Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Collaboration
50% Off
Free Shipping
Coin Thru Nose
ASI
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Unreal
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 401 to 425 (of 760 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...161718192021222324252627282930...  [Next >>] 
Cups & Balls Michael Ammar- #1, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Cups & Balls Michael Ammar- #1, DVD Looking for good, simple, stage-ready magic? Look no further

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Easy to Master Card Miracles Volume 9 by Michael Ammar by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Easy to Master Card Miracles Volume 9 by Michael Ammar It's a shame volume 9 is the last in this awesome series. It still has as many -possibly even more- ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Easy To Master Card Miracles Volume 8 by Michael Ammar by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Easy To Master Card Miracles Volume 8 by Michael Ammar Superb! I know what kind of magician and career I would like to have (these effects are pretty power..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Easy To Master Card Miracles - Volume 7 by Michael Ammar by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Easy To Master Card Miracles - Volume 7 by Michael Ammar Possibly my favorite dvd in the series

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card Miracles Ammar- #6, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Card Miracles Ammar- #6, DVD Mr. Ammar is a magical force to be reckoned with (another amazing dvd from him and his amazing serie..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card Miracles Ammar- #5, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Card Miracles Ammar- #5, DVD Excellent! More impressive, simple and well taught magic from Mr. Ammar

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card Miracles Ammar- #4, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Card Miracles Ammar- #4, DVD New skills, new effects, and a new favorite effect of mine

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card Miracles Ammar- #3, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Card Miracles Ammar- #3, DVD His performance and patter for Car-in-wallet made this dvd worth it to me. Bravo!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card Miracles Ammar- #2, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Card Miracles Ammar- #2, DVD Wow, Mr. Ammar kept his streak up from volume 1

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Card Miracles Ammar- #1, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Card Miracles Ammar- #1, DVD I'll be honest: I was skeptical at first -as always with new dvd series and people I am unfamiliar w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Renditions Ammar- #3, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Classic Renditions Ammar- #3, DVD Very visual, very clean

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Card on Ceiling Ammar by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Card on Ceiling Ammar He taught how to make this gimmick in his dvd series; him premaking a gimmick is an exciting idea (I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ammar Complete Intro to Coin Magic, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Ammar Complete Intro to Coin Magic, DVD I have seen excellent coin magic before: I was shocked to find so much more in a 'basic coin magic' ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thread Miracles Ammar- #3, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Thread Miracles Ammar- #3, DVD This is excellent: so much material, even after 2 amazing installments, number three is still great!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thread Miracles Ammar- #2, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Thread Miracles Ammar- #2, DVD Mr. Ammar has done it again!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thread Miracles Ammar- #1, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Thread Miracles Ammar- #1, DVD I am only aware of 2 dvd's on the subject; the other was lacking but this dvd by Mr. Ammar was clear..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Money Miracles Ammar- #3, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Money Miracles Ammar- #3, DVD It was nice but I prefer his other works better

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Renditions #4 by Michael Ammar by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Classic Renditions #4 by Michael Ammar Very nice card work, but insanely difficult to do. He is a great teacher on the dvd but for this pri..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Dime & Penny Illusion w/Bang Ring by Justin Sheridan Date Added: Sunday 27 March, 2011
Dime & Penny Illusion w/Bang Ring Very good coin illusion. Pass a dime straight through your hand!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika by Justin Sheridan Date Added: Sunday 27 March, 2011
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika Great reel, I just wish the IT was a bit stronger. The floating ring is easily one of my best illusi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Self-Folding Dollar Bill by Ken Kellner Date Added: Saturday 26 March, 2011
Self-Folding Dollar Bill Very nice trick. Incredibly simple, but no one would know. Also an option to perform trick so audien..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Perfect Nail Bend Set by Ken Kellner Date Added: Saturday 26 March, 2011
Perfect Nail Bend Set This is truly amazing. I did this trick as soon as I received it and everyone was stunned. The optio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vectra Line by Steve Fearson - 20' by Rene Wren Date Added: Friday 25 March, 2011
Vectra Line by Steve Fearson - 20' Pros: Vectra Line is the strongest invisible thread you will ever encounter. It comes with a little..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spectre (Gimmick and DVD) by Amir Latif & Spidey by Paul Beilke Date Added: Sunday 13 March, 2011
Spectre (Gimmick and DVD) by Amir Latif & Spidey Its a ok gimmick but the routine about the ghost writing is a badly done trick on this DVD. The band..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Cash Flow (DVD and Gimmick) by Juan Pablo by bill hays Date Added: Friday 11 March, 2011
Cash Flow (DVD and Gimmick) by Juan Pablo Are they liars or do they have major gimmick manufacturing quality problems? This is not the first l..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 401 to 425 (of 760 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...161718192021222324252627282930...  [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Forcing Pad

Forcing Pad
 
Was: $36
Today Only
$23.4

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Current Best Sellers
01.Flash Pad / Flash Paper by Theatre Effects
02.Hands Free Prediction (Red) by Lynx Magic
03.Spare Rubber Bands for Flipper coins & Folding coins - (25 per package)
04.Hands Free Prediction (Blue) by Lynx Magic
05.Delusion by SOM
06.Bicycle Bacon Lovers Playing Card by Collectable Playing Cards
07.Vanishing Coin in Glass - Royal
08.Oracle by Titanas
09.Short Bicycle Deck (RED)
10.Ash and Ember Silver Curved Size 11 (2 Rings) by Zach Heath
Hot Specials
Levitator
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2015.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. Huntley, IL 60142
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By