Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Magnetic Deck
Banshees
Free Shipping
Skyline
Octopalm
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Airborne Magnetic
Innercircle
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 576 to 600 (of 750 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...161718192021222324252627282930 [Next >>] 
Maric Glass (DVD and Gimmick) by Mr. Maric by Paul Corcoran Date Added: Wednesday 03 November, 2010
Maric Glass (DVD and Gimmick) by Mr. Maric Very nice prop, onESly the bottom of the glass is not of the ordinarily glass found in HOMES OR LOUN..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Mathieu Bich by Close-Up Magic by bill hays Date Added: Saturday 30 October, 2010
Mathieu Bich by Close-Up Magic If you are creative you can come up with stage applications with these. Up close mainly they are har..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flash Silk Vanishing Wand - Metal by Kenneth Sopelak Date Added: Thursday 28 October, 2010
Flash Silk Vanishing Wand - Metal A nice concept but gimmick needs major improvement. Tears silks and does not always work. Can be bro..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
The Key (Gimmick and DVD) by Andrew Mayne by Homer McCluskey Date Added: Wednesday 27 October, 2010
The Key (Gimmick and DVD) by Andrew Mayne Product does not perform as well as pentration products already on the mmarket. Pencil thru dollar, ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Static by David Jade and Dan & Dave Buck by Mark Ghia Date Added: Tuesday 26 October, 2010
Static by David Jade and Dan & Dave Buck This one works as the ad copy describes. Gimmick really is hidden well and you can hand out the deck..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Rainbow Chips - Jumbo by Mark Ghia Date Added: Tuesday 26 October, 2010
Rainbow Chips - Jumbo TOY quality. Made in India. Chips are plastic. Note I had the original brass version before these. N..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Polka Dot Hanky by Mark Ghia Date Added: Tuesday 26 October, 2010
Polka Dot Hanky I can not recommend this product. They use STICKERS on the cloth to make the dots. STICKERS! Many we..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Card College Light by Roberto Giobbi - Book by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 19 October, 2010
Card College Light by Roberto Giobbi - Book I took my girl friend on a cruise this past summer and there was this close up magician we'd always ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow 2.0 (Face Up Version and DVD) by Masuda by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 19 October, 2010
Wow 2.0 (Face Up Version and DVD) by Masuda Insane! One of the best reactions for a card trick ever. I've done this trick for friends or for a f..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hankerchief Vanishing Bill by Bazar de Magia by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 19 October, 2010
Hankerchief Vanishing Bill by Bazar de Magia Just a basic hanky with a bonus trick included. I personally never used the bonus trick as I just ne..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aluminum Chop Cup by Paul Budd Date Added: Thursday 14 October, 2010
Aluminum Chop Cup I'm not exactly sure what brand this item belongs to.....probably made in India. In my opinion, a la..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lucky Lotto trick by Daniel Barefoot Date Added: Tuesday 12 October, 2010
Lucky Lotto trick If you can force a card, this is a great self-working effect that combines magic with the the excite..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Color Changing Hanky by Brett Merberger Date Added: Sunday 19 September, 2010
Color Changing Hanky great trick for a beginner or to do at a kids show. tricks dont get any easier

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
D'Lite Blue (Pair) by Rocco by Tracey Sisco Date Added: Saturday 11 September, 2010
D'Lite Blue (Pair) by Rocco This trick is awsome! Shipping was lightning fast! The only drawback is that the gimmick is NOT made..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Silk Poke Vanisher by Goshman by Tracey Sisco Date Added: Saturday 11 September, 2010
Silk Poke Vanisher by Goshman I can't rate it as it does not come with the silk, until I get one, can't tell if it's good or not. ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
iVanish by Ben Seidman by Nathan Cross Date Added: Sunday 05 September, 2010
iVanish by Ben Seidman This is a very good trick. Simple and easy to learn. The reactions from people are amazing. I receiv..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hypervisual (With Cards) by Jay Sankey by Paul Beilke Date Added: Saturday 28 August, 2010
Hypervisual (With Cards) by Jay Sankey This is one of Sankey's best DVD. The tricks are easy to perform and the gimmick cards leave people ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika by Homer McCluskey Date Added: Wednesday 25 August, 2010
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika Every effect can be done with a normal normal tread set up. not worth the cost. does not handle well..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Wiregrams trick (8h) by Daniel Barefoot Date Added: Friday 20 August, 2010
Wiregrams trick (8h) A neat, rather ingenious, way to add a different touch to card magic. Not a bad effect for the price..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Red One Way Forcing Deck (2h) by Daniel Barefoot Date Added: Friday 20 August, 2010
Red One Way Forcing Deck (2h) Great to use when you want to quickly force thisspecific card with ease. Clean, with no chance of er..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cartomancy (Red Deck) by Peter Nardi and Alakazam Magic by Daniel Barefoot Date Added: Friday 20 August, 2010
Cartomancy (Red Deck) by Peter Nardi and Alakazam Magic An outstanding effect which blends traditional playing card magic with the ancient art of fortune te..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CD Radio Magic by Justin Decker Date Added: Friday 13 August, 2010
CD Radio Magic This is a very good trick. I would recommend this to anyone who likes a good laugh!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thumb Tip Soft Light Plastic di Fatta by Manuel Piedra Date Added: Tuesday 10 August, 2010
Thumb Tip Soft Light Plastic di Fatta The best tool for any kind of magician!. You can aapear things, dissapear things, transform things....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mindfreak Ultimate Magic Kit by Criss Angel by William Maske Date Added: Saturday 31 July, 2010
Mindfreak Ultimate Magic Kit by Criss Angel Got this kit for my birthday and love it. many different trick variations of classic tricks

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Invisible Elastic Thread - 200 feet by Juan Escalante Date Added: Sunday 25 July, 2010
Invisible Elastic Thread - 200 feet It's awesome ,but hard to put on lol.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 576 to 600 (of 750 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...161718192021222324252627282930 [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Phantasm DVD w/ Gimmick Red, J. Daws - Alak.

Phantasm DVD w/ Gimmick Red, J. Daws - Alak.
 
Was: $29
Today Only
$18.85

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Shattered & Fixed
Current Best Sellers
01.Flash Pad / Flash Paper by Theatre Effects
02.Octopalm: Anti-Gravity Gel
03.The Secret Box
04.Ultimate Marked Deck (BLUE Back Bicycle Cards)
05.Super Hand Buzzer
06.Extortion (DVD and Gimmick) by Patrick Kun and SansMinds
07.Q-Brake by Touson
08.3 Card Canasta (RED) by Docc Hilford
09.Run Rabbit Run - Twicky Rabbit
10.Bicycle Viking King (Limited Edition) Deck by Crooked Kings Cards
Hot Specials
Levitator
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2014.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. Huntley, IL 60142
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By