Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Space Time
Cube
Free Shipping
Event Horizon
400 Lux
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Legacy Thread
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 601 to 625 (of 634 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...1617181920212223242526 [Next >>] 
Napkin Rose by Michael Mode by Charles Watson Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Napkin Rose by Michael Mode This is a fun, quick, and easy trick. I love it because people who want to be fascinated love to wat..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika by Rajkamal Mohanram Date Added: Wednesday 22 April, 2009
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika I've not yet bought the trick. I've ordered it and Am Awaiting it. WOW!! Pretty cool trick. When I s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Candle to Fan by Michael Lair by Tyler Marchegiani Date Added: Tuesday 31 March, 2009
Candle to Fan by Michael Lair IT'S A BIT PRICEY, DON'T YOU THINK? BUT IT'S AWESOME!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Candle to Fan by Michael Lair by Tyler Marchegiani Date Added: Tuesday 31 March, 2009
Candle to Fan by Michael Lair This trick is awesome like the other review said so far that is the best trick SO FAR!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Candle to Fan by Michael Lair by Tyler Marchegiani Date Added: Tuesday 31 March, 2009
Candle to Fan by Michael Lair This trick i awesome the best trick so far that is.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tear Down by Andrew Mayne by Fx the Illusionist Date Added: Friday 06 March, 2009
Tear Down by Andrew Mayne This is a top-notch illusion when placed in the right hands. Definitely worth every penny, in my opi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Branded (Mini and Regular Bic Gimmicks and DVD) by Tim Trono by Michael Williams Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2009
Branded (Mini and Regular Bic Gimmicks and DVD) by Tim Trono For those of you looking for a little bit of fire magic mixed with cards and a purely shocking clima..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cesaral Card Finale by Cesar Alonso (Cesaral Magic) by Don Bloomer Date Added: Friday 12 December, 2008
Cesaral Card Finale by Cesar Alonso (Cesaral Magic) To do the Card Finale you have to gimmick all the cards yourself. All you get are the marked cards a..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Extreme Burn 2.0 by Richard Sanders by Steve Hendry Date Added: Saturday 06 December, 2008
Extreme Burn 2.0 by Richard Sanders If Magic were ever real, then Extreme Burn by Richard Sanders definitely accomplishes that feat. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Extreme Burn 2.0 by Richard Sanders by Colby Moses Date Added: Saturday 26 July, 2008
Extreme Burn 2.0 by Richard Sanders This trick is amazing and is worth every penny! It is visually amazing even to the magician! Amazin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Coloring Book of Magic Original Large Size by Noelle siebsen Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2008
Coloring Book of Magic Original Large Size VERY VERY VERY Cool! good for close up and stage magic. works great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Heiny 500 by Karl Hein by maurice mann Date Added: Friday 16 May, 2008
Heiny 500 by Karl Hein it is a very cool trick easly make five one dollare bills into five hundrend dolares

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Silver Impression by Alex Lourido by Rick Doton Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2008
Silver Impression by Alex Lourido I generally never buy anything before I see some reviews on it first, but this time I broke my own r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spun by Morgan Strebler by Michael Williams Date Added: Thursday 27 December, 2007
Spun by Morgan Strebler This trick really shocks people. It's pretty hard to master, but spending the time is worth it. Set..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magic StopLight Cards by Don Bloomer Date Added: Friday 07 December, 2007
Magic StopLight Cards The magic stop-light is a simple little trick that goes over very well for two people, even if one o..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
UFO Whirling Card by Michael Watt Date Added: Friday 21 September, 2007
UFO Whirling Card I have had this trick for a month & I love it. it's the best trick I have & I have fooled more peopl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airborne Wine And Glass by Visual Magic- Magic Tricks by Michael Watt Date Added: Friday 21 September, 2007
Airborne Wine And Glass by Visual Magic- Magic Tricks I have had this trick for a month & I love it. it's the best trick I have & I have fooled more peopl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UFO Whirling Card by Michael Watt Date Added: Friday 21 September, 2007
UFO Whirling Card I have had this trick for a month & I love it. my frends like it to. it is the best trick I have eve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Raven X2 by Brian Martin Date Added: Friday 17 August, 2007
Raven X2 Great trick. Takes a little practice to get it smooth and seemless. Blows everyone's mind.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanishing Wand (SILVER) by Shane McCourt Date Added: Tuesday 07 August, 2007
Vanishing Wand (SILVER) not solid, set up is annoying, and it is hard to hide the gimmick.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Color Changing Dragon Fan 7 by Shane McCourt Date Added: Tuesday 31 July, 2007
Color Changing Dragon Fan 7 It is a very small fan, kind of dissipointed. The effect is ok but not that good.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Rising Cards-Bicycle/Magic City** by Michael Williams Date Added: Thursday 26 April, 2007
Rising Cards-Bicycle/Magic City** I really like this trick. Good prop and nice reactions by people. For an added effect put the deck i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ultimate Card Through Window DVD - Eric James by Michael Williams Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2007
Ultimate Card Through Window DVD - Eric James One of the best DVD's ever!!! This guy uses common items to make remarkable effects. A must have!! I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brainwave-Bicycle by Michael Williams Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2007
Brainwave-Bicycle Really fun trick to use. You do have to practice a bit, but it is absolutely worth the results. I re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Balancing/Spinning Quarter by Michael Williams Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2007
Balancing/Spinning Quarter This trick is very easy to do. You don't have to spend much time practicing it to perform well. I gi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 601 to 625 (of 634 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...1617181920212223242526 [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Comedy Milk thru Head

Comedy Milk thru Head
 
Was: $54
Today Only
$35.1

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Current Best Sellers
01.Hat Paper Tear - Dollar
02.Plastic Wallet for Cards w/extra pocket
03.Mouth Coils - White, 50 Ft 12 Pk
04.Vanishing Candle (White) by Fantasio
05.Eisenhower Dollar (Single Coin Ungimmicked)
06.Conjuring Curiosity by Ian Flinn / Dan & Dave -Book
07.Magnetic Thumb Tip by Vernet
08.Silk 18
09.Sword Swallow Deluxe by Premium Magic
10.Bewildering Boxer Shorts
Hot Specials
Levitator
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2016.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. Huntley, IL 60142
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By
www.websofttechs.com