood Wadi Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2011
Kevlar Thread 10 ft. from Sorcery Manufacturing Very powerful! But you can only use it in the night or cloudy days since its visible in sunshine an..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Stripper Deck Bicycle (Blue) by Davood Wadi Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2011
Stripper Deck Bicycle (Blue) Much better than Marked Decks.This is the best way of performing card miracles.Trust me!!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wounded by Robert Smith by Davood Wadi Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2011
Wounded by Robert Smith OMG!!!! I performed "Tears of Blood" from this great DVD and I had people screaming and shouting:Oh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flow Refill by Hugh Phoric by Davood Wadi Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2011
Flow Refill by Hugh Phoric One of the world's best tricks!It's a killer!Easy setups and nothing to get rid of.Start and End cle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magnetic Thumb Tip by Vernet by Davood Wadi Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2011
Magnetic Thumb Tip by Vernet Very big and very darker than my skin.I just couldn't use it since I've bought it

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika by Davood Wadi Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2011
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika The ultimate solution for your invisible thread needs.Go on and buy it and you'll be able to do mira..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rubber Cement (4oz) by Davood Wadi Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2011
Rubber Cement (4oz) Really great material.The essential part of many killer tricks like sick by sean fields.It's just Aw..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ghost Vision Reload Pack #1 by Davood Wadi Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2011
Ghost Vision Reload Pack #1 High Quality images make your ghostvision experience much better than handmade ones.Definitely satis..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Flash Pad / Flash Paper by Theatre Effects by Davood Wadi Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2011
Flash Pad / Flash Paper by Theatre Effects Make sure you dry it well or it'll not even burn!!! There's a good fact about it,it's really safe!I..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderized by Tommy Wonder by Edward Pungot Date Added: Tuesday 17 May, 2011
Wonderized by Tommy Wonder This is actually an unauthorized product that was not approved by Tommy Wonder. The effects on the t..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Five Points In Magic by Juan Tamariz - Book by Edward Pungot Date Added: Tuesday 17 May, 2011
Five Points In Magic by Juan Tamariz - Book Magic involves more than just the hands. Tamariz shows you how to involve every aspect of one's voic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Carney on Ramsay by John Carney by Edward Pungot Date Added: Tuesday 17 May, 2011
Carney on Ramsay by John Carney I consider both Johns the foremost experts in misdirection. Studying and absorbing these thinkers id..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chef Hat Tear by Magic Enhancer by Alan Hogan Date Added: Monday 02 May, 2011
Chef Hat Tear by Magic Enhancer I bought this from your ebay store, and is very easy too do. A really fun gag to do with my dove pan..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cards Bicycle Zodiac by USPCC by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
Cards Bicycle Zodiac by USPCC Very fancy cards. They feel nice, the main thing about these is the math. There are 12 royal cards i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bicycle Playing Cards 809 Mandolin Back (Blue) by USPCC by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
Bicycle Playing Cards 809 Mandolin Back (Blue) by USPCC A fun deck but just like the others with the exception of the weird design (a naked angel covering h..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
IT Cards royal by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
IT Cards royal Fun gag and cheap too, make sure to have a royal deck to use it with

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hank Ball silk gimmick by Duane Laflin by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
Hank Ball silk gimmick by Duane Laflin Ingenious, I can't wait to use this in my silk routine

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Confetti Wand with 24 Refills by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
Confetti Wand with 24 Refills Garbage. I wanted a angle-friendly version of my snowstorm but this certainly wasn't it, it doesn't ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Magic Light Bulb - Plastic - Push Button Model by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
Magic Light Bulb - Plastic - Push Button Model While a improvement over the ring model, it is still lacking: it looks fake and is half-broke from t..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Universal Deck Royal by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
Universal Deck Royal I thought this was a universal deck- like a regular deck for my existing gaffs- but wow I got it and..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cards Bicycle Green Back USPCC by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
Cards Bicycle Green Back USPCC These want to slide across your hands from the get-go. 2 gaffs come with it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 376 to 400 (of 643 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...1617181920212223242526 [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 M Ring - Small Size

M Ring - Small Size
 
Was: $29.95
Today Only
$19.47

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Current Best Sellers
01.Flash Pad / Flash Paper by Theatre Effects
02.Refill For Signature Edition Sketchpad Card Rise (12 pack) - Tri
03.Bicycle Playing Cards Poker (Blue)
04.Narcissus by Chris Philpott
05.GT Speedreader Marked Deck (809 Mandolin Blue Back)
06.Coin Wallet by Ronjo
07.The Famous Llaser Matrix (Gimmick and Online Instructions) by Manuel Llaser
08.Find the Queen - Stage Size
09.SomerSault Silk on Ropes w/ Silk
10.Peppermint Stick Nesting Wands
Hot Specials
Levitator
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2016.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. 11800 Factory Shops Blvd. #800 Huntley, IL 60142
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By
www.websofttechs.com