Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Insight
Freedom
Free Shipping
Bottle Magic
iCloud
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Unreal
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 426 to 450 (of 677 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...16171819202122232425262728 [Next >>] 
Self-Folding Dollar Bill by Ken Kellner Date Added: Saturday 26 March, 2011
Self-Folding Dollar Bill Very nice trick. Incredibly simple, but no one would know. Also an option to perform trick so audien..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Perfect Nail Bend Set by Ken Kellner Date Added: Saturday 26 March, 2011
Perfect Nail Bend Set This is truly amazing. I did this trick as soon as I received it and everyone was stunned. The optio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vectra Line by Steve Fearson - 20' by Rene Wren Date Added: Friday 25 March, 2011
Vectra Line by Steve Fearson - 20' Pros: Vectra Line is the strongest invisible thread you will ever encounter. It comes with a little..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spectre (Gimmick and DVD) by Amir Latif & Spidey by Paul Beilke Date Added: Sunday 13 March, 2011
Spectre (Gimmick and DVD) by Amir Latif & Spidey Its a ok gimmick but the routine about the ghost writing is a badly done trick on this DVD. The band..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Cash Flow (DVD and Gimmick) by Juan Pablo by bill hays Date Added: Friday 11 March, 2011
Cash Flow (DVD and Gimmick) by Juan Pablo Are they liars or do they have major gimmick manufacturing quality problems? This is not the first l..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Coin Bite (Canadian Quarter) by Jason Pasetka Date Added: Thursday 10 March, 2011
Coin Bite (Canadian Quarter) Coin Bite is really neat. I ordered the Loonie version. I am SO HAPPY that someone actually has Cana..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Don't Blink (DVD and Gimmick) by Salvafor Sufrate and Bazar de Magia by Maurice Mann Date Added: Wednesday 09 March, 2011
Don't Blink  (DVD and Gimmick) by Salvafor Sufrate and Bazar de Magia This is a horrible trick you must wear a black shirt!!!!!

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Road To Card Magic by R. Paul Wilson by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2011
Royal Road To Card Magic by R. Paul Wilson This is THEE card magic DVD to get to learn all of the basic sleights that make a card magician grea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Signed (DVD and Gimmicks) by Mariano Goni by Paul Beilke Date Added: Saturday 19 February, 2011
Signed (DVD and Gimmicks)  by Mariano Goni The DVD is very good. But I rated it low because the gimmick was very poor. The gimmick is made by T..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
D'Lite 2 Color (Single) by Rocco by bill hays Date Added: Saturday 19 February, 2011
D'Lite 2 Color (Single) by Rocco This is a great prop- I would give it 4 stars but it is a bit harder to use than a regular d'lite. I..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Foam Dove 7’’ Goshman by bill hays Date Added: Saturday 19 February, 2011
Foam Dove 7’’ Goshman This is a beautiful product. For a few seconds they think it is a real animal, or it is great to put..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Road To Card Magic by Jean Hugard And Frederick Braue - Book by John Vincelli Date Added: Wednesday 09 February, 2011
Royal Road To Card Magic by Jean Hugard And Frederick Braue - Book Alright so this book was writen in 1948 and many many many books have come out since teach card tric..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow 2.0 (Face Down Version and DVD) by Masuda by John Vincelli Date Added: Thursday 03 February, 2011
Wow 2.0 (Face Down Version and DVD) by Masuda Similar to the Face Up version, however in my opinion, this version is slightly better. The main rea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Function 9 by Calen Morelli and Paper Crane Magic by bill hays Date Added: Monday 31 January, 2011
Function 9 by Calen Morelli and Paper Crane Magic Poetry in motion, he is a magical genius. I didn't prefer the rubber band illusions on here, but you..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Expert Rope Magic Made Easy by Daryl- #2, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Monday 31 January, 2011
Expert Rope Magic Made Easy by Daryl- #2, DVD Creative, entertaining, insightful, instructive: Daryl does it again...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
D'Lite D'II - The Ultimate D'Lite Video by bill hays Date Added: Monday 31 January, 2011
D'Lite D'II - The Ultimate D'Lite Video Buy this dvd. Now! Even if you never want to see a d'lite again this is a must have (using a d'lite ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bag O Lights by bill hays Date Added: Monday 31 January, 2011
Bag O Lights Great concept, fairly easy to use, and cathces the attention of the audience. But: they notice one h..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Flash Silk Vanishing Wand - Metal by bill hays Date Added: Monday 31 January, 2011
Flash Silk Vanishing Wand - Metal I agree with Kenneth and Don

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Flower Power (DVD and Gimmick) by Bazar de Magia by bill hays Date Added: Monday 31 January, 2011
Flower Power (DVD and Gimmick) by Bazar de Magia Deceit! The effect looks so smooth in the video but do it twice (literally) and the purple flower pi..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Milk Pitcher - Clear 60 Ounce by bill hays Date Added: Monday 31 January, 2011
Milk Pitcher - Clear 60 Ounce ...I've watched the video clip and read the instructions over and over: did a 3 year old "explain" i..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Vanishing Flute to Silk by bill hays Date Added: Monday 31 January, 2011
Vanishing Flute to Silk Garbage! Get this rubbish out of my sight! (Let's pretend there were instructions and the product wa..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Levitator by Andrew Mayne by bill hays Date Added: Monday 31 January, 2011
Levitator by Andrew Mayne Mr. Mayne has done it again. Though the awesome one in the intro is unpractical, 3 of the others (ou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika by Andrea Frolek Date Added: Saturday 29 January, 2011
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika I think this trick is one of the best Reels! I highly reccomend it .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Atlantis (STANDARD) by The Enchantment by Andrea Frolek Date Added: Saturday 29 January, 2011
Atlantis (STANDARD) by The Enchantment I was dissapointed when i got this trick because the gimmicks are not reuseable and so you cant real..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Appearing Flower by Ariel Khizgilov Date Added: Monday 17 January, 2011
Appearing Flower This is a quick and easy time filler while your assistant is getting something ready but it is cool...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 426 to 450 (of 677 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...16171819202122232425262728 [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 14' Linking Ring Set by JL

14' Linking Ring Set by JL
 
Was: $194.95
Today Only
$126.72

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Current Best Sellers
01.Magic Light Bulb - Plastic - w/ Ring
02.Cube 3 By Steven Brundage
03.Revolution (Gimmick and Online Instructions) by Greg Wilson
04.Impale (DVD and Gimmicks) by Jason Yu and Nicholas Lawrence
05.Suitcase by Sean Yang and Magic Soul
06.Six Card Repeat (Jumbo) by Uday
07.Extreme Burn Locked & Loaded by Richard Sanders
08.Twisted Sisters 2.0 (DVD and Gimmick) Bicycle Back by John Bannon
09.Impossible Box - Complete
10.T.U.C. Poker Chip Color Varies (plus 3 regular Chips) (PK0002) by Tango Magic
Hot Specials
Now Hiring Small
Levitator
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2015.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. Huntley, IL 60142
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By
www.websofttechs.com