Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Torn Card
Free Shipping
free magic tricks
Narcissus
Hypno Coin
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Legacy Thread
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 426 to 450 (of 643 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...1617181920212223242526 [Next >>] 
Thread Miracles Ammar- #2, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Thread Miracles Ammar- #2, DVD Mr. Ammar has done it again!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thread Miracles Ammar- #1, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Thread Miracles Ammar- #1, DVD I am only aware of 2 dvd's on the subject; the other was lacking but this dvd by Mr. Ammar was clear..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Money Miracles Ammar- #3, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Money Miracles Ammar- #3, DVD It was nice but I prefer his other works better

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Renditions #4 by Michael Ammar by bill hays Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Classic Renditions #4 by Michael Ammar Very nice card work, but insanely difficult to do. He is a great teacher on the dvd but for this pri..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Dime & Penny Illusion w/Bang Ring by Justin Sheridan Date Added: Sunday 27 March, 2011
Dime & Penny Illusion w/Bang Ring Very good coin illusion. Pass a dime straight through your hand!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika by Justin Sheridan Date Added: Sunday 27 March, 2011
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika Great reel, I just wish the IT was a bit stronger. The floating ring is easily one of my best illusi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Perfect Nail Bend Set by Ken Kellner Date Added: Saturday 26 March, 2011
Perfect Nail Bend Set This is truly amazing. I did this trick as soon as I received it and everyone was stunned. The optio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vectra Line by Steve Fearson - 20' by Rene Wren Date Added: Friday 25 March, 2011
Vectra Line by Steve Fearson - 20' Pros: Vectra Line is the strongest invisible thread you will ever encounter. It comes with a little..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spectre (Gimmick and DVD) by Amir Latif & Spidey by Paul Beilke Date Added: Sunday 13 March, 2011
Spectre (Gimmick and DVD) by Amir Latif & Spidey Its a ok gimmick but the routine about the ghost writing is a badly done trick on this DVD. The band..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Cash Flow (DVD and Gimmick) by Juan Pablo by bill hays Date Added: Friday 11 March, 2011
Cash Flow (DVD and Gimmick) by Juan Pablo Are they liars or do they have major gimmick manufacturing quality problems? This is not the first l..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Coin Bite (Canadian Quarter) by Jason Pasetka Date Added: Thursday 10 March, 2011
Coin Bite (Canadian Quarter) Coin Bite is really neat. I ordered the Loonie version. I am SO HAPPY that someone actually has Cana..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Don't Blink (DVD and Gimmick) by Salvafor Sufrate and Bazar de Magia by Maurice Mann Date Added: Wednesday 09 March, 2011
Don't Blink  (DVD and Gimmick) by Salvafor Sufrate and Bazar de Magia This is a horrible trick you must wear a black shirt!!!!!

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Road To Card Magic by R. Paul Wilson by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2011
Royal Road To Card Magic by R. Paul Wilson This is THEE card magic DVD to get to learn all of the basic sleights that make a card magician grea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Signed (DVD and Gimmicks) by Mariano Goni by Paul Beilke Date Added: Saturday 19 February, 2011
Signed (DVD and Gimmicks)  by Mariano Goni The DVD is very good. But I rated it low because the gimmick was very poor. The gimmick is made by T..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
D'Lite 2 Color (Single) by Rocco by bill hays Date Added: Saturday 19 February, 2011
D'Lite 2 Color (Single) by Rocco This is a great prop- I would give it 4 stars but it is a bit harder to use than a regular d'lite. I..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Foam Dove 7’’ Goshman by bill hays Date Added: Saturday 19 February, 2011
Foam Dove 7’’ Goshman This is a beautiful product. For a few seconds they think it is a real animal, or it is great to put..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Road To Card Magic by Jean Hugard And Frederick Braue - Book by John Vincelli Date Added: Wednesday 09 February, 2011
Royal Road To Card Magic by Jean Hugard And Frederick Braue - Book Alright so this book was writen in 1948 and many many many books have come out since teach card tric..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow 2.0 (Face Down Version and DVD) by Masuda by John Vincelli Date Added: Thursday 03 February, 2011
Wow 2.0 (Face Down Version and DVD) by Masuda Similar to the Face Up version, however in my opinion, this version is slightly better. The main rea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Function 9 by Calen Morelli and Paper Crane Magic by bill hays Date Added: Monday 31 January, 2011
Function 9 by Calen Morelli and Paper Crane Magic Poetry in motion, he is a magical genius. I didn't prefer the rubber band illusions on here, but you..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Expert Rope Magic Made Easy by Daryl- #2, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 31 January, 2011
Expert Rope Magic Made Easy by Daryl- #2, DVD Creative, entertaining, insightful, instructive: Daryl does it again...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
D'Lite D'II - The Ultimate D'Lite Video by bill hays Date Added: Monday 31 January, 2011
D'Lite D'II - The Ultimate D'Lite Video Buy this dvd. Now! Even if you never want to see a d'lite again this is a must have (using a d'lite ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flower Power (DVD and Gimmick) by Bazar de Magia by bill hays Date Added: Monday 31 January, 2011
Flower Power (DVD and Gimmick) by Bazar de Magia Deceit! The effect looks so smooth in the video but do it twice (literally) and the purple flower pi..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Levitator by Andrew Mayne by bill hays Date Added: Monday 31 January, 2011
Levitator by Andrew Mayne Mr. Mayne has done it again. Though the awesome one in the intro is unpractical, 3 of the others (ou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika by Andrea Frolek Date Added: Saturday 29 January, 2011
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika I think this trick is one of the best Reels! I highly reccomend it .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Atlantis (STANDARD) by The Enchantment by Andrea Frolek Date Added: Saturday 29 January, 2011
Atlantis (STANDARD) by The Enchantment I was dissapointed when i got this trick because the gimmicks are not reuseable and so you cant real..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 426 to 450 (of 643 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...1617181920212223242526 [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Linking Silks, 18 inch - Complete Set

Linking Silks, 18 inch - Complete Set
 
Was: $30
Today Only
$19.5

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Current Best Sellers
01.Buddha Papers Mystery by Mr Magic
02.Refill For Signature Edition Sketchpad Card Rise (12 pack) - Tri
03.Thumb Tip Classic Vernet
04.Bicycle Playing Cards Poker (Blue)
05.Flash Pad / Flash Paper by Theatre Effects
06.Rainbow Monte by Juan Pablo
07.Paul Harris Presents Steam 2.0 Refill Envelopes (25 Ct.) by Paul Harris
08.GT Speedreader Marked Deck (809 Mandolin Blue Back)
09.Coin Wallet by Ronjo
10.BIP Book 2.0 by Scott Creasey
Hot Specials
Levitator
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2016.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. 11800 Factory Shops Blvd. #800 Huntley, IL 60142
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By
www.websofttechs.com