Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Free Shipping
free magic tricks
Instant Download Magic Tricks
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 401 to 425 (of 454 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...16171819 [Next >>] 
Extreme Burn 2.0 by Richard Sanders by bill hays Date Added: Saturday 10 April, 2010
Extreme Burn 2.0 by Richard Sanders Mr. Sanders is quite the teacher of awesome magic- please note it's not easy to get the required bil..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Linking Rings Hampton Ridge, DVD by Elizabeth Lindsay Date Added: Saturday 13 March, 2010
Linking Rings Hampton Ridge, DVD This product was not what I expected. The description should be more detailed in saying that it DOES..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Gecko by Jim Rosenbaum by nasib kader Date Added: Tuesday 09 March, 2010
Gecko by Jim Rosenbaum It is a piece of crap. You can make one by yourself. Do not buy this crap, I waste my 60 buk.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Seance by Dixie Dooley by Angela Garreffa Date Added: Wednesday 10 February, 2010
Seance by Dixie Dooley This DVD is great for beginners to stage performers. With money as tite as it is, it is money well s..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Identity (With Gimmicks) by Richard Sanders by bill hays Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2010
Identity (With Gimmicks) by Richard Sanders Beautiful! At first glance it looked like a mere "stickman sam" trick rip-off, but I liked the end s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonder Box by Uday by Mike Guistolise Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2010
Wonder Box by Uday Fun little item!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
D'Lite Red (Pair) by Rocco by Mike Guistolise Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2010
D'Lite Red (Pair) by Rocco One of the top selling magic tricks of all times. Perform within minutes.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jester (The Ultimate Rising Card Trick) by John Hausheer by Paul Budd Date Added: Tuesday 22 December, 2009
Jester (The Ultimate Rising Card Trick) by John Hausheer Overall, a clever idea delivered in a mediocre fashion. The patter offered is laconic and sparse, an..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Crushed & Cured Cola DVD by bill hays Date Added: Friday 20 November, 2009
Crushed & Cured Cola DVD how strange- this effect cost me 15 dollars, so I was surprised to see it here in the 'everything un..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
The (W)hole Thing (With Cards and DVD) by Fooler Dooler by bill hays Date Added: Tuesday 03 November, 2009
The (W)hole Thing (With Cards and DVD) by Fooler Dooler Awesome trick. Very easy to do and thoroughly explained (if you don't understand something or you fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mystic Smoke by bill hays Date Added: Tuesday 03 November, 2009
Mystic Smoke it works well enough (only when you do it the right way- if you aren't extremely careful they will k..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Crushed & Cured Cola DVD by bill hays Date Added: Friday 09 October, 2009
Crushed & Cured Cola DVD This is a huge rip-off. The magic-effect looks intriguing enough but when you buy this DVD, the anno..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
The Art Of Card Manipulation Vol.1 by Jeff McBride by anton nova Date Added: Monday 28 September, 2009
The Art Of Card Manipulation Vol.1 by Jeff McBride Having the pleasure to perform with Jeff and also being a member of Mystery School allowed me to wit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Art Of Card Manipulation Vol.1 by Jeff McBride by Chris Derringer Date Added: Saturday 19 September, 2009
The Art Of Card Manipulation Vol.1 by Jeff McBride Excellent video series. Easy explainations and Demostration. Jeff McBride is one of the best teacher..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Art Of Card Manipulation Vol.1 by Jeff McBride by Chris Derringer Date Added: Saturday 19 September, 2009
The Art Of Card Manipulation Vol.1 by Jeff McBride I just recieved the final installment of the series. This series is one of the best video series on ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pen Thru Anything by Timothy Dewey Date Added: Monday 14 September, 2009
Pen Thru Anything That's it, 5 stars and some crickets chirping ? ? That's all the previous and only other reviewer ga..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonder Bubble Trick by Timothy Dewey Date Added: Monday 14 September, 2009
Wonder Bubble Trick This is one of my Grandaughter Riley's favorite tricks ! She'll be 4 years old in November and it's ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bite Out Quarter by Timothy Dewey Date Added: Monday 14 September, 2009
Bite Out Quarter This is one of those illusions that does it all for you ! The only way to mess up this trick is to s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mesika Elastics by Yigal Mesika by BRIAN HANNUM Date Added: Sunday 16 August, 2009
Mesika Elastics by Yigal Mesika I'm not sure yet if this is a good or bad product yet. All I can say is snap! If there is a secret t..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Color Silks Blendo by Charles Watson Date Added: Monday 11 May, 2009
Color Silks Blendo Clever and easy. I like it.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Candle to Fan by Michael Lair by Tyler Marchegiani Date Added: Tuesday 31 March, 2009
Candle to Fan by Michael Lair IT'S A BIT PRICEY, DON'T YOU THINK? BUT IT'S AWESOME!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Candle to Fan by Michael Lair by Tyler Marchegiani Date Added: Tuesday 31 March, 2009
Candle to Fan by Michael Lair This trick is awesome like the other review said so far that is the best trick SO FAR!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Candle to Fan by Michael Lair by Tyler Marchegiani Date Added: Tuesday 31 March, 2009
Candle to Fan by Michael Lair This trick i awesome the best trick so far that is.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vernet Levitator by Fx the Illusionist Date Added: Friday 06 March, 2009
Vernet  Levitator Good quality gimmick, very easy setup, handy little utility. You get your money's worth, and a very ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tear Down by Andrew Mayne by Fx the Illusionist Date Added: Friday 06 March, 2009
Tear Down by Andrew Mayne This is a top-notch illusion when placed in the right hands. Definitely worth every penny, in my opi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 401 to 425 (of 454 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...16171819 [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Stealth Pen (DVD and Props) by Oz Pearlman

Stealth Pen (DVD and Props) by Oz Pearlman
 
Was: $29.95
Today Only
$19.47

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Current Best Sellers
01.Orbit V5 Playing Cards
02.Limited Edition Summer NOC (Blue) Playing Cards
03.Cups & Balls w/Chop Cup Alum.Combo
04.Maidens Playing Cards
05.Bicycle Lightning Playing Cards
06.Coin Purse Vinyl Goshman
07.Binary Playing Cards
08.Cheese Smile by Smagic Productions
09.Perfect 3 Shell Game
10.SMOKE CUBE (Gimmick and Online Instructions) by Jo?o Miranda
Hot Specials
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2018.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. London, KY 40741
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By
www.websofttechs.com