Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Free Shipping
free magic tricks
Legacy Thread
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 401 to 425 (of 620 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...16171819202122232425 [Next >>] 
Cups & Balls Michael Ammar- #2, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Cups & Balls Michael Ammar- #2, DVD Even more amazing stage magic. Thanks again Mr. Ammar!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cups & Balls Michael Ammar- #1, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Cups & Balls Michael Ammar- #1, DVD Looking for good, simple, stage-ready magic? Look no further

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Easy to Master Card Miracles Volume 9 by Michael Ammar by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Easy to Master Card Miracles Volume 9 by Michael Ammar It's a shame volume 9 is the last in this awesome series. It still has as many -possibly even more- ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Easy To Master Card Miracles Volume 8 by Michael Ammar by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Easy To Master Card Miracles Volume 8 by Michael Ammar Superb! I know what kind of magician and career I would like to have (these effects are pretty power..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Easy To Master Card Miracles - Volume 7 by Michael Ammar by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Easy To Master Card Miracles - Volume 7 by Michael Ammar Possibly my favorite dvd in the series

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card Miracles Ammar- #6, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Card Miracles Ammar- #6, DVD Mr. Ammar is a magical force to be reckoned with (another amazing dvd from him and his amazing serie..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card Miracles Ammar- #5, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Card Miracles Ammar- #5, DVD Excellent! More impressive, simple and well taught magic from Mr. Ammar

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card Miracles Ammar- #4, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Card Miracles Ammar- #4, DVD New skills, new effects, and a new favorite effect of mine

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card Miracles Ammar- #3, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Card Miracles Ammar- #3, DVD His performance and patter for Car-in-wallet made this dvd worth it to me. Bravo!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card Miracles Ammar- #2, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Card Miracles Ammar- #2, DVD Wow, Mr. Ammar kept his streak up from volume 1

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card Miracles Ammar- #1, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Card Miracles Ammar- #1, DVD I'll be honest: I was skeptical at first -as always with new dvd series and people I am unfamiliar w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Renditions Ammar- #3, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Classic Renditions Ammar- #3, DVD Very visual, very clean

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Card on Ceiling Ammar by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Card on Ceiling Ammar He taught how to make this gimmick in his dvd series; him premaking a gimmick is an exciting idea (I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ammar Complete Intro to Coin Magic, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Ammar Complete Intro to Coin Magic, DVD I have seen excellent coin magic before: I was shocked to find so much more in a 'basic coin magic' ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thread Miracles Ammar- #3, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Thread Miracles Ammar- #3, DVD This is excellent: so much material, even after 2 amazing installments, number three is still great!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thread Miracles Ammar- #2, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Thread Miracles Ammar- #2, DVD Mr. Ammar has done it again!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thread Miracles Ammar- #1, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Thread Miracles Ammar- #1, DVD I am only aware of 2 dvd's on the subject; the other was lacking but this dvd by Mr. Ammar was clear..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Money Miracles Ammar- #3, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Money Miracles Ammar- #3, DVD It was nice but I prefer his other works better

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Renditions #4 by Michael Ammar by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Classic Renditions #4 by Michael Ammar Very nice card work, but insanely difficult to do. He is a great teacher on the dvd but for this pri..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Perfect Nail Bend Set by Ken Kellner Date Added: Saturday 26 March, 2011
Perfect Nail Bend Set This is truly amazing. I did this trick as soon as I received it and everyone was stunned. The optio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vectra Line by Steve Fearson - 20' by Rene Wren Date Added: Friday 25 March, 2011
Vectra Line by Steve Fearson - 20' Pros: Vectra Line is the strongest invisible thread you will ever encounter. It comes with a little..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spectre (Gimmick and DVD) by Amir Latif & Spidey by Paul Beilke Date Added: Sunday 13 March, 2011
Spectre (Gimmick and DVD) by Amir Latif & Spidey Its a ok gimmick but the routine about the ghost writing is a badly done trick on this DVD. The band..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Cash Flow (DVD and Gimmick) by Juan Pablo by bill hays Date Added: Friday 11 March, 2011
Cash Flow (DVD and Gimmick) by Juan Pablo Are they liars or do they have major gimmick manufacturing quality problems? This is not the first l..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Coin Bite (Canadian Quarter) by Jason Pasetka Date Added: Thursday 10 March, 2011
Coin Bite (Canadian Quarter) Coin Bite is really neat. I ordered the Loonie version. I am SO HAPPY that someone actually has Cana..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Don't Blink (DVD and Gimmick) by Salvafor Sufrate and Bazar de Magia by Maurice Mann Date Added: Wednesday 09 March, 2011
Don't Blink  (DVD and Gimmick) by Salvafor Sufrate and Bazar de Magia This is a horrible trick you must wear a black shirt!!!!!

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 401 to 425 (of 620 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...16171819202122232425 [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Holy Stretch (With DVD) by Jay Sankey

Holy Stretch (With DVD) by Jay Sankey
 
Was: $24.95
Today Only
$16.22

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Current Best Sellers
01.Phoenix Deck (Blue) by Card-Shark
02.260Q 100 Assorted balloons
03.Japanese Ancient Coin 1.5 inch BRASS
04.Golf Ball And Silk Vase
05.Lift DVD by Nefesch
06.Bicycle Cinema Playing Cards by Collectable Playing Cards
07.DRAGON'S BREATH
08.Bicycle Creepy Deck by Collectable Playing Cards
09.Flash Cotton
10.Bicycle Stained Glass Playing Cards by Collectable Playing Cards
Hot Specials
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2017.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. London, KY 40741
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By
www.websofttechs.com