Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Clip
Too Hot
Free Shipping
Water from Above
What Tha
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Unreal
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 651 to 674 (of 674 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...161718192021222324252627
Spun by Morgan Strebler by Michael Williams Date Added: Thursday 27 December, 2007
Spun by Morgan Strebler This trick really shocks people. It's pretty hard to master, but spending the time is worth it. Set..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magic StopLight Cards by Don Bloomer Date Added: Friday 07 December, 2007
Magic StopLight Cards The magic stop-light is a simple little trick that goes over very well for two people, even if one o..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
UFO Whirling Card by Michael Watt Date Added: Friday 21 September, 2007
UFO Whirling Card I have had this trick for a month & I love it. it's the best trick I have & I have fooled more peopl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airborne Wine And Glass by Visual Magic- Magic Tricks by Michael Watt Date Added: Friday 21 September, 2007
Airborne Wine And Glass by Visual Magic- Magic Tricks I have had this trick for a month & I love it. it's the best trick I have & I have fooled more peopl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UFO Whirling Card by Michael Watt Date Added: Friday 21 September, 2007
UFO Whirling Card I have had this trick for a month & I love it. my frends like it to. it is the best trick I have eve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Scotch & Soda - Centavo, Sterling by Brian Martin Date Added: Friday 17 August, 2007
Scotch & Soda - Centavo, Sterling A classic that always leave's 'em scratchin' their head. I've been using this one for over 20 years...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Raven X2 by Brian Martin Date Added: Friday 17 August, 2007
Raven X2 Great trick. Takes a little practice to get it smooth and seemless. Blows everyone's mind.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hot Pencil by Brian Martin Date Added: Friday 17 August, 2007
Hot Pencil Good trick for a child to do. Nice reaction but not for my act.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Cups & Balls - Diamond Finish by Brian Martin Date Added: Friday 17 August, 2007
Cups & Balls - Diamond Finish A classic. Well made for the price. Perhaps a little small for producing lemons.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Vanishing Wand (SILVER) by Shane McCourt Date Added: Tuesday 07 August, 2007
Vanishing Wand (SILVER) not solid, set up is annoying, and it is hard to hide the gimmick.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Rising Cards-Bicycle/Magic City** by Michael Williams Date Added: Thursday 26 April, 2007
Rising Cards-Bicycle/Magic City** I really like this trick. Good prop and nice reactions by people. For an added effect put the deck i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ultimate Card Through Window DVD - Eric James by Michael Williams Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2007
Ultimate Card Through Window DVD - Eric James One of the best DVD's ever!!! This guy uses common items to make remarkable effects. A must have!! I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brainwave-Bicycle by Michael Williams Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2007
Brainwave-Bicycle Really fun trick to use. You do have to practice a bit, but it is absolutely worth the results. I re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Balancing/Spinning Quarter by Michael Williams Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2007
Balancing/Spinning Quarter This trick is very easy to do. You don't have to spend much time practicing it to perform well. I gi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Pen Thru Anything by lynn wall Date Added: Thursday 22 March, 2007
Pen Thru Anything

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Double X Rating Pen Magic Trick by Michael Williams Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2007
Royal Double X Rating Pen Magic Trick This effect is amazing!!! A must have for any money magic. The only thing you need is the ability to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chain Escape w/ Lock by Michael Williams Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2007
Chain Escape w/ Lock It's a good beginners escape act. The idea they use as an alternate is better since the spectators d..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Invisible Thread Genie Pro by Michael Williams Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2007
Invisible Thread Genie Pro It's better than having to use loose invisible thread. But, it lacks strength and is hard to fix it ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Flaming Book (bible) by stefano scuderi Date Added: Tuesday 06 March, 2007
Flaming Book (bible) flaming book bible is the good book so be careful with it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ghost Vision by Andrew Mayne by Dallas White Date Added: Monday 19 February, 2007
Ghost Vision by Andrew Mayne Alright... Does this actually capture ghosts... I'm too afraid to but this one. Umm.. maybe later. T..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brass Cups and Balls by Dallas White Date Added: Monday 19 February, 2007
Brass Cups and Balls Looks really cooler than the ones I have at home. Looks more expensive right here. Wow!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Invisible Thread Genie Pro by Dylan Schwarz Date Added: Friday 05 January, 2007
Invisible Thread Genie Pro This item isn't as bad as it looks....but it isn't really strong enough to make certain things levit..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Wooden Rattle Box by Fam Yong yao Date Added: Thursday 26 October, 2006
Wooden Rattle Box

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brass Cups and Balls by yasuda hazime Date Added: Monday 21 June, 2004
Brass Cups and Balls High quality cups and balls for a great price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 651 to 674 (of 674 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...161718192021222324252627
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Pocket Illusion w/DVD- Astor

Pocket Illusion w/DVD- Astor
 
Was: $30
Today Only
$19.5

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Current Best Sellers
01.Cherry Deck by Derek McKee
02.Flash Pad / Flash Paper by Theatre Effects
03.Unboxing by Nicholas Lawrence and SansMinds
04.Wishbone (DVD & Gimmicks) by Paul Harris and Bro Gilbert
05.Heretic (Noctis) Deck by Stockholm17 Playing Cards
06.Heretic (Lux) Deck by Stockholm17 Playing Cards
07.Magic Set - Amazing Magic
08.Grandma's Necklace by Uday
09.Card in Fire Wallet (pro)
10.Sucker Coin Box w/ Mesh Coin Bag
Hot Specials
Levitator
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2015.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. Huntley, IL 60142
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By