Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Numberic
Strong Man
Free Shipping
Dream Act
Sealed 2.0
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Legacy Thread
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 476 to 500 (of 646 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...1617181920212223242526 [Next >>] 
Sleeve Star (DVD and Gimmick) by Wizard FX Productions and David Jay by John Vincelli Date Added: Wednesday 22 December, 2010
Sleeve Star (DVD and Gimmick) by Wizard FX Productions and David Jay Very cool gimmick. If you're a beginner, you'll even learn a couple of basic sleeving moves. The gim..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flaunt (DVD and Gimmick) by Titanas by John Vincelli Date Added: Wednesday 22 December, 2010
Flaunt (DVD and Gimmick) by Titanas Concept is cool and yes it is easy, however it has its flaws that will prevent me from performing th..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Multiplying Sponge Balls by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 15 December, 2010
Multiplying Sponge Balls Beautiful effect- fairly easy to learn, not too hard to master. But producing the last ball is a roy..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tagged by Richard Sanders by Daniel Sheggrud Date Added: Monday 13 December, 2010
Tagged by Richard Sanders I got my Tagged trick 4 days ago and I've already got people blown away! Magic Trick Store had the l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
13 Steps to Mentalism by Corinda - Book by Daniel Barefoot Date Added: Tuesday 07 December, 2010
13 Steps to Mentalism by Corinda - Book This book should probably be considered the primer for modern mentalists. Whether you concentrate on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Close-Up Case (Small) by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 07 December, 2010
Close-Up Case (Small) Great for any gig that requires you to be as compact as possible such as a party with multipple tabl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mesika Wax by Yigal Mesika by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 07 December, 2010
Mesika Wax by Yigal Mesika Although you can use this type of wax from any company with the Tarantula gimmick, this wax comes in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Psypher by Robert Smith and Paper Crane Productions by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 07 December, 2010
Psypher by Robert Smith and Paper Crane Productions Very good mentalism tricks. The routines you can come up with are almost endless. It's better than i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Maric Glass (DVD and Gimmick) by Mr. Maric by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 07 December, 2010
Maric Glass (DVD and Gimmick) by Mr. Maric This trick has it's pros and cons. Luckily, the pros out weigh the cons. You get a gimmicked glass a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing Easy To Learn Magic Tricks Rope Magic by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 07 December, 2010
Amazing Easy To Learn Magic Tricks Rope Magic After all these years of doing magic, for some reason, I never got into any rope tricks. I never got..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
D'Lite Blue (Pair) by Rocco by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 07 December, 2010
D'Lite Blue (Pair) by Rocco I've always hesitated in getting D'Lites because I figured people would know how it's done or would ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3D Rabbit Set by Goshman by John Vincelli Date Added: Friday 12 November, 2010
3D Rabbit Set by Goshman Regular bunny sponges that can be used in place of sponge balls when you perform for kids shows. The..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Chinese Linking Rings by Bob White by John Vincelli Date Added: Friday 12 November, 2010
Chinese Linking Rings by Bob White It's rare that I give something a 5, but when something deserves it, I have no problem giving it. Fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18 by John Vincelli Date Added: Friday 12 November, 2010
18 Decent quality silk. Will most likely order more of these for future silk production routine I have ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ulti-Wine Glass by Visual Magic by John Vincelli Date Added: Friday 12 November, 2010
Ulti-Wine Glass by Visual Magic Well designed glass and does what it's meant to do. Only complaint is that the glass really has to b..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Vanishing Coke Can Trick by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 09 November, 2010
Vanishing Coke Can Trick I perform this trick in my routine for kids, but not really as a stand alone trick as I feel it does..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Consignment (Gimmicks and DVD) by James Howells and Wizard FX Productions by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 09 November, 2010
Consignment (Gimmicks and DVD) by James Howells and Wizard FX Productions Amazing card trick. I've already used it a few times in my card routine and have gotten great reacti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing Easy To Learn Magic Tricks Spongeballs by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 09 November, 2010
Amazing Easy To Learn Magic Tricks Spongeballs One great thing about these Amazing Easy To Lear Magic Tricks DVDs is that they're for beginers, but..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Floating Death Head by Paul Budd Date Added: Sunday 07 November, 2010
Floating Death Head I love super clean little pocket effects like this one. It isn't really a "super-duper" fooler, but ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing Easy To Learn Magic Tricks Tricks with a Thumbtip by John Vincelli Date Added: Saturday 06 November, 2010
Amazing Easy To Learn Magic Tricks Tricks with a Thumbtip All of the DVDs in these series are great for magicians who are beginner, but don't wanna stick to t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Maric Glass (DVD and Gimmick) by Mr. Maric by Paul Corcoran Date Added: Wednesday 03 November, 2010
Maric Glass (DVD and Gimmick) by Mr. Maric Very nice prop, onESly the bottom of the glass is not of the ordinarily glass found in HOMES OR LOUN..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Mathieu Bich by Close-Up Magic by bill hays Date Added: Saturday 30 October, 2010
Mathieu Bich by Close-Up Magic If you are creative you can come up with stage applications with these. Up close mainly they are har..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Key (Gimmick and DVD) by Andrew Mayne by Homer McCluskey Date Added: Wednesday 27 October, 2010
The Key (Gimmick and DVD) by Andrew Mayne Product does not perform as well as pentration products already on the mmarket. Pencil thru dollar, ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Static by David Jade and Dan & Dave Buck by Mark Ghia Date Added: Tuesday 26 October, 2010
Static by David Jade and Dan & Dave Buck This one works as the ad copy describes. Gimmick really is hidden well and you can hand out the deck..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Card College Light by Roberto Giobbi - Book by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 19 October, 2010
Card College Light by Roberto Giobbi - Book I took my girl friend on a cruise this past summer and there was this close up magician we'd always ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 476 to 500 (of 646 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...1617181920212223242526 [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Flipper HALF DOLLAR - Kueppers

Flipper HALF DOLLAR - Kueppers
 
Was: $50
Today Only
$32.5

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Current Best Sellers
01.Loops New Generation by Yigal Mesika
02.52 Shades Gimmicks (20.ct) by Shin Lim
03.Priceless (Gimmick and Online Instructions) by Michel Huot and Richard Sanders
04.See Thru Production Screen - Frontier
05.Condom to Card (Blue) by N2G
06.Mouth Coils - Rainbow, 50 ft 12 Pk Cell
07.Bright Bugz
08.Break-Away Wand - Heavy
09.Loaded Dice (Weighted, Wood, Black)
10.Dove Balloon Tray
Hot Specials
Levitator
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2016.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. 11800 Factory Shops Blvd. #800 Huntley, IL 60142
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By
www.websofttechs.com