Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Magnetic Deck
Octopalm
Free Shipping
Hidden Hand
50% Off
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Airborne Magnetic
Innercircle
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 576 to 600 (of 759 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...161718192021222324252627282930...  [Next >>] 
Free Will by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 09 November, 2010
Free Will Pretty good trick to add to your routine to change things up a bit.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Vanishing Coke Can Trick by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 09 November, 2010
Vanishing Coke Can Trick I perform this trick in my routine for kids, but not really as a stand alone trick as I feel it does..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Consignment (Gimmicks and DVD) by James Howells and Wizard FX Productions by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 09 November, 2010
Consignment (Gimmicks and DVD) by James Howells and Wizard FX Productions Amazing card trick. I've already used it a few times in my card routine and have gotten great reacti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing Easy To Learn Magic Tricks Spongeballs by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 09 November, 2010
Amazing Easy To Learn Magic Tricks Spongeballs One great thing about these Amazing Easy To Lear Magic Tricks DVDs is that they're for beginers, but..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Floating Death Head by Paul Budd Date Added: Sunday 07 November, 2010
Floating Death Head I love super clean little pocket effects like this one. It isn't really a "super-duper" fooler, but ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing Easy To Learn Magic Tricks Tricks with a Thumbtip by John Vincelli Date Added: Saturday 06 November, 2010
Amazing Easy To Learn Magic Tricks Tricks with a Thumbtip All of the DVDs in these series are great for magicians who are beginner, but don't wanna stick to t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Maric Glass (DVD and Gimmick) by Mr. Maric by Paul Corcoran Date Added: Wednesday 03 November, 2010
Maric Glass (DVD and Gimmick) by Mr. Maric Very nice prop, onESly the bottom of the glass is not of the ordinarily glass found in HOMES OR LOUN..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Mathieu Bich by Close-Up Magic by bill hays Date Added: Saturday 30 October, 2010
Mathieu Bich by Close-Up Magic If you are creative you can come up with stage applications with these. Up close mainly they are har..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flash Silk Vanishing Wand - Metal by Kenneth Sopelak Date Added: Thursday 28 October, 2010
Flash Silk Vanishing Wand - Metal A nice concept but gimmick needs major improvement. Tears silks and does not always work. Can be bro..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
The Key (Gimmick and DVD) by Andrew Mayne by Homer McCluskey Date Added: Wednesday 27 October, 2010
The Key (Gimmick and DVD) by Andrew Mayne Product does not perform as well as pentration products already on the mmarket. Pencil thru dollar, ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Static by David Jade and Dan & Dave Buck by Mark Ghia Date Added: Tuesday 26 October, 2010
Static by David Jade and Dan & Dave Buck This one works as the ad copy describes. Gimmick really is hidden well and you can hand out the deck..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Rainbow Chips - Jumbo by Mark Ghia Date Added: Tuesday 26 October, 2010
Rainbow Chips - Jumbo TOY quality. Made in India. Chips are plastic. Note I had the original brass version before these. N..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Polka Dot Hanky by Mark Ghia Date Added: Tuesday 26 October, 2010
Polka Dot Hanky I can not recommend this product. They use STICKERS on the cloth to make the dots. STICKERS! Many we..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Card College Light by Roberto Giobbi - Book by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 19 October, 2010
Card College Light by Roberto Giobbi - Book I took my girl friend on a cruise this past summer and there was this close up magician we'd always ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow 2.0 (Face Up Version and DVD) by Masuda by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 19 October, 2010
Wow 2.0 (Face Up Version and DVD) by Masuda Insane! One of the best reactions for a card trick ever. I've done this trick for friends or for a f..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hankerchief Vanishing Bill by Bazar de Magia by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 19 October, 2010
Hankerchief Vanishing Bill by Bazar de Magia Just a basic hanky with a bonus trick included. I personally never used the bonus trick as I just ne..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aluminum Chop Cup by Paul Budd Date Added: Thursday 14 October, 2010
Aluminum Chop Cup I'm not exactly sure what brand this item belongs to.....probably made in India. In my opinion, a la..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lucky Lotto trick by Daniel Barefoot Date Added: Tuesday 12 October, 2010
Lucky Lotto trick If you can force a card, this is a great self-working effect that combines magic with the the excite..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bicycle Knockout Deck by Brett Merberger Date Added: Sunday 19 September, 2010
Bicycle Knockout Deck excellent trick! worth every penny. the dvd is great. and the trick can be learned very quickly and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Color Changing Hanky by Brett Merberger Date Added: Sunday 19 September, 2010
Color Changing Hanky great trick for a beginner or to do at a kids show. tricks dont get any easier

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
D'Lite Blue (Pair) by Rocco by Tracey Sisco Date Added: Saturday 11 September, 2010
D'Lite Blue (Pair) by Rocco This trick is awsome! Shipping was lightning fast! The only drawback is that the gimmick is NOT made..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Silk Poke Vanisher by Goshman by Tracey Sisco Date Added: Saturday 11 September, 2010
Silk Poke Vanisher by Goshman I can't rate it as it does not come with the silk, until I get one, can't tell if it's good or not. ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Clear Hot Rod by Tracey Sisco Date Added: Saturday 11 September, 2010
Clear Hot Rod Ordering was easy, shipping was lightning-fast. The trick left a lot to be desired. Instructions wer..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
iVanish by Ben Seidman by Nathan Cross Date Added: Sunday 05 September, 2010
iVanish by Ben Seidman This is a very good trick. Simple and easy to learn. The reactions from people are amazing. I receiv..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hypervisual (With Cards) by Jay Sankey by Paul Beilke Date Added: Saturday 28 August, 2010
Hypervisual (With Cards) by Jay Sankey This is one of Sankey's best DVD. The tricks are easy to perform and the gimmick cards leave people ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 576 to 600 (of 759 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...161718192021222324252627282930...  [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Dove Pan, Steel, Gold - Double Load

Dove Pan, Steel, Gold - Double Load
 
Was: $130
Today Only
$84.5

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Shattered & Fixed
Current Best Sellers
01.Magic Light Bulb - Plastic - Push Button Model
02.Refill For Signature Edition Sketchpad Card Rise (12 pack) - Tri
03.Bottle Production Gimmick
04.Cards Tally Ho Circle Back (Blue)
05.Crooked Dice 2-pack
06.ACE (Cards and DVD) by Richard Sanders
07.Octopalm: Anti-Gravity Gel
08.Vanishing Pen (All Gimmicks included) by SansMinds - Trick
09.HD Thumb-tip by Alan Wong
10.The Haunted Card by Di Fatta Magic
Hot Specials
Levitator
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2014.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. Huntley, IL 60142
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By