Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Xmas Lights
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Free Shipping
free magic tricks
Instant Download Magic Tricks
Santa Change Bag
Santa's Adventures by Graffix
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 401 to 425 (of 623 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...16171819202122232425 [Next >>] 
Cards Bicycle Green Back USPCC by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
Cards Bicycle Green Back USPCC These want to slide across your hands from the get-go. 2 gaffs come with it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Applause Card by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
Applause Card The 3rd one of mine broke but this is such a powerful effect I just got number 4

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Long Card Royal by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
Long Card Royal The spectators do not see this coming. Every magician should play with this one

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Carnival Trick Cards with Teaching DVD by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
Carnival Trick Cards with Teaching DVD I had a favorite trick deck (the knockout deck) but this one is now my favorite, with something here..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chick Pan Uday by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
Chick Pan Uday While it looks like a platter it is really very small -a deck of cards won't even fit in it- but I e..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tree Card Monte Royal by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
a gag you won't want to leave home without

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
14 of Diamonds Cards Royal by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
14 of Diamonds Cards Royal a fun gag- good to split into the 2 red or 2 black 7's in the deck

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
True Astonishments Box Set (9 DVD's and Props) by Paul Harris by Andrea Frolek Date Added: Saturday 16 April, 2011
True Astonishments Box Set (9 DVD's and Props) by Paul Harris Mine was ok the dvd covers had scratches and sludge on the front and one of my ta pens was wrecked a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gecko by Jim Rosenbaum by Andrea Frolek Date Added: Friday 08 April, 2011
Gecko by Jim Rosenbaum Its good if you have the right clothes and the gecko flash and a lot of practise and if you do that ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
World XCM Champions Vol.1 (Two DVD Set) by Handlordz by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
World XCM Champions Vol.1 (Two DVD Set) by Handlordz The effects are some of the best XCM I've ever seen, but the teaching isn't. If you are a quick lear..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cups & Balls Michael Ammar- #2, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Cups & Balls Michael Ammar- #2, DVD Even more amazing stage magic. Thanks again Mr. Ammar!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cups & Balls Michael Ammar- #1, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Cups & Balls Michael Ammar- #1, DVD Looking for good, simple, stage-ready magic? Look no further

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Easy to Master Card Miracles Volume 9 by Michael Ammar by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Easy to Master Card Miracles Volume 9 by Michael Ammar It's a shame volume 9 is the last in this awesome series. It still has as many -possibly even more- ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Easy To Master Card Miracles Volume 8 by Michael Ammar by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Easy To Master Card Miracles Volume 8 by Michael Ammar Superb! I know what kind of magician and career I would like to have (these effects are pretty power..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Easy To Master Card Miracles - Volume 7 by Michael Ammar by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Easy To Master Card Miracles - Volume 7 by Michael Ammar Possibly my favorite dvd in the series

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card Miracles Ammar- #6, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Card Miracles Ammar- #6, DVD Mr. Ammar is a magical force to be reckoned with (another amazing dvd from him and his amazing serie..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card Miracles Ammar- #5, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Card Miracles Ammar- #5, DVD Excellent! More impressive, simple and well taught magic from Mr. Ammar

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card Miracles Ammar- #4, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Card Miracles Ammar- #4, DVD New skills, new effects, and a new favorite effect of mine

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card Miracles Ammar- #3, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Card Miracles Ammar- #3, DVD His performance and patter for Car-in-wallet made this dvd worth it to me. Bravo!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card Miracles Ammar- #2, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Card Miracles Ammar- #2, DVD Wow, Mr. Ammar kept his streak up from volume 1

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card Miracles Ammar- #1, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Card Miracles Ammar- #1, DVD I'll be honest: I was skeptical at first -as always with new dvd series and people I am unfamiliar w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Renditions Ammar- #3, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Classic Renditions Ammar- #3, DVD Very visual, very clean

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Card on Ceiling Ammar by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Card on Ceiling Ammar He taught how to make this gimmick in his dvd series; him premaking a gimmick is an exciting idea (I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ammar Complete Intro to Coin Magic, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Ammar Complete Intro to Coin Magic, DVD I have seen excellent coin magic before: I was shocked to find so much more in a 'basic coin magic' ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thread Miracles Ammar- #3, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Thread Miracles Ammar- #3, DVD This is excellent: so much material, even after 2 amazing installments, number three is still great!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 401 to 425 (of 623 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...16171819202122232425 [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 The Nest of Gecko (Left Handed) by Hiro Sakai

The Nest of Gecko (Left Handed) by Hiro Sakai
 
Was: $29.95
Today Only
$19.47

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Santa Tear Hat
Current Best Sellers
01.The Woman Card[s]
02.STICKLY by Jean Peire Vallarino
03.SKETCH MONEY by Joao Miranda and Julio Montoro
04.Regalia Playing Cards by Shin Lim
05.Noses 1.5’’ Bag of 50
06.Monarchs Playing Cards by Theory 11
07.Honeybee V2 Playing Cards (Yellow)
08.Rubik's Cube Amazing Magic Set (With 50 Tricks) by Fantasma Magic
09.30 Tricks & Tips with a Magic HotRod Combo
10.At The Table Live Lecture July-August-September 2017 (6 DVD Set)
Hot Specials
Santa Appears
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2017.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. London, KY 40741
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By
www.websofttechs.com