Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Free Shipping
free magic tricks
Tea Kettle, Antique - Chrome
CEO Production Briefcase - PRO
Fishtastic Tube w/ Cloth
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 476 to 500 (of 617 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...16171819202122232425 [Next >>] 
18 by John Vincelli Date Added: Friday 12 November, 2010
18 Decent quality silk. Will most likely order more of these for future silk production routine I have ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ulti-Wine Glass by Visual Magic by John Vincelli Date Added: Friday 12 November, 2010
Ulti-Wine Glass by Visual Magic Well designed glass and does what it's meant to do. Only complaint is that the glass really has to b..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Vanishing Coke Can Trick by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 09 November, 2010
Vanishing Coke Can Trick I perform this trick in my routine for kids, but not really as a stand alone trick as I feel it does..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Consignment (Gimmicks and DVD) by James Howells and Wizard FX Productions by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 09 November, 2010
Consignment (Gimmicks and DVD) by James Howells and Wizard FX Productions Amazing card trick. I've already used it a few times in my card routine and have gotten great reacti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing Easy To Learn Magic Tricks Spongeballs by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 09 November, 2010
Amazing Easy To Learn Magic Tricks Spongeballs One great thing about these Amazing Easy To Lear Magic Tricks DVDs is that they're for beginers, but..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Floating Death Head by Paul Budd Date Added: Sunday 07 November, 2010
Floating Death Head I love super clean little pocket effects like this one. It isn't really a "super-duper" fooler, but ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Maric Glass (DVD and Gimmick) by Mr. Maric by Paul Corcoran Date Added: Wednesday 03 November, 2010
Maric Glass (DVD and Gimmick) by Mr. Maric Very nice prop, onESly the bottom of the glass is not of the ordinarily glass found in HOMES OR LOUN..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Mathieu Bich by Close-Up Magic by bill hays Date Added: Saturday 30 October, 2010
Mathieu Bich by Close-Up Magic If you are creative you can come up with stage applications with these. Up close mainly they are har..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Key (Gimmick and DVD) by Andrew Mayne by Homer McCluskey Date Added: Wednesday 27 October, 2010
The Key (Gimmick and DVD) by Andrew Mayne Product does not perform as well as pentration products already on the mmarket. Pencil thru dollar, ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Static by David Jade and Dan & Dave Buck by Mark Ghia Date Added: Tuesday 26 October, 2010
Static by David Jade and Dan & Dave Buck This one works as the ad copy describes. Gimmick really is hidden well and you can hand out the deck..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Card College Light by Roberto Giobbi - Book by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 19 October, 2010
Card College Light by Roberto Giobbi - Book I took my girl friend on a cruise this past summer and there was this close up magician we'd always ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow 2.0 (Face Up Version and DVD) by Masuda by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 19 October, 2010
Wow 2.0 (Face Up Version and DVD) by Masuda Insane! One of the best reactions for a card trick ever. I've done this trick for friends or for a f..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hankerchief Vanishing Bill by Bazar de Magia by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 19 October, 2010
Hankerchief Vanishing Bill by Bazar de Magia Just a basic hanky with a bonus trick included. I personally never used the bonus trick as I just ne..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aluminum Chop Cup by Paul Budd Date Added: Thursday 14 October, 2010
Aluminum Chop Cup I'm not exactly sure what brand this item belongs to.....probably made in India. In my opinion, a la..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lucky Lotto trick by Daniel Barefoot Date Added: Tuesday 12 October, 2010
Lucky Lotto trick If you can force a card, this is a great self-working effect that combines magic with the the excite..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bicycle Knockout Deck by Brett Merberger Date Added: Sunday 19 September, 2010
Bicycle Knockout Deck excellent trick! worth every penny. the dvd is great. and the trick can be learned very quickly and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Color Changing Hanky by Brett Merberger Date Added: Sunday 19 September, 2010
Color Changing Hanky great trick for a beginner or to do at a kids show. tricks dont get any easier

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal Cleaver by Brett Merberger Date Added: Sunday 19 September, 2010
Crystal Cleaver this was one of the first magic tricks i ever learned as a kid. its a fun little trick thats easy to..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
D'Lite Blue (Pair) by Rocco by Tracey Sisco Date Added: Saturday 11 September, 2010
D'Lite Blue (Pair) by Rocco This trick is awsome! Shipping was lightning fast! The only drawback is that the gimmick is NOT made..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Silk Poke Vanisher by Goshman by Tracey Sisco Date Added: Saturday 11 September, 2010
Silk Poke Vanisher by Goshman I can't rate it as it does not come with the silk, until I get one, can't tell if it's good or not. ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
iVanish by Ben Seidman by Nathan Cross Date Added: Sunday 05 September, 2010
iVanish by Ben Seidman This is a very good trick. Simple and easy to learn. The reactions from people are amazing. I receiv..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hypervisual (With Cards) by Jay Sankey by Paul Beilke Date Added: Saturday 28 August, 2010
Hypervisual (With Cards) by Jay Sankey This is one of Sankey's best DVD. The tricks are easy to perform and the gimmick cards leave people ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wiregrams trick (8h) by Daniel Barefoot Date Added: Friday 20 August, 2010
Wiregrams trick (8h) A neat, rather ingenious, way to add a different touch to card magic. Not a bad effect for the price..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Red One Way Forcing Deck (2h) by Daniel Barefoot Date Added: Friday 20 August, 2010
Red One Way Forcing Deck (2h) Great to use when you want to quickly force thisspecific card with ease. Clean, with no chance of er..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cartomancy (Red Deck) by Peter Nardi and Alakazam Magic by Daniel Barefoot Date Added: Friday 20 August, 2010
Cartomancy (Red Deck) by Peter Nardi and Alakazam Magic An outstanding effect which blends traditional playing card magic with the ancient art of fortune te..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 476 to 500 (of 617 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...16171819202122232425 [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Ultimate Book Test (Limited Edition) by Luca Volpe and Titanas Magic

Ultimate Book Test (Limited Edition) by Luca Volpe and Titanas Magic
 
Was: $94.95
Today Only
$61.72

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Self Filling Coke - Glass
Current Best Sellers
01.Monarchs Playing Cards by Theory 11
02.Monarchs Playing Cards (Red) by Theory 11
03.Rainbow Illusion Metallic Playing Cards V2
04.Artisan Playing Cards (White) by Theory 11
05.Paul Harris Presents Quantum Angel by Paul Harris
06.The Green Neck System by Gabriel Werlen & Marchand de trucs & Mindbox - Book
07.Water Suspension Vase (Aluminum) by Mr. Magic
08.Close Quarters by Wild-Colombini Magic
09.Fartoon Deck
10.Card on Ceiling Wax 15g (Natural) by David Bonsall
Hot Specials
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2017.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. London, KY 40741
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By
www.websofttechs.com