Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Free Shipping
free magic tricks
Instant Download Magic Tricks
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 26 to 50 (of 599 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
Control Reel (Brass) by Mr. Magic by Conrad Colon Date Added: Tuesday 12 January, 2016
Control Reel (Brass) by Mr. Magic Mr. Magic had produced a cheap reel advertised to be able to perform the Serpentine Silk effect. Thi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Make Believe Documentary by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Make Believe Documentary I LOVE this film. It is sweet, charming, dramatic, comical, inspiring and fun to watch. The magician..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Razzamataz by Aldo Colombini by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Razzamataz by Aldo Colombini This is a short yet sweet DVD. It covers a 10 card selection and discovery. Aldo's control is worth ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Blue One Way Forcing Deck (joker w/Guarantee) by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Blue One Way Forcing Deck (joker w/Guarantee) It's a one-way forcing deck, it's pretty straight forward. A deck of jokers is a deck of jokers.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blindfold Tips by John Archer by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Blindfold Tips by John Archer I got this DVD on sale and I have to be honest and say I didn't find it to be comparative to it's ne..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Airtight trick - Jay Sankey by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Airtight trick - Jay Sankey This effect is one of the strongest things you can do and leaves the volunteer with an impossible me..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Omni Deck by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Omni Deck I LOVE this effect! It's strong, impressive, and if done right impossible to your spectators.The rou..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Close-Up Pad VDF 16x11 - Blue by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Close-Up Pad VDF 16x11 - Blue A great starter close-up pad. It's simple but will have to be replaced eventually after say a year o..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lucky Lotto trick by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Lucky Lotto trick I enjoy this effect it takes the excitement of the lottery and combines it with a card revelation. Y..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Got Magic? Stickers by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Got Magic? Stickers I love this sticker. It's simple, direct and last a long time. Mine lasted about a year. Recommended..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
10 Pack Barack Obama Million Dollar Bills by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
10 Pack Barack Obama Million Dollar Bills Great novelty prop. They don't really feel like real money, but the bills are the same size. If you'..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Color Changing Shoelaces by Premium Magic by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Color Changing Shoelaces by Premium Magic I love this effect. I still use it in my kid's show as an opener. It is visual, easy to do, fun, and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The End silks 36 inch by Magic by Gosh by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
The End silks 36 inch by Magic by Gosh It is a great quality silk. I have had and used mine for the past 7 years! I recently passed it alon..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Color Changing Dragon Fan 7 by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Color Changing Dragon Fan 7 Yes, the fan is small but it is wonderful for a beginner magician. It is easy to do and is nice visu..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Airborne Glass - Can by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Airborne Glass - Can My airborne glass in 7 years only and has only needed to been repaired once. It's a great prop, but ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Wand to Diploma by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Wand to Diploma Ideally, I would like a more gender neutral diploma. The ones with the picture of a boy magician say..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
The Vanishing Deck by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
The Vanishing Deck This product is made from hard plastic. If the customer plans to use this as a stand-alone effect, i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Voodoo Box by Andrew Mayne - Book by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 29 November, 2015
Voodoo Box by Andrew Mayne - Book Voodoo Box Brings Good Luck to Illusionist on a Budget Note: I got the illusion plans directly fr..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Professor’s Nightmare Pro by Royal Magic by Jill Schmidt Date Added: Monday 26 October, 2015
Professor’s Nightmare Pro by Royal Magic The short rope was an inch too long. I took off the tape at the end of the rope and was able to cut ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Revolution (Gimmick and Online Instructions) by Greg Wilson by Conrad Colon Date Added: Friday 02 October, 2015
Revolution (Gimmick and Online Instructions) by Greg Wilson Got the effect on Monday and just two days later(and a sore finger from all the spinning) I can spin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
At the Table Live Lecture Jeff McBride Part 1 by Conrad Colon Date Added: Wednesday 09 September, 2015
At the Table Live Lecture Jeff McBride Part 1 One of Magic?s Greatest Teachers All I can say is WOW! Jeff is an amazing teacher combining his y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Oscar Munoz Live (2 DVD Set) by Kozmomagic by Conrad Colon Date Added: Wednesday 09 September, 2015
Oscar Munoz Live (2 DVD Set) by Kozmomagic A video you will enjoy watching! wanted to take my time before writing this review. I was alread..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
At the Table Live Lecture Eric Leclerc July 15 2015 video DOWNLOAD by joshua shepherd Date Added: Tuesday 01 September, 2015
At the Table Live Lecture Eric Leclerc July 15 2015 video DOWNLOAD This is a lecture that's great for both pros and beginners. Eric has a few interesting effects he in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Impossible Box - Complete by mike laughlin Date Added: Tuesday 01 September, 2015
Impossible Box - Complete LOVE THIS TRICK SO EASY TO DO AND IT WORKS GREAT.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FROGY by Snake by Erick Moscoso Reategui Date Added: Sunday 16 August, 2015
FROGY by Snake Hello I am Snake. This is a product that you will like much , it is clean and easy to do. It has..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 26 to 50 (of 599 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Appearing Shovel

Appearing Shovel
 
Was: $45
Today Only
$29.25

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Current Best Sellers
01.Crystal Cobra Playing Cards by TCC
02.Flatline by Jay Sankey
03.Thumb Tip King Size Vernet
04.Thumbs Up (Soft)
05.NOC Original Deck (Blue) Printed at USPCC by The Blue Crown
06.ABC (Gimmicks and Online Instructions) by Wayne Dobson
07.C-MORPH - Cash to Card by Marko Mareli
08.At The Table Live Dave Loosley
09.50 Crazy Card Stunts by U.F. Grant - Book
10.LUXX Elliptica (Green) Playing Cards
Hot Specials
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2018.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. London, KY 40741
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By
www.websofttechs.com