Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Clip
Euphoria
Free Shipping
Water from Above
ASI
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Unreal
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 601 to 625 (of 764 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...161718192021222324252627282930...  [Next >>] 
Color Changing Hanky by Brett Merberger Date Added: Sunday 19 September, 2010
Color Changing Hanky great trick for a beginner or to do at a kids show. tricks dont get any easier

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal Cleaver by Brett Merberger Date Added: Sunday 19 September, 2010
Crystal Cleaver this was one of the first magic tricks i ever learned as a kid. its a fun little trick thats easy to..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
D'Lite Blue (Pair) by Rocco by Tracey Sisco Date Added: Saturday 11 September, 2010
D'Lite Blue (Pair) by Rocco This trick is awsome! Shipping was lightning fast! The only drawback is that the gimmick is NOT made..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Silk Poke Vanisher by Goshman by Tracey Sisco Date Added: Saturday 11 September, 2010
Silk Poke Vanisher by Goshman I can't rate it as it does not come with the silk, until I get one, can't tell if it's good or not. ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Clear Hot Rod by Tracey Sisco Date Added: Saturday 11 September, 2010
Clear Hot Rod Ordering was easy, shipping was lightning-fast. The trick left a lot to be desired. Instructions wer..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
iVanish by Ben Seidman by Nathan Cross Date Added: Sunday 05 September, 2010
iVanish by Ben Seidman This is a very good trick. Simple and easy to learn. The reactions from people are amazing. I receiv..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hypervisual (With Cards) by Jay Sankey by Paul Beilke Date Added: Saturday 28 August, 2010
Hypervisual (With Cards) by Jay Sankey This is one of Sankey's best DVD. The tricks are easy to perform and the gimmick cards leave people ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika by Homer McCluskey Date Added: Wednesday 25 August, 2010
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika Every effect can be done with a normal normal tread set up. not worth the cost. does not handle well..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Wiregrams trick (8h) by Daniel Barefoot Date Added: Friday 20 August, 2010
Wiregrams trick (8h) A neat, rather ingenious, way to add a different touch to card magic. Not a bad effect for the price..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Red One Way Forcing Deck (2h) by Daniel Barefoot Date Added: Friday 20 August, 2010
Red One Way Forcing Deck (2h) Great to use when you want to quickly force thisspecific card with ease. Clean, with no chance of er..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cartomancy (Red Deck) by Peter Nardi and Alakazam Magic by Daniel Barefoot Date Added: Friday 20 August, 2010
Cartomancy (Red Deck) by Peter Nardi and Alakazam Magic An outstanding effect which blends traditional playing card magic with the ancient art of fortune te..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CD Radio Magic by Justin Decker Date Added: Friday 13 August, 2010
CD Radio Magic This is a very good trick. I would recommend this to anyone who likes a good laugh!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thumb Tip Soft Light Plastic di Fatta by Manuel Piedra Date Added: Tuesday 10 August, 2010
Thumb Tip Soft Light Plastic di Fatta The best tool for any kind of magician!. You can aapear things, dissapear things, transform things....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mindfreak Ultimate Magic Kit by Criss Angel by William Maske Date Added: Saturday 31 July, 2010
Mindfreak Ultimate Magic Kit by Criss Angel Got this kit for my birthday and love it. many different trick variations of classic tricks

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Invisible Elastic Thread - 200 feet by Juan Escalante Date Added: Sunday 25 July, 2010
Invisible Elastic Thread - 200 feet It's awesome ,but hard to put on lol.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Invisible Deck Bicycle (Blue) by manuel lopez Date Added: Saturday 24 July, 2010
Invisible Deck Bicycle (Blue) this deck is awesome and the tricks are easy to learn

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Invisible Thread - STRONG - Spider by Manuel Piedra Date Added: Saturday 24 July, 2010
Invisible Thread - STRONG - Spider Sorry for this comment, but I need to say it.....This isn?t an invisible thread....This is the worst..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
D'Lite Red (Pair) by Rocco by Manuel Piedra Date Added: Friday 16 July, 2010
D'Lite Red (Pair) by Rocco Love this effect. This is my second D lite that I will buy. The last one I used it everyday...really..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika by Waya Adonvdo Date Added: Thursday 01 July, 2010
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika Worth the price and then some.... the video was as easy to under stand as it was entertaining.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing Easy To Learn Magic Tricks Coin Tricks by bill hays Date Added: Thursday 24 June, 2010
Amazing Easy To Learn Magic Tricks Coin Tricks Seriously, this teaches you vanishes, productions, coins across, 2 coins in the hand 1 in the pocket..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Appearing Wand - 12 Inch by bill hays Date Added: Thursday 24 June, 2010
Appearing Wand - 12 Inch Ever used an appearing 8-ft pole? Picture wrestling with it getting the one folding end to cooperate..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing Easy To Learn Magic Tricks Spongeballs by bill hays Date Added: Thursday 24 June, 2010
Amazing Easy To Learn Magic Tricks Spongeballs Excellent. Very thorough, and not just 1 routine- several variations are explored. Plus this opens w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Insta-Snow Jar by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 16 June, 2010
Insta-Snow Jar Very fun- many applications for it:)

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Y Cards by Royal Magic by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 16 June, 2010
Y Cards by Royal Magic I should probably let you know- its 45 cents for 1 card...(so if you don't have the required deck yo..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
D'Lite Bonus Pack Regular Pair Red with DVD by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
D'Lite Bonus Pack Regular Pair Red with DVD this is some serious fun for you, and a jaw-dropper to your audience. A bit of practice and your ima..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 601 to 625 (of 764 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...161718192021222324252627282930...  [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Master Works of Conjuring Vol. 1 by Marc DeSouza

Master Works of Conjuring Vol. 1 by Marc DeSouza
 
Was: $34.95
Today Only
$22.72

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Current Best Sellers
01.Flash Pad / Flash Paper by Theatre Effects
02.Wishbone (DVD & Gimmicks) by Paul Harris and Bro Gilbert
03.Liquid Forks (50 units) by Wizard FX
04.Perfect PENetration
05.Bicycle Starlight Playing Cards by Collectable Playing Cards
06.Magic Light Bulb - Plastic - w/ Ring
07.Multitude (DVD & Gimmicks)Blue by Vincent Hedan and System 6
08.Vanishing Candle (White) by Fantasio
09.The Vanishing Coin - Ultimate Coin Magic Kit (Ultimate Scotch & Soda)
10.Ultimate Marked Deck (RED Back Bicycle Cards)
Hot Specials
Levitator
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2015.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. Huntley, IL 60142
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By