Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Collaboration
50% Off
Free Shipping
Coin Thru Nose
ASI
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Unreal
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 576 to 600 (of 761 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...161718192021222324252627282930...  [Next >>] 
3D Rabbit Set by Goshman by John Vincelli Date Added: Friday 12 November, 2010
3D Rabbit Set by Goshman Regular bunny sponges that can be used in place of sponge balls when you perform for kids shows. The..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Chinese Linking Rings by Bob White by John Vincelli Date Added: Friday 12 November, 2010
Chinese Linking Rings by Bob White It's rare that I give something a 5, but when something deserves it, I have no problem giving it. Fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18 by John Vincelli Date Added: Friday 12 November, 2010
18 Decent quality silk. Will most likely order more of these for future silk production routine I have ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ulti-Wine Glass by Visual Magic by John Vincelli Date Added: Friday 12 November, 2010
Ulti-Wine Glass by Visual Magic Well designed glass and does what it's meant to do. Only complaint is that the glass really has to b..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Free Will by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 09 November, 2010
Free Will Pretty good trick to add to your routine to change things up a bit.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Vanishing Coke Can Trick by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 09 November, 2010
Vanishing Coke Can Trick I perform this trick in my routine for kids, but not really as a stand alone trick as I feel it does..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Consignment (Gimmicks and DVD) by James Howells and Wizard FX Productions by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 09 November, 2010
Consignment (Gimmicks and DVD) by James Howells and Wizard FX Productions Amazing card trick. I've already used it a few times in my card routine and have gotten great reacti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing Easy To Learn Magic Tricks Spongeballs by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 09 November, 2010
Amazing Easy To Learn Magic Tricks Spongeballs One great thing about these Amazing Easy To Lear Magic Tricks DVDs is that they're for beginers, but..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Floating Death Head by Paul Budd Date Added: Sunday 07 November, 2010
Floating Death Head I love super clean little pocket effects like this one. It isn't really a "super-duper" fooler, but ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing Easy To Learn Magic Tricks Tricks with a Thumbtip by John Vincelli Date Added: Saturday 06 November, 2010
Amazing Easy To Learn Magic Tricks Tricks with a Thumbtip All of the DVDs in these series are great for magicians who are beginner, but don't wanna stick to t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Maric Glass (DVD and Gimmick) by Mr. Maric by Paul Corcoran Date Added: Wednesday 03 November, 2010
Maric Glass (DVD and Gimmick) by Mr. Maric Very nice prop, onESly the bottom of the glass is not of the ordinarily glass found in HOMES OR LOUN..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Mathieu Bich by Close-Up Magic by bill hays Date Added: Saturday 30 October, 2010
Mathieu Bich by Close-Up Magic If you are creative you can come up with stage applications with these. Up close mainly they are har..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flash Silk Vanishing Wand - Metal by Kenneth Sopelak Date Added: Thursday 28 October, 2010
Flash Silk Vanishing Wand - Metal A nice concept but gimmick needs major improvement. Tears silks and does not always work. Can be bro..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
The Key (Gimmick and DVD) by Andrew Mayne by Homer McCluskey Date Added: Wednesday 27 October, 2010
The Key (Gimmick and DVD) by Andrew Mayne Product does not perform as well as pentration products already on the mmarket. Pencil thru dollar, ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Static by David Jade and Dan & Dave Buck by Mark Ghia Date Added: Tuesday 26 October, 2010
Static by David Jade and Dan & Dave Buck This one works as the ad copy describes. Gimmick really is hidden well and you can hand out the deck..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Rainbow Chips - Jumbo by Mark Ghia Date Added: Tuesday 26 October, 2010
Rainbow Chips - Jumbo TOY quality. Made in India. Chips are plastic. Note I had the original brass version before these. N..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Card College Light by Roberto Giobbi - Book by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 19 October, 2010
Card College Light by Roberto Giobbi - Book I took my girl friend on a cruise this past summer and there was this close up magician we'd always ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow 2.0 (Face Up Version and DVD) by Masuda by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 19 October, 2010
Wow 2.0 (Face Up Version and DVD) by Masuda Insane! One of the best reactions for a card trick ever. I've done this trick for friends or for a f..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hankerchief Vanishing Bill by Bazar de Magia by John Vincelli Date Added: Tuesday 19 October, 2010
Hankerchief Vanishing Bill by Bazar de Magia Just a basic hanky with a bonus trick included. I personally never used the bonus trick as I just ne..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aluminum Chop Cup by Paul Budd Date Added: Thursday 14 October, 2010
Aluminum Chop Cup I'm not exactly sure what brand this item belongs to.....probably made in India. In my opinion, a la..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lucky Lotto trick by Daniel Barefoot Date Added: Tuesday 12 October, 2010
Lucky Lotto trick If you can force a card, this is a great self-working effect that combines magic with the the excite..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bicycle Knockout Deck by Brett Merberger Date Added: Sunday 19 September, 2010
Bicycle Knockout Deck excellent trick! worth every penny. the dvd is great. and the trick can be learned very quickly and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Color Changing Hanky by Brett Merberger Date Added: Sunday 19 September, 2010
Color Changing Hanky great trick for a beginner or to do at a kids show. tricks dont get any easier

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal Cleaver by Brett Merberger Date Added: Sunday 19 September, 2010
Crystal Cleaver this was one of the first magic tricks i ever learned as a kid. its a fun little trick thats easy to..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
D'Lite Blue (Pair) by Rocco by Tracey Sisco Date Added: Saturday 11 September, 2010
D'Lite Blue (Pair) by Rocco This trick is awsome! Shipping was lightning fast! The only drawback is that the gimmick is NOT made..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 576 to 600 (of 761 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...161718192021222324252627282930...  [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Copin's ITS (Instant Thread Security) by Bruno Copin

Copin's ITS (Instant Thread Security) by Bruno Copin
 
Was: $50.6
Today Only
$32.89

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Current Best Sellers
01.Flash Pad / Flash Paper by Theatre Effects
02.Hands Free Prediction (Red) by Lynx Magic
03.Hands Free Prediction (Blue) by Lynx Magic
04.Spare Rubber Bands for Flipper coins & Folding coins - (25 per package)
05.Vanishing Coin in Glass - Royal
06.Bicycle Bacon Lovers Playing Card by Collectable Playing Cards
07.Delusion by SOM
08.Oracle by Titanas
09.Fair Play (DVD and Gimmick) by Steve Haynes
10.Short Bicycle Deck (RED)
Hot Specials
Levitator
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2015.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. Huntley, IL 60142
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By