Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Spinnerets
Banshees
Swag
Million Dollar Baby
Fair & Square
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Free Shipping
Airborne Magnetic
Innercircle
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 401 to 425 (of 749 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...161718192021222324252627282930 [Next >>] 
Card Miracles Ammar- #1, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Card Miracles Ammar- #1, DVD I'll be honest: I was skeptical at first -as always with new dvd series and people I am unfamiliar w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Renditions Ammar- #3, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Classic Renditions Ammar- #3, DVD Very visual, very clean

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Card on Ceiling Ammar by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Card on Ceiling Ammar He taught how to make this gimmick in his dvd series; him premaking a gimmick is an exciting idea (I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ammar Complete Intro to Coin Magic, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Ammar Complete Intro to Coin Magic, DVD I have seen excellent coin magic before: I was shocked to find so much more in a 'basic coin magic' ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thread Miracles Ammar- #3, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Thread Miracles Ammar- #3, DVD This is excellent: so much material, even after 2 amazing installments, number three is still great!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thread Miracles Ammar- #2, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Thread Miracles Ammar- #2, DVD Mr. Ammar has done it again!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thread Miracles Ammar- #1, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Thread Miracles Ammar- #1, DVD I am only aware of 2 dvd's on the subject; the other was lacking but this dvd by Mr. Ammar was clear..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Money Miracles Ammar- #3, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Money Miracles Ammar- #3, DVD It was nice but I prefer his other works better

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Renditions #4 by Michael Ammar by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Classic Renditions #4 by Michael Ammar Very nice card work, but insanely difficult to do. He is a great teacher on the dvd but for this pri..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Dime & Penny Illusion w/Bang Ring by Justin Sheridan Date Added: Sunday 27 March, 2011
Dime & Penny Illusion w/Bang Ring Very good coin illusion. Pass a dime straight through your hand!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika by Justin Sheridan Date Added: Sunday 27 March, 2011
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika Great reel, I just wish the IT was a bit stronger. The floating ring is easily one of my best illusi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Self-Folding Dollar Bill by Ken Kellner Date Added: Saturday 26 March, 2011
Self-Folding Dollar Bill Very nice trick. Incredibly simple, but no one would know. Also an option to perform trick so audien..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Perfect Nail Bend Set by Ken Kellner Date Added: Saturday 26 March, 2011
Perfect Nail Bend Set This is truly amazing. I did this trick as soon as I received it and everyone was stunned. The optio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vectra Line by Steve Fearson - 20' by Rene Wren Date Added: Friday 25 March, 2011
Vectra Line by Steve Fearson - 20' Pros: Vectra Line is the strongest invisible thread you will ever encounter. It comes with a little..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spectre (Gimmick and DVD) by Amir Latif & Spidey by Paul Beilke Date Added: Sunday 13 March, 2011
Spectre (Gimmick and DVD) by Amir Latif & Spidey Its a ok gimmick but the routine about the ghost writing is a badly done trick on this DVD. The band..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Cash Flow (DVD and Gimmick) by Juan Pablo by bill hays Date Added: Friday 11 March, 2011
Cash Flow (DVD and Gimmick) by Juan Pablo Are they liars or do they have major gimmick manufacturing quality problems? This is not the first l..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Coin Bite (Canadian Quarter) by Jason Pasetka Date Added: Thursday 10 March, 2011
Coin Bite (Canadian Quarter) Coin Bite is really neat. I ordered the Loonie version. I am SO HAPPY that someone actually has Cana..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Don't Blink (DVD and Gimmick) by Salvafor Sufrate and Bazar de Magia by Maurice Mann Date Added: Wednesday 09 March, 2011
Don't Blink  (DVD and Gimmick) by Salvafor Sufrate and Bazar de Magia This is a horrible trick you must wear a black shirt!!!!!

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Road To Card Magic by R. Paul Wilson by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2011
Royal Road To Card Magic by R. Paul Wilson This is THEE card magic DVD to get to learn all of the basic sleights that make a card magician grea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Signed (DVD and Gimmicks) by Mariano Goni by Paul Beilke Date Added: Saturday 19 February, 2011
Signed (DVD and Gimmicks)  by Mariano Goni The DVD is very good. But I rated it low because the gimmick was very poor. The gimmick is made by T..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
D'Lite 2 Color (Single) by Rocco by bill hays Date Added: Saturday 19 February, 2011
D'Lite 2 Color (Single) by Rocco This is a great prop- I would give it 4 stars but it is a bit harder to use than a regular d'lite. I..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Foam Dove 7’’ Goshman by bill hays Date Added: Saturday 19 February, 2011
Foam Dove 7’’ Goshman This is a beautiful product. For a few seconds they think it is a real animal, or it is great to put..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Road To Card Magic by Jean Hugard And Frederick Braue - Book by John Vincelli Date Added: Wednesday 09 February, 2011
Royal Road To Card Magic by Jean Hugard And Frederick Braue - Book Alright so this book was writen in 1948 and many many many books have come out since teach card tric..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow 2.0 (Face Down Version and DVD) by Masuda by John Vincelli Date Added: Thursday 03 February, 2011
Wow 2.0 (Face Down Version and DVD) by Masuda Similar to the Face Up version, however in my opinion, this version is slightly better. The main rea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Function 9 by Calen Morelli and Paper Crane Magic by bill hays Date Added: Monday 31 January, 2011
Function 9 by Calen Morelli and Paper Crane Magic Poetry in motion, he is a magical genius. I didn't prefer the rubber band illusions on here, but you..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 401 to 425 (of 749 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...161718192021222324252627282930 [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 5 Star Glassy Castle -w/spring items Tora

5 Star Glassy Castle -w/spring items Tora
 
Was: $899.95
Today Only
$584.97

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Shattered & Fixed
Current Best Sellers
01.Magic Light Bulb - Plastic - w/ Ring
02.Flash Pad / Flash Paper by Theatre Effects
03.Roughing Sticks by Harry Robson and Vanishing Inc.
04.1’’ 4 Super Soft Sponge Balls (Green)
05.Finger Chopper - Blister Card
06.Bicycle Playing Cards Poker (Red)
07.DiaMonte (DVD and Cards) by Diamond Jim Tyler
08.Stealth Pen (DVD and Props) by Oz Pearlman
09.Unconquered: Mastering the Three-Card Monte (DVD and Cards)
10.Flick Change by Deepak Mishra and SansMinds Magic - Video DOWNLOAD
Hot Specials
Levitator
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2014.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. Huntley, IL 60142
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By