Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Free Shipping
free magic tricks
Tea Kettle, Antique - Chrome
CEO Production Briefcase - PRO
Fishtastic Tube w/ Cloth
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 601 to 618 (of 618 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...16171819202122232425
Airborne Wine And Glass by Visual Magic- Magic Tricks by Michael Watt Date Added: Friday 21 September, 2007
Airborne Wine And Glass by Visual Magic- Magic Tricks I have had this trick for a month & I love it. it's the best trick I have & I have fooled more peopl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UFO Whirling Card by Michael Watt Date Added: Friday 21 September, 2007
UFO Whirling Card I have had this trick for a month & I love it. my frends like it to. it is the best trick I have eve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Raven X2 by Brian Martin Date Added: Friday 17 August, 2007
Raven X2 Great trick. Takes a little practice to get it smooth and seemless. Blows everyone's mind.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bite Out Quarter by Brian Martin Date Added: Friday 17 August, 2007
Bite Out Quarter I'M NOT AS OPTOMISTIC AS THE OTHER 2 REVIEWS. IT'S A GOOD TRICK BUT NOT AS EFFECTIVE AS OTHERS THAT ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Vanishing Wand (SILVER) by Shane McCourt Date Added: Tuesday 07 August, 2007
Vanishing Wand (SILVER) not solid, set up is annoying, and it is hard to hide the gimmick.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Color Changing Dragon Fan 7 by Shane McCourt Date Added: Tuesday 31 July, 2007
Color Changing Dragon Fan 7 It is a very small fan, kind of dissipointed. The effect is ok but not that good.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Rising Cards-Bicycle/Magic City** by Michael Williams Date Added: Thursday 26 April, 2007
Rising Cards-Bicycle/Magic City** I really like this trick. Good prop and nice reactions by people. For an added effect put the deck i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ultimate Card Through Window DVD - Eric James by Michael Williams Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2007
Ultimate Card Through Window DVD - Eric James One of the best DVD's ever!!! This guy uses common items to make remarkable effects. A must have!! I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brainwave-Bicycle by Michael Williams Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2007
Brainwave-Bicycle Really fun trick to use. You do have to practice a bit, but it is absolutely worth the results. I re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pen Thru Anything by lynn wall Date Added: Thursday 22 March, 2007
Pen Thru Anything

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JB Magic DVD Catalog - DVD by Michael Williams Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2007
JB Magic DVD Catalog - DVD It's a super powerful illusion. One of the best card tricks i've ever seen. If you practice this tri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bite Out Quarter by Michael Williams Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2007
Bite Out Quarter Absolutely one of the best tricks ever!! It's so easy to do and it's a real shocker. Also if it brea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lit Match To Flower Magic Trick by Michael Williams Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2007
Lit Match To Flower Magic Trick It's a very hard trick to perform because the gimmick you use does not work very effectively and the..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Flaming Book (bible) by stefano scuderi Date Added: Tuesday 06 March, 2007
Flaming Book (bible) flaming book bible is the good book so be careful with it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ghost Vision by Andrew Mayne by Dallas White Date Added: Monday 19 February, 2007
Ghost Vision by Andrew Mayne Alright... Does this actually capture ghosts... I'm too afraid to but this one. Umm.. maybe later. T..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brass Cups and Balls by Dallas White Date Added: Monday 19 February, 2007
Brass Cups and Balls Looks really cooler than the ones I have at home. Looks more expensive right here. Wow!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bite Out Quarter by Justin Corker Date Added: Friday 05 January, 2007
Bite Out Quarter GREAT TRICK!!!! easy to do and good responce!!!! i would recomend this to any starting magic guru

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brass Cups and Balls by yasuda hazime Date Added: Monday 21 June, 2004
Brass Cups and Balls High quality cups and balls for a great price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 601 to 618 (of 618 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ...16171819202122232425
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Twisting Arm Illusion DVD - Shinkoh

Twisting Arm Illusion DVD - Shinkoh
 
Was: $30
Today Only
$19.5

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Self Filling Coke - Glass
Current Best Sellers
01.Assorted Mandolin Red One Way Forcing Deck (assorted values)
02.Bicycle No 17 by Stockholm 17 Playing Cards
03.Grifters
04.Snake Jelly Bean Can, Each
05.Amazing Sharpie Pen (Yellow) by James Paul
06.Scarlet Monte Blue(Gimmick and Online Instructions) by Malcolm Norton
07.Masterpieces Playing Cards
08.The Red Rising (DVD & Gimmick by Chris Randall
09.MAGIKUB by Federico Poeymiro
10.Shrinking And Growing Head Spiral Extreme by Bruce Kalver
Hot Specials
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2017.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. London, KY 40741
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By
www.websofttechs.com