Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Inexplicable
The Business
Travelling Deck
Mnemonica
Magic Magazine April
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Free Shipping
stage magic tricks D'lite
Innercircle
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 176 to 200 (of 754 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
Sucker Card Trick by Russ Sievers Date Added: Thursday 14 March, 2013
Sucker Card Trick While this trick will seem basic for anyone who has been performing even the basic card tricks, but ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Wonder Block - by King of Magic by Russ Sievers Date Added: Thursday 14 March, 2013
Wonder Block - by King of Magic At first, I was a little concerned about the quality of this. Have no doubts, this is build really w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SSS by Shin Lim by Trenton Williams Date Added: Sunday 03 March, 2013
SSS by Shin Lim Great effects but its pretty much a dollar everytime you use it. If you're willing to do that, great..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Panic (DVD and BLUE Gimmick) by Aaron Fisher by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2013
Panic (DVD and BLUE Gimmick) by Aaron Fisher Really great, It looks so amazing that it fools myself when i do it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mouth Coils - Standard Cresey 25 Ft. by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Mouth Coils - Standard Cresey 25 Ft. really great for kids shows

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Visual Impact Deck by Taiwan Ben by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Visual Impact Deck by Taiwan Ben really great, I love it. It gives a great reaction.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ogma Playing Cards by Skulkor by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Ogma Playing Cards by Skulkor these cards are great, they really mess with your head.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Linking Pins Set w/ Kinked Pin Climax by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Linking Pins Set w/ Kinked Pin Climax good trick but kind of bland luckilly they added the bent pins.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Recapped by Expert Magic by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Recapped by Expert Magic good video. it isn't exactly what I expected though

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Aquarius (Cap In Bottle) by The Enchantment by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Aquarius (Cap In Bottle) by The Enchantment great trick and very simple.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
25’ Mouth Coil Uday by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
25’ Mouth Coil Uday Never fails and always gets a great laugh from spectators especially in kids shows.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bubble Gum Coils by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Bubble Gum Coils I agree with the other review, it is a great product and gets a good laugh from the spectators.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Booked by Steve Valentine by John Spafford Date Added: Saturday 16 February, 2013
Booked by Steve Valentine I have been performing for a great many years and I have never seen a presentation this outstanding ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Freak by Will Houston by Jonathan Beaumia Date Added: Monday 11 February, 2013
Freak by Will Houston Best nearly 4 buck I've spent in a while. i highly recommend for any aspiring geek. My biggest compl..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
The End Silk 18 inch by Gosh by ORLANDO DIONISIO Date Added: Sunday 23 December, 2012
The End Silk 18 inch by Gosh i want a 36" of this and not the other one. please let me know if you have i need 3pcs. so i can sen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The End Silk 18 inch by Gosh by ORLANDO DIONISIO Date Added: Sunday 23 December, 2012
The End Silk 18 inch by Gosh i want a 36" of this and not the other one. please let me know if you have i need 3pcs. so i can sen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Phantom Kit by Randy Nelson Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2012
The Phantom Kit This is my first vanishing trick and after viewing the DVD, I am impressed. It is a brilliant gimmic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanishing Bandana w/ CD- Jumbo by Randy Nelson Date Added: Saturday 08 December, 2012
Vanishing Bandana w/ CD- Jumbo This is a good trick and generates a lot of laughs. However, you will have to wash the cloth each ti..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Traffic Light by tee turner Date Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2012
Traffic Light My studentz still talk about this and cant explain it a month later. At $4 it packs the bang of $40 ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Think by Shin Lim by shauna agee` Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2012
Think by Shin Lim people will think your psychic

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shinanigens by Shin Lim (Two Disc Set) by shauna agee` Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2012
Shinanigens by Shin Lim (Two Disc Set) nice detailed explanation of 27 effects i'd pay 200$ for it. best price it's good for all levels.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shinag by Shin Lim by shauna agee` Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2012
Shinag by Shin Lim it's a huge reaction to the spectaters people will think your psychic.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Vanishing by Shin Lim (with gimmick) by shauna agee` Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2012
The Vanishing by Shin Lim (with gimmick) i'm not saying the trick sucks it's just the gimmick. on the trailor they make you belive it's a uni..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magic #2 Pencil by shauna agee` Date Added: Tuesday 30 October, 2012
Magic #2 Pencil it's okay but you can't hand them out for examination.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Extreme Burn 2.0 by Richard Sanders by shauna agee` Date Added: Tuesday 30 October, 2012
Extreme Burn 2.0 by Richard Sanders nice visually changes plis catchy music but i thought I'd receive 5 counterfit 100$ bills but let's ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 176 to 200 (of 754 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Ultimate Card Sessions - Volume 2, Tricks And More Tricks #2

Ultimate Card Sessions - Volume 2, Tricks And More Tricks #2
 
Was: $34.95
Today Only
$22.72

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Elevation Card - Bicycle
Current Best Sellers
01.Defiance (DVD with Gimmick) - Mariano Goni
02.Solari's Wallet by Bob Solari
03.AAA Batteries
04.Mystic Puzzle
05.Word Sight by Devin Knight
06.The Prediction
07.Holy COW by Chef Tsao and Magic Soul
08.Flash Cotton
09.Imperial Playing Cards by The Blue Crown
10.Chinese Coin (Black - Half Dollar Size) by Royal Magic
Hot Specials
Levitator
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2014.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. Huntley, IL 60142
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com