Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Free Shipping
free magic tricks
Tea Kettle, Antique - Chrome
CEO Production Briefcase - PRO
Fishtastic Tube w/ Cloth
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 26 to 50 (of 618 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
Color Changing Shoelaces by Premium Magic by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Color Changing Shoelaces by Premium Magic I love this effect. I still use it in my kid's show as an opener. It is visual, easy to do, fun, and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The End silks 36 inch by Magic by Gosh by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
The End silks 36 inch by Magic by Gosh It is a great quality silk. I have had and used mine for the past 7 years! I recently passed it alon..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Color Changing Dragon Fan 7 by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Color Changing Dragon Fan 7 Yes, the fan is small but it is wonderful for a beginner magician. It is easy to do and is nice visu..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Airborne Glass - Can by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Airborne Glass - Can My airborne glass in 7 years only and has only needed to been repaired once. It's a great prop, but ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Wand to Diploma by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Wand to Diploma Ideally, I would like a more gender neutral diploma. The ones with the picture of a boy magician say..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
The Vanishing Deck by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
The Vanishing Deck This product is made from hard plastic. If the customer plans to use this as a stand-alone effect, i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Color Changing Plumes 3 in 1 by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Color Changing Plumes 3 in 1 This is a great effect to the starting magician. It's colorful, easy to do and a great price.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Voodoo Box by Andrew Mayne - Book by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 29 November, 2015
Voodoo Box by Andrew Mayne - Book Voodoo Box Brings Good Luck to Illusionist on a Budget Note: I got the illusion plans directly fr..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Professor’s Nightmare Pro by Royal Magic by Jill Schmidt Date Added: Monday 26 October, 2015
Professor’s Nightmare Pro by Royal Magic The short rope was an inch too long. I took off the tape at the end of the rope and was able to cut ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Revolution (Gimmick and Online Instructions) by Greg Wilson by Conrad Colon Date Added: Friday 02 October, 2015
Revolution (Gimmick and Online Instructions) by Greg Wilson Got the effect on Monday and just two days later(and a sore finger from all the spinning) I can spin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
At the Table Live Lecture Jeff McBride Part 1 by Conrad Colon Date Added: Wednesday 09 September, 2015
At the Table Live Lecture Jeff McBride Part 1 One of Magic?s Greatest Teachers All I can say is WOW! Jeff is an amazing teacher combining his y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Oscar Munoz Live (2 DVD Set) by Kozmomagic by Conrad Colon Date Added: Wednesday 09 September, 2015
Oscar Munoz Live (2 DVD Set) by Kozmomagic A video you will enjoy watching! wanted to take my time before writing this review. I was alread..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
At the Table Live Lecture Eric Leclerc July 15 2015 video DOWNLOAD by joshua shepherd Date Added: Tuesday 01 September, 2015
At the Table Live Lecture Eric Leclerc July 15 2015 video DOWNLOAD This is a lecture that's great for both pros and beginners. Eric has a few interesting effects he in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FROGY by Snake by Erick Moscoso Reategui Date Added: Sunday 16 August, 2015
FROGY by Snake Hello I am Snake. This is a product that you will like much , it is clean and easy to do. It has..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Arthur (DVD and Gimmick) by Chris Wiehl by Lesli Sng Date Added: Sunday 28 June, 2015
Arthur (DVD and Gimmick) by Chris Wiehl This is one of the best effect ever I had bought. Is a must buy!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Food for Thought by Devin Knight by dr troy turner Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2015
Food for Thought by Devin Knight Hate to rain on someone's parade, but this is an overpriced item considering it is a hardly conceale..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Ash and Ember Silver Curved Size 11 (2 Rings) by Zach Heath by Alan Neil Date Added: Saturday 21 February, 2015
Ash and Ember Silver Curved Size 11 (2 Rings) by Zach Heath Thought the ash ember ring looked great in the video. It is even more impressive live! I shocked my ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dean's Coin Wallet by Dean Dill and Alan Wong by Jack McCoy Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2015
Dean's Coin Wallet by Dean Dill and Alan Wong This is a great little magic piece and I recommend getting it while you still can. At this price it'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CLIP by Taiwan Ben by David Black Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2015
CLIP by Taiwan Ben Buyer Beware! While it has cool visuals it is not very practical for a strolling performer. In order..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Hands Free Prediction (Red) by Lynx Magic by Jason Friskey Date Added: Wednesday 28 January, 2015
Hands Free Prediction (Red) by Lynx Magic I don't own this trick but I know exactly how it is achieved. This trick uses gimmicks. The deck is ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Dime to Penny by Jake Salerno Date Added: Friday 16 January, 2015
Dime to Penny Horrible Quality. You would be better off saving your money or going to Amazon

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Clear Surprise by Tenyo Magic (2013) by dp dp Date Added: Tuesday 13 January, 2015
Clear Surprise by Tenyo Magic (2013) Packs flat, very easy to perform this . It was great of the Magic Trick Store to include English dir..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Clutch by Oz Pearlman and Penguin Magic by dp dp Date Added: Tuesday 13 January, 2015
Clutch by Oz Pearlman and Penguin Magic DVD was great - good production. Very fair for the spectator visual and tactile for them as well. Ve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hole (RED)(DVD and Gimmick) by Mickael Chatelain by dp dp Date Added: Tuesday 13 January, 2015
Hole (RED)(DVD and Gimmick) by Mickael Chatelain Most splended item dvd was helpful no sound but that is ok the cd is clear and well made so is the g..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Water Works (DVD and Gimmicks) by Uday Jadugar & Paul Harris Presents- Trick by Daren Schwartzkopf Date Added: Monday 27 October, 2014
Water Works (DVD and Gimmicks) by Uday Jadugar & Paul Harris Presents- Trick This trick seems like a wonderful effect with a foolproof gimmick. I got this trick the first time a..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 26 to 50 (of 618 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Pip Card (Magnetic) by Uday's Magic World

Pip Card (Magnetic) by Uday's Magic World
 
Was: $30.73
Today Only
$19.97

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Self Filling Coke - Glass
Current Best Sellers
01.Cards Aviator Poker size (Blue)
02.Bicycle No 17 by Stockholm 17 Playing Cards
03.Amazing Sharpie Pen (Yellow) by James Paul
04.Mentos Geyser Tube
05.Snake Jelly Bean Can, Each
06.Bicycle Creepy Deck by Collectable Playing Cards
07.Masterpieces Playing Cards
08.Grifters
09.Rising Card Deck (Red)
10.Visa Cabaret by Heinz Minten
Hot Specials
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2017.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. London, KY 40741
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By
www.websofttechs.com