Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Free Shipping
free magic tricks
Legacy Thread
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 26 to 50 (of 592 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
Voodoo Box by Andrew Mayne - Book by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 29 November, 2015
Voodoo Box by Andrew Mayne - Book Voodoo Box Brings Good Luck to Illusionist on a Budget Note: I got the illusion plans directly fr..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Professor’s Nightmare Pro by Royal Magic by Jill Schmidt Date Added: Monday 26 October, 2015
Professor’s Nightmare Pro by Royal Magic The short rope was an inch too long. I took off the tape at the end of the rope and was able to cut ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Revolution (Gimmick and Online Instructions) by Greg Wilson by Conrad Colon Date Added: Friday 02 October, 2015
Revolution (Gimmick and Online Instructions) by Greg Wilson Got the effect on Monday and just two days later(and a sore finger from all the spinning) I can spin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
At the Table Live Lecture Jeff McBride Part 1 by Conrad Colon Date Added: Wednesday 09 September, 2015
At the Table Live Lecture Jeff McBride Part 1 One of Magic?s Greatest Teachers All I can say is WOW! Jeff is an amazing teacher combining his y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Oscar Munoz Live (2 DVD Set) by Kozmomagic by Conrad Colon Date Added: Wednesday 09 September, 2015
Oscar Munoz Live (2 DVD Set) by Kozmomagic A video you will enjoy watching! wanted to take my time before writing this review. I was alread..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
At the Table Live Lecture Eric Leclerc July 15 2015 video DOWNLOAD by joshua shepherd Date Added: Tuesday 01 September, 2015
At the Table Live Lecture Eric Leclerc July 15 2015 video DOWNLOAD This is a lecture that's great for both pros and beginners. Eric has a few interesting effects he in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Impossible Box - Complete by mike laughlin Date Added: Tuesday 01 September, 2015
Impossible Box - Complete LOVE THIS TRICK SO EASY TO DO AND IT WORKS GREAT.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FROGY by Snake by Erick Moscoso Reategui Date Added: Sunday 16 August, 2015
FROGY by Snake Hello I am Snake. This is a product that you will like much , it is clean and easy to do. It has..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Arthur (DVD and Gimmick) by Chris Wiehl by Lesli Sng Date Added: Sunday 28 June, 2015
Arthur (DVD and Gimmick) by Chris Wiehl This is one of the best effect ever I had bought. Is a must buy!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Food for Thought by Devin Knight by dr troy turner Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2015
Food for Thought by Devin Knight Hate to rain on someone's parade, but this is an overpriced item considering it is a hardly conceale..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Ash and Ember Silver Curved Size 11 (2 Rings) by Zach Heath by Alan Neil Date Added: Saturday 21 February, 2015
Ash and Ember Silver Curved Size 11 (2 Rings) by Zach Heath Thought the ash ember ring looked great in the video. It is even more impressive live! I shocked my ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dean's Coin Wallet by Dean Dill and Alan Wong by Jack McCoy Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2015
Dean's Coin Wallet by Dean Dill and Alan Wong This is a great little magic piece and I recommend getting it while you still can. At this price it'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CLIP by Taiwan Ben by David Black Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2015
CLIP by Taiwan Ben Buyer Beware! While it has cool visuals it is not very practical for a strolling performer. In order..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Hands Free Prediction (Red) by Lynx Magic by Jason Friskey Date Added: Wednesday 28 January, 2015
Hands Free Prediction (Red) by Lynx Magic I don't own this trick but I know exactly how it is achieved. This trick uses gimmicks. The deck is ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Clear Surprise by Tenyo Magic (2013) by dp dp Date Added: Tuesday 13 January, 2015
Clear Surprise by Tenyo Magic (2013) Packs flat, very easy to perform this . It was great of the Magic Trick Store to include English dir..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Clutch by Oz Pearlman and Penguin Magic by dp dp Date Added: Tuesday 13 January, 2015
Clutch by Oz Pearlman and Penguin Magic DVD was great - good production. Very fair for the spectator visual and tactile for them as well. Ve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hole (RED)(DVD and Gimmick) by Mickael Chatelain by dp dp Date Added: Tuesday 13 January, 2015
Hole (RED)(DVD and Gimmick) by Mickael Chatelain Most splended item dvd was helpful no sound but that is ok the cd is clear and well made so is the g..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Water Works (DVD and Gimmicks) by Uday Jadugar & Paul Harris Presents- Trick by Daren Schwartzkopf Date Added: Monday 27 October, 2014
Water Works (DVD and Gimmicks) by Uday Jadugar & Paul Harris Presents- Trick This trick seems like a wonderful effect with a foolproof gimmick. I got this trick the first time a..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Secrets Of Brother John Hamman - Book by Jack McCoy Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
Secrets Of Brother John Hamman - Book I remember how many times the more experienced magicians pointed at this book when I would visit the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Psychic Rods - Brass by Jack McCoy Date Added: Sunday 27 July, 2014
Psychic Rods - Brass This will be one of the best $10 purchases you'll ever make. It is truly a brain masher and I've see..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Stiff Rope, Thick White - Street by Richard nordenbrook Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
Stiff Rope, Thick White  - Street I love this trick!!!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mystery Ball by Vincenzo Di Fatta by Richard nordenbrook Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
Mystery Ball by Vincenzo Di Fatta This trick is good for the younger of kids but its not vwell made.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
A Real Turn On by Bob Solari by Anthony DeTomaso Date Added: Saturday 21 June, 2014
A Real Turn On by Bob Solari I purchased this effect from Bob Solari magic a couple of years ago . The effect is both novel and a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cataclysmic Coin by Bob Solari by Randy Nelson Date Added: Monday 28 April, 2014
Cataclysmic Coin by Bob Solari This is a good trick but it is a little noisy. I haven't tried it yet but I am thinking that, perhap..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Silk to Bottle Deluxe! by JL Magic by Daniel burr Date Added: Thursday 06 March, 2014
Silk to Bottle Deluxe! by JL Magic This is an a amazing trick highly recommended

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 26 to 50 (of 592 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Digital Graffiti (2 DVD Set) by David Peck

Digital Graffiti (2 DVD Set) by David Peck
 
Was: $34.95
Today Only
$22.72

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Current Best Sellers
01.Phoenix Deck (Blue) by Card-Shark
02.Tarantula II (Online Instructions and Gimmick) by Yigal Mesika
03.Ultimate Aces
04.Flash Pad / Flash Paper by Theatre Effects
05.Japanese Ancient Coin 1.5 inch BRASS
06.260Q 100 Assorted balloons
07.Sammy the Skunk with DVD
08.Bicycle Stained Glass Playing Cards by Collectable Playing Cards
09.Flash Cotton
10.COIN SAFE
Hot Specials
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2017.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. London, KY 40741
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By
www.websofttechs.com