Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Cube
Awesome Self Working Card
Free Shipping
Hour Glass
iCloud
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Unreal
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 626 to 650 (of 677 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...16171819202122232425262728 [Next >>] 
Color Changing Shoelaces - HNG BOX by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 16 August, 2009
Color Changing Shoelaces - HNG BOX This effect is great for close up as well as stage/parlor performances. The best of all people who h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mesika Elastics by Yigal Mesika by BRIAN HANNUM Date Added: Sunday 16 August, 2009
Mesika Elastics by Yigal Mesika I'm not sure yet if this is a good or bad product yet. All I can say is snap! If there is a secret t..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Money Machine - Fantasma by Mayer Smith Date Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2009
Money Machine - Fantasma I used to buy these by the gross for 60 cents each in the 1960s and still have a few. They were made..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika by bRad Nichols Date Added: Thursday 21 May, 2009
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika This new gadget from Yig. Mak. is so stealth! You can perform it naked. Mine had an issue, I sent i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Professional Scotch & Soda with Teaching DVD by Charles Watson Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2009
Professional Scotch & Soda with Teaching DVD This is an excellent trick. It's simple and very creative - even when I had all of the components I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika by Charles Watson Date Added: Monday 11 May, 2009
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika Sorry - the Tarantula is not a bad trick, but it's complex and inconsistent. If you're really good a..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Ball Square Mystery by Goshman by Charles Watson Date Added: Monday 11 May, 2009
Ball Square Mystery by Goshman A very simple and elegant trick. I love showing it to Geometry classes!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Color Silks Blendo by Charles Watson Date Added: Monday 11 May, 2009
Color Silks Blendo Clever and easy. I like it.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Napkin Rose by Michael Mode by Charles Watson Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Napkin Rose by Michael Mode This is a fun, quick, and easy trick. I love it because people who want to be fascinated love to wat..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika by Rajkamal Mohanram Date Added: Wednesday 22 April, 2009
Tarantula (With DVD) by Yigal Mesika I've not yet bought the trick. I've ordered it and Am Awaiting it. WOW!! Pretty cool trick. When I s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Candle to Fan by Michael Lair by Tyler Marchegiani Date Added: Tuesday 31 March, 2009
Candle to Fan by Michael Lair IT'S A BIT PRICEY, DON'T YOU THINK? BUT IT'S AWESOME!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Candle to Fan by Michael Lair by Tyler Marchegiani Date Added: Tuesday 31 March, 2009
Candle to Fan by Michael Lair This trick is awesome like the other review said so far that is the best trick SO FAR!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Candle to Fan by Michael Lair by Tyler Marchegiani Date Added: Tuesday 31 March, 2009
Candle to Fan by Michael Lair This trick i awesome the best trick so far that is.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tear Down by Andrew Mayne by Fx the Illusionist Date Added: Friday 06 March, 2009
Tear Down by Andrew Mayne This is a top-notch illusion when placed in the right hands. Definitely worth every penny, in my opi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Branded (Mini and Regular Bic Gimmicks and DVD) by Tim Trono by Michael Williams Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2009
Branded (Mini and Regular Bic Gimmicks and DVD) by Tim Trono For those of you looking for a little bit of fire magic mixed with cards and a purely shocking clima..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jaw Droppers 4 DVD Set with Bridge Size Pro Brand Svengali Deck by Nusrat Ari Date Added: Friday 19 December, 2008
Jaw Droppers 4 DVD Set with Bridge Size Pro Brand Svengali Deck I am very much delighted with both the items and the magical speed of delivery. Jaw Droppers 4 DVD ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cesaral Card Finale by Cesar Alonso (Cesaral Magic) by Don Bloomer Date Added: Friday 12 December, 2008
Cesaral Card Finale by Cesar Alonso (Cesaral Magic) To do the Card Finale you have to gimmick all the cards yourself. All you get are the marked cards a..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Rainbow Chips - Jumbo by tee turner Date Added: Sunday 07 December, 2008
Rainbow Chips - Jumbo This gives a lot of bang for the buck. It intrigues kids 9 to 90 and even younger kids can understan..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Extreme Burn 2.0 by Richard Sanders by Steve Hendry Date Added: Saturday 06 December, 2008
Extreme Burn 2.0 by Richard Sanders If Magic were ever real, then Extreme Burn by Richard Sanders definitely accomplishes that feat. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Change Bag-Repeat by Bazar de Magia by James Wentz Date Added: Saturday 27 September, 2008
Change Bag-Repeat by Bazar de Magia Nice quality for the price. The gimmick is not well hidden, but it's good for kids shows.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Extreme Burn 2.0 by Richard Sanders by Colby Moses Date Added: Saturday 26 July, 2008
Extreme Burn 2.0 by Richard Sanders This trick is amazing and is worth every penny! It is visually amazing even to the magician! Amazin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Coloring Book of Magic Original Large Size by Noelle siebsen Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2008
Coloring Book of Magic Original Large Size VERY VERY VERY Cool! good for close up and stage magic. works great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Heiny 500 by Karl Hein by maurice mann Date Added: Friday 16 May, 2008
Heiny 500 by Karl Hein it is a very cool trick easly make five one dollare bills into five hundrend dolares

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Silver Impression by Alex Lourido by Rick Doton Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2008
Silver Impression by Alex Lourido I generally never buy anything before I see some reviews on it first, but this time I broke my own r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rainbow Eye Exam - Bicycle by Karen Ivers Date Added: Saturday 26 April, 2008
Rainbow Eye Exam - Bicycle This is an excellent and easy to do packet trick. If you are familiar with Acrobatic Cards or Back F..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 626 to 650 (of 677 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...16171819202122232425262728 [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Mathieu Bich by Close-Up Magic

Mathieu Bich by Close-Up Magic
 
Was: $34.95
Today Only
$22.72

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Current Best Sellers
01.Magic Light Bulb - Plastic - w/ Ring
02.Revolution (Gimmick and Online Instructions) by Greg Wilson
03.Cube 3 By Steven Brundage
04.Impale (DVD and Gimmicks) by Jason Yu and Nicholas Lawrence
05.Suitcase by Sean Yang and Magic Soul
06.Instant Print (Jumbo) by Uday
07.Six Card Repeat (Jumbo) by Uday
08.Antigravity by James Paul
09.T.U.C. Poker Chip Color Varies (plus 3 regular Chips) (PK0002) by Tango Magic
10.Packet Trick Wallet, Dozen
Hot Specials
Now Hiring Small
Levitator
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2015.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. Huntley, IL 60142
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By
www.websofttechs.com