Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Moving
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Free Shipping
free magic tricks
Legacy Thread
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 576 to 600 (of 636 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...1617181920212223242526 [Next >>] 
Blank Back Bicycle Cards (box color varies) by bill hays Date Added: Saturday 10 April, 2010
Blank Back Bicycle Cards (box color varies) Amazing tricks can be done with this miracle worker

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Daryl’s 3 FLY III from Fooler Doolers by bill hays Date Added: Saturday 10 April, 2010
Daryl’s 3 FLY III from Fooler Doolers The hardest bit is either getting used to the coins or making the coins. Excellent effect with humor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Extreme Burn 2.0 by Richard Sanders by bill hays Date Added: Saturday 10 April, 2010
Extreme Burn 2.0 by Richard Sanders Mr. Sanders is quite the teacher of awesome magic- please note it's not easy to get the required bil..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Linking Rings Hampton Ridge, DVD by Elizabeth Lindsay Date Added: Saturday 13 March, 2010
Linking Rings Hampton Ridge, DVD This product was not what I expected. The description should be more detailed in saying that it DOES..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Gecko by Jim Rosenbaum by nasib kader Date Added: Tuesday 09 March, 2010
Gecko by Jim Rosenbaum It is a piece of crap. You can make one by yourself. Do not buy this crap, I waste my 60 buk.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
UV Nightshades by Mark Allen and Paul Harris by Maurice Mann Date Added: Wednesday 10 February, 2010
UV Nightshades by Mark Allen and Paul Harris I love this store but out of every trick I have this is the worst trick because you have to build yo..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Seance by Dixie Dooley by Angela Garreffa Date Added: Wednesday 10 February, 2010
Seance by Dixie Dooley This DVD is great for beginners to stage performers. With money as tite as it is, it is money well s..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Identity (With Gimmicks) by Richard Sanders by bill hays Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2010
Identity (With Gimmicks) by Richard Sanders Beautiful! At first glance it looked like a mere "stickman sam" trick rip-off, but I liked the end s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
D'Lite Red (Pair) by Rocco by Mike Guistolise Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2010
D'Lite Red (Pair) by Rocco One of the top selling magic tricks of all times. Perform within minutes.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
B'Wave by Phil Goldstein by Don Clancy Date Added: Monday 30 November, 2009
B'Wave by Phil Goldstein Good close-up trick that does not require a great deal of practice, but looks good.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crushed & Cured Cola DVD by bill hays Date Added: Friday 20 November, 2009
Crushed & Cured Cola DVD how strange- this effect cost me 15 dollars, so I was surprised to see it here in the 'everything un..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
The (W)hole Thing (With Cards and DVD) by Fooler Dooler by bill hays Date Added: Tuesday 03 November, 2009
The (W)hole Thing (With Cards and DVD) by Fooler Dooler Awesome trick. Very easy to do and thoroughly explained (if you don't understand something or you fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crushed & Cured Cola DVD by bill hays Date Added: Friday 09 October, 2009
Crushed & Cured Cola DVD This is a huge rip-off. The magic-effect looks intriguing enough but when you buy this DVD, the anno..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
The Art Of Card Manipulation Vol.1 by Jeff McBride by anton nova Date Added: Monday 28 September, 2009
The Art Of Card Manipulation Vol.1 by Jeff McBride Having the pleasure to perform with Jeff and also being a member of Mystery School allowed me to wit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Art Of Card Manipulation Vol.1 by Jeff McBride by Chris Derringer Date Added: Saturday 19 September, 2009
The Art Of Card Manipulation Vol.1 by Jeff McBride Excellent video series. Easy explainations and Demostration. Jeff McBride is one of the best teacher..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Art Of Card Manipulation Vol.1 by Jeff McBride by Chris Derringer Date Added: Saturday 19 September, 2009
The Art Of Card Manipulation Vol.1 by Jeff McBride I just recieved the final installment of the series. This series is one of the best video series on ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pen Thru Anything by Timothy Dewey Date Added: Monday 14 September, 2009
Pen Thru Anything That's it, 5 stars and some crickets chirping ? ? That's all the previous and only other reviewer ga..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonder Bubble Trick by Timothy Dewey Date Added: Monday 14 September, 2009
Wonder Bubble Trick This is one of my Grandaughter Riley's favorite tricks ! She'll be 4 years old in November and it's ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bite Out Quarter by Timothy Dewey Date Added: Monday 14 September, 2009
Bite Out Quarter This is one of those illusions that does it all for you ! The only way to mess up this trick is to s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mesika Elastics by Yigal Mesika by BRIAN HANNUM Date Added: Sunday 16 August, 2009
Mesika Elastics by Yigal Mesika I'm not sure yet if this is a good or bad product yet. All I can say is snap! If there is a secret t..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika by bRad Nichols Date Added: Thursday 21 May, 2009
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika This new gadget from Yig. Mak. is so stealth! You can perform it naked. Mine had an issue, I sent i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika by Charles Watson Date Added: Monday 11 May, 2009
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika Sorry - the Tarantula is not a bad trick, but it's complex and inconsistent. If you're really good a..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Ball Square Mystery by Goshman by Charles Watson Date Added: Monday 11 May, 2009
Ball Square Mystery by Goshman A very simple and elegant trick. I love showing it to Geometry classes!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Color Silks Blendo by Charles Watson Date Added: Monday 11 May, 2009
Color Silks Blendo Clever and easy. I like it.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Napkin Rose by Michael Mode by Charles Watson Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Napkin Rose by Michael Mode This is a fun, quick, and easy trick. I love it because people who want to be fascinated love to wat..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 576 to 600 (of 636 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...1617181920212223242526 [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Micro Magnet & Shim Kit - Magicians

Micro Magnet & Shim Kit - Magicians
 
Was: $48
Today Only
$31.2

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Current Best Sellers
01.Flash Pad / Flash Paper by Theatre Effects
02.Visions by Matthew Wright
03.STEEL by Rasmus
04.Fire Kit by Trucosy Magia
05.Twisted Sisters 2.0 (DVD and Gimmick) by John Bannon
06.Stealth Writer Complete Set by MetalWriting
07.Moroccan Wrist Restraint by Magic World
08.OX Bender (Gimmick and Online Instructions) by Menny Lendenfeld
09.Bicycle MetalLuxe Gold Playing Cards Limited Edition by JOKARTE
10.Misprinted Bicycle Oblivion Deck (White) (Limited Edition 1st Run Gold Seal)
Hot Specials
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2017.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. 11800 Factory Shops Blvd. #800 Huntley, IL 60142
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By
www.websofttechs.com