Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Free Shipping
free magic tricks
Legacy Thread
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 601 to 618 (of 618 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...16171819202122232425
Raven X2 by Brian Martin Date Added: Friday 17 August, 2007
Raven X2 Great trick. Takes a little practice to get it smooth and seemless. Blows everyone's mind.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bite Out Quarter by Brian Martin Date Added: Friday 17 August, 2007
Bite Out Quarter I'M NOT AS OPTOMISTIC AS THE OTHER 2 REVIEWS. IT'S A GOOD TRICK BUT NOT AS EFFECTIVE AS OTHERS THAT ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Vanishing Wand (SILVER) by Shane McCourt Date Added: Tuesday 07 August, 2007
Vanishing Wand (SILVER) not solid, set up is annoying, and it is hard to hide the gimmick.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Color Changing Dragon Fan 7 by Shane McCourt Date Added: Tuesday 31 July, 2007
Color Changing Dragon Fan 7 It is a very small fan, kind of dissipointed. The effect is ok but not that good.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Rising Cards-Bicycle/Magic City** by Michael Williams Date Added: Thursday 26 April, 2007
Rising Cards-Bicycle/Magic City** I really like this trick. Good prop and nice reactions by people. For an added effect put the deck i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ultimate Card Through Window DVD - Eric James by Michael Williams Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2007
Ultimate Card Through Window DVD - Eric James One of the best DVD's ever!!! This guy uses common items to make remarkable effects. A must have!! I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brainwave-Bicycle by Michael Williams Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2007
Brainwave-Bicycle Really fun trick to use. You do have to practice a bit, but it is absolutely worth the results. I re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pen Thru Anything by lynn wall Date Added: Thursday 22 March, 2007
Pen Thru Anything

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JB Magic DVD Catalog - DVD by Michael Williams Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2007
JB Magic DVD Catalog - DVD It's a super powerful illusion. One of the best card tricks i've ever seen. If you practice this tri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bite Out Quarter by Michael Williams Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2007
Bite Out Quarter Absolutely one of the best tricks ever!! It's so easy to do and it's a real shocker. Also if it brea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lit Match To Flower Magic Trick by Michael Williams Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2007
Lit Match To Flower Magic Trick It's a very hard trick to perform because the gimmick you use does not work very effectively and the..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Invisible Thread Genie Pro by Michael Williams Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2007
Invisible Thread Genie Pro It's better than having to use loose invisible thread. But, it lacks strength and is hard to fix it ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Flaming Book (bible) by stefano scuderi Date Added: Tuesday 06 March, 2007
Flaming Book (bible) flaming book bible is the good book so be careful with it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ghost Vision by Andrew Mayne by Dallas White Date Added: Monday 19 February, 2007
Ghost Vision by Andrew Mayne Alright... Does this actually capture ghosts... I'm too afraid to but this one. Umm.. maybe later. T..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brass Cups and Balls by Dallas White Date Added: Monday 19 February, 2007
Brass Cups and Balls Looks really cooler than the ones I have at home. Looks more expensive right here. Wow!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bite Out Quarter by Justin Corker Date Added: Friday 05 January, 2007
Bite Out Quarter GREAT TRICK!!!! easy to do and good responce!!!! i would recomend this to any starting magic guru

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Invisible Thread Genie Pro by Dylan Schwarz Date Added: Friday 05 January, 2007
Invisible Thread Genie Pro This item isn't as bad as it looks....but it isn't really strong enough to make certain things levit..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brass Cups and Balls by yasuda hazime Date Added: Monday 21 June, 2004
Brass Cups and Balls High quality cups and balls for a great price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 601 to 618 (of 618 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...16171819202122232425
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Greed by Daniel Garcia

Greed by Daniel Garcia
 
Was: $28.95
Today Only
$18.82

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Current Best Sellers
01.Phoenix Deck (Blue) by Card-Shark
02.260Q 100 Assorted balloons
03.Bicycle Stained Glass Playing Cards by Collectable Playing Cards
04.COIN SAFE
05.Water Works (DVD and Gimmicks) by Uday Jadugar & Paul Harris Presents- Trick
06.Bicycle Sweet Cat Playing Cards
07.Bicycle Cinema Playing Cards by Collectable Playing Cards
08.Bicycle Creepy Deck by Collectable Playing Cards
09.Aqua Vase by Ickle Pickle
10.Expanded Shell - Super Morgan Dollar
Hot Specials
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2017.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. London, KY 40741
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By
www.websofttechs.com