Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Cube
Awesome Self Working Card
Free Shipping
Hour Glass
iCloud
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Unreal
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 651 to 675 (of 679 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...16171819202122232425262728 [Next >>] 
Silver Impression by Alex Lourido by Rick Doton Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2008
Silver Impression by Alex Lourido I generally never buy anything before I see some reviews on it first, but this time I broke my own r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rainbow Eye Exam - Bicycle by Karen Ivers Date Added: Saturday 26 April, 2008
Rainbow Eye Exam - Bicycle This is an excellent and easy to do packet trick. If you are familiar with Acrobatic Cards or Back F..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Flash & Vanish - Electronic by maurice mann Date Added: Tuesday 19 February, 2008
Fire Flash & Vanish - Electronic this was the best produt i think it is very cool if anyone donsnt like it dont shop on this web anym..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spun by Morgan Strebler by Michael Williams Date Added: Thursday 27 December, 2007
Spun by Morgan Strebler This trick really shocks people. It's pretty hard to master, but spending the time is worth it. Set..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magic StopLight Cards by Don Bloomer Date Added: Friday 07 December, 2007
Magic StopLight Cards The magic stop-light is a simple little trick that goes over very well for two people, even if one o..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
UFO Whirling Card by Michael Watt Date Added: Friday 21 September, 2007
UFO Whirling Card I have had this trick for a month & I love it. it's the best trick I have & I have fooled more peopl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airborne Wine And Glass by Visual Magic- Magic Tricks by Michael Watt Date Added: Friday 21 September, 2007
Airborne Wine And Glass by Visual Magic- Magic Tricks I have had this trick for a month & I love it. it's the best trick I have & I have fooled more peopl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UFO Whirling Card by Michael Watt Date Added: Friday 21 September, 2007
UFO Whirling Card I have had this trick for a month & I love it. my frends like it to. it is the best trick I have eve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Scotch & Soda - Centavo, Sterling by Brian Martin Date Added: Friday 17 August, 2007
Scotch & Soda - Centavo, Sterling A classic that always leave's 'em scratchin' their head. I've been using this one for over 20 years...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Raven X2 by Brian Martin Date Added: Friday 17 August, 2007
Raven X2 Great trick. Takes a little practice to get it smooth and seemless. Blows everyone's mind.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hot Pencil by Brian Martin Date Added: Friday 17 August, 2007
Hot Pencil Good trick for a child to do. Nice reaction but not for my act.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Cups & Balls - Diamond Finish by Brian Martin Date Added: Friday 17 August, 2007
Cups & Balls - Diamond Finish A classic. Well made for the price. Perhaps a little small for producing lemons.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Vanishing Wand (SILVER) by Shane McCourt Date Added: Tuesday 07 August, 2007
Vanishing Wand (SILVER) not solid, set up is annoying, and it is hard to hide the gimmick.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Color Changing Dragon Fan 7 by Shane McCourt Date Added: Tuesday 31 July, 2007
Color Changing Dragon Fan 7 It is a very small fan, kind of dissipointed. The effect is ok but not that good.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Rising Cards-Bicycle/Magic City** by Michael Williams Date Added: Thursday 26 April, 2007
Rising Cards-Bicycle/Magic City** I really like this trick. Good prop and nice reactions by people. For an added effect put the deck i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ultimate Card Through Window DVD - Eric James by Michael Williams Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2007
Ultimate Card Through Window DVD - Eric James One of the best DVD's ever!!! This guy uses common items to make remarkable effects. A must have!! I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brainwave-Bicycle by Michael Williams Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2007
Brainwave-Bicycle Really fun trick to use. You do have to practice a bit, but it is absolutely worth the results. I re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Balancing/Spinning Quarter by Michael Williams Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2007
Balancing/Spinning Quarter This trick is very easy to do. You don't have to spend much time practicing it to perform well. I gi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Pen Thru Anything by lynn wall Date Added: Thursday 22 March, 2007
Pen Thru Anything

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JB Magic DVD Catalog - DVD by Michael Williams Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2007
JB Magic DVD Catalog - DVD It's a super powerful illusion. One of the best card tricks i've ever seen. If you practice this tri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Double X Rating Pen Magic Trick by Michael Williams Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2007
Royal Double X Rating Pen Magic Trick This effect is amazing!!! A must have for any money magic. The only thing you need is the ability to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chain Escape w/ Lock by Michael Williams Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2007
Chain Escape w/ Lock It's a good beginners escape act. The idea they use as an alternate is better since the spectators d..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Invisible Thread Genie Pro by Michael Williams Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2007
Invisible Thread Genie Pro It's better than having to use loose invisible thread. But, it lacks strength and is hard to fix it ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Flaming Book (bible) by stefano scuderi Date Added: Tuesday 06 March, 2007
Flaming Book (bible) flaming book bible is the good book so be careful with it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ghost Vision by Andrew Mayne by Dallas White Date Added: Monday 19 February, 2007
Ghost Vision by Andrew Mayne Alright... Does this actually capture ghosts... I'm too afraid to but this one. Umm.. maybe later. T..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 651 to 675 (of 679 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...16171819202122232425262728 [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Ghost Card Frame by Mikame

Ghost Card Frame by Mikame
 
Was: $129.95
Today Only
$84.47

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Current Best Sellers
01.Mouth Coils - 32 Feet Long
02.Cube 3 By Steven Brundage
03.Impale (DVD and Gimmicks) by Jason Yu and Nicholas Lawrence
04.Revolution (Gimmick and Online Instructions) by Greg Wilson
05.Antigravity by James Paul
06.Mint Edition by Brad Toulouse
07.Ash and Ember Silver Curved Size 10 (2 Rings) by Zach Heath
08.Twisted Sisters 2.0 (DVD and Gimmick) Bicycle Back by John Bannon
09.T.U.C. Poker Chip Color Varies (plus 3 regular Chips) (PK0002) by Tango Magic
10.Victorian Coins and Glass (DVD and Gimmick) by Kainoa Harbottle and Kozmomagic
Hot Specials
Now Hiring Small
Levitator
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2015.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. Huntley, IL 60142
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By
www.websofttechs.com