Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Insight
Freedom
Free Shipping
Bottle Magic
Fireworks
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Unreal
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 401 to 425 (of 676 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...16171819202122232425262728 [Next >>] 
True Astonishments Box Set (9 DVD's and Props) by Paul Harris by Andrea Frolek Date Added: Saturday 16 April, 2011
True Astonishments Box Set (9 DVD's and Props) by Paul Harris Mine was ok the dvd covers had scratches and sludge on the front and one of my ta pens was wrecked a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gecko by Jim Rosenbaum by Andrea Frolek Date Added: Friday 08 April, 2011
Gecko by Jim Rosenbaum Its good if you have the right clothes and the gecko flash and a lot of practise and if you do that ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
World XCM Champions Vol.1 (Two DVD Set) by Handlordz by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
World XCM Champions Vol.1 (Two DVD Set) by Handlordz The effects are some of the best XCM I've ever seen, but the teaching isn't. If you are a quick lear..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cups & Balls Michael Ammar- #2, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Cups & Balls Michael Ammar- #2, DVD Even more amazing stage magic. Thanks again Mr. Ammar!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cups & Balls Michael Ammar- #1, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Cups & Balls Michael Ammar- #1, DVD Looking for good, simple, stage-ready magic? Look no further

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Easy to Master Card Miracles Volume 9 by Michael Ammar by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Easy to Master Card Miracles Volume 9 by Michael Ammar It's a shame volume 9 is the last in this awesome series. It still has as many -possibly even more- ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Easy To Master Card Miracles Volume 8 by Michael Ammar by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Easy To Master Card Miracles Volume 8 by Michael Ammar Superb! I know what kind of magician and career I would like to have (these effects are pretty power..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Easy To Master Card Miracles - Volume 7 by Michael Ammar by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Easy To Master Card Miracles - Volume 7 by Michael Ammar Possibly my favorite dvd in the series

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card Miracles Ammar- #6, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Card Miracles Ammar- #6, DVD Mr. Ammar is a magical force to be reckoned with (another amazing dvd from him and his amazing serie..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card Miracles Ammar- #5, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Card Miracles Ammar- #5, DVD Excellent! More impressive, simple and well taught magic from Mr. Ammar

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card Miracles Ammar- #4, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Card Miracles Ammar- #4, DVD New skills, new effects, and a new favorite effect of mine

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card Miracles Ammar- #3, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Card Miracles Ammar- #3, DVD His performance and patter for Car-in-wallet made this dvd worth it to me. Bravo!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card Miracles Ammar- #2, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Card Miracles Ammar- #2, DVD Wow, Mr. Ammar kept his streak up from volume 1

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card Miracles Ammar- #1, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Card Miracles Ammar- #1, DVD I'll be honest: I was skeptical at first -as always with new dvd series and people I am unfamiliar w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Renditions Ammar- #3, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Classic Renditions Ammar- #3, DVD Very visual, very clean

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Card on Ceiling Ammar by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Card on Ceiling Ammar He taught how to make this gimmick in his dvd series; him premaking a gimmick is an exciting idea (I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ammar Complete Intro to Coin Magic, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Ammar Complete Intro to Coin Magic, DVD I have seen excellent coin magic before: I was shocked to find so much more in a 'basic coin magic' ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thread Miracles Ammar- #3, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Thread Miracles Ammar- #3, DVD This is excellent: so much material, even after 2 amazing installments, number three is still great!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thread Miracles Ammar- #2, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Thread Miracles Ammar- #2, DVD Mr. Ammar has done it again!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thread Miracles Ammar- #1, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Thread Miracles Ammar- #1, DVD I am only aware of 2 dvd's on the subject; the other was lacking but this dvd by Mr. Ammar was clear..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Money Miracles Ammar- #3, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Money Miracles Ammar- #3, DVD It was nice but I prefer his other works better

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Renditions #4 by Michael Ammar by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Classic Renditions #4 by Michael Ammar Very nice card work, but insanely difficult to do. He is a great teacher on the dvd but for this pri..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Dime & Penny Illusion w/Bang Ring by Justin Sheridan Date Added: Sunday 27 March, 2011
Dime & Penny Illusion w/Bang Ring Very good coin illusion. Pass a dime straight through your hand!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika by Justin Sheridan Date Added: Sunday 27 March, 2011
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika Great reel, I just wish the IT was a bit stronger. The floating ring is easily one of my best illusi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Self-Folding Dollar Bill by Ken Kellner Date Added: Saturday 26 March, 2011
Self-Folding Dollar Bill Very nice trick. Incredibly simple, but no one would know. Also an option to perform trick so audien..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 401 to 425 (of 676 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...16171819202122232425262728 [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Miracles - The Magic of James Swain Vol. 3

Miracles - The Magic of James Swain Vol. 3
 
Was: $34.95
Today Only
$22.72

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Current Best Sellers
01.Dynamic Dice
02.Zig Zag Girl
03.The Levitator (DVD and Gimmick) by Theatre Magic
04.3D Rabbit Goshman - 5 Inch
05.Screwed Deck Harris
06.YES by Astor
07.Bicycle Playing Cards (Gold Standard) - RED BACK by Richard Turner
08.Tiny Plunger by John Armstrong (DVD and Gimmick)
09.Coloring Book, MAGIC
10.Add a Rose
Hot Specials
Now Hiring Small
Levitator
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2015.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. Huntley, IL 60142
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By