Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Fair play
Santa Change Bag
Free Shipping
9.95 Christmas Top
Mystery solved
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Airborne Magnetic
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 176 to 200 (of 756 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
The Invisible Hand Kit of Attachments & Accessories by Anton Kobrynets Date Added: Monday 18 March, 2013
The Invisible Hand Kit of Attachments & Accessories As I wrote a review to Invisible hand device of Vernet, I wish to write a couple of words about the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Invisible Hand (Device Only) by Michel by Anton Kobrynets Date Added: Monday 18 March, 2013
The Invisible Hand (Device Only) by Michel This modified replica of Jack Miller's hold-out is a quite nice and well-made props. Before the buyi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
20th Century Comedy Panties - Silks by Russ Sievers Date Added: Thursday 14 March, 2013
20th Century Comedy Panties - Silks Saw this on sale here at Magic Trick Store, and figured why not. Seen various performances on video,..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Vanisher - Plastic by Uday by Russ Sievers Date Added: Thursday 14 March, 2013
Vanisher - Plastic by Uday Simple device, but works. You could probably make your own, but for this price why bother.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Sucker Card Trick by Russ Sievers Date Added: Thursday 14 March, 2013
Sucker Card Trick While this trick will seem basic for anyone who has been performing even the basic card tricks, but ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Wonder Block - by King of Magic by Russ Sievers Date Added: Thursday 14 March, 2013
Wonder Block - by King of Magic At first, I was a little concerned about the quality of this. Have no doubts, this is build really w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SSS by Shin Lim by Trenton Williams Date Added: Sunday 03 March, 2013
SSS by Shin Lim Great effects but its pretty much a dollar everytime you use it. If you're willing to do that, great..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Panic (DVD and BLUE Gimmick) by Aaron Fisher by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2013
Panic (DVD and BLUE Gimmick) by Aaron Fisher Really great, It looks so amazing that it fools myself when i do it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mouth Coils - Standard Cresey 25 Ft. by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Mouth Coils - Standard Cresey 25 Ft. really great for kids shows

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Visual Impact Deck by Taiwan Ben by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Visual Impact Deck by Taiwan Ben really great, I love it. It gives a great reaction.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Linking Pins Set w/ Kinked Pin Climax by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Linking Pins Set w/ Kinked Pin Climax good trick but kind of bland luckilly they added the bent pins.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Aquarius (Cap In Bottle) by The Enchantment by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Aquarius (Cap In Bottle) by The Enchantment great trick and very simple.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
25’ Mouth Coil Uday by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
25’ Mouth Coil Uday Never fails and always gets a great laugh from spectators especially in kids shows.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bubble Gum Coils by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Bubble Gum Coils I agree with the other review, it is a great product and gets a good laugh from the spectators.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Booked by Steve Valentine by John Spafford Date Added: Saturday 16 February, 2013
Booked by Steve Valentine I have been performing for a great many years and I have never seen a presentation this outstanding ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Freak by Will Houston by Jonathan Beaumia Date Added: Monday 11 February, 2013
Freak by Will Houston Best nearly 4 buck I've spent in a while. i highly recommend for any aspiring geek. My biggest compl..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
The End Silk 18 inch by Gosh by ORLANDO DIONISIO Date Added: Sunday 23 December, 2012
The End Silk 18 inch by Gosh i want a 36" of this and not the other one. please let me know if you have i need 3pcs. so i can sen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The End Silk 18 inch by Gosh by ORLANDO DIONISIO Date Added: Sunday 23 December, 2012
The End Silk 18 inch by Gosh i want a 36" of this and not the other one. please let me know if you have i need 3pcs. so i can sen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Phantom Kit by Randy Nelson Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2012
The Phantom Kit This is my first vanishing trick and after viewing the DVD, I am impressed. It is a brilliant gimmic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanishing Bandana w/ CD- Jumbo by Randy Nelson Date Added: Saturday 08 December, 2012
Vanishing Bandana w/ CD- Jumbo This is a good trick and generates a lot of laughs. However, you will have to wash the cloth each ti..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Traffic Light by tee turner Date Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2012
Traffic Light My studentz still talk about this and cant explain it a month later. At $4 it packs the bang of $40 ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Think by Shin Lim by shauna agee` Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2012
Think by Shin Lim people will think your psychic

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shinanigens by Shin Lim (Two Disc Set) by shauna agee` Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2012
Shinanigens by Shin Lim (Two Disc Set) nice detailed explanation of 27 effects i'd pay 200$ for it. best price it's good for all levels.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shinag by Shin Lim by shauna agee` Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2012
Shinag by Shin Lim it's a huge reaction to the spectaters people will think your psychic.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Vanishing by Shin Lim (with gimmick) by shauna agee` Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2012
The Vanishing by Shin Lim (with gimmick) i'm not saying the trick sucks it's just the gimmick. on the trailor they make you belive it's a uni..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 176 to 200 (of 756 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Crystal Gift Box Surprise

Crystal Gift Box Surprise
 
Was: $42
Today Only
$27.3

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
50% Off
Current Best Sellers
01.Flash Pad / Flash Paper by Theatre Effects
02.2’’ 4 Super Soft Sponge Balls (Red)
03.Whispering Imps (Black Edition) by Whispering Imps Productions
04.Bicycle Excellence Deck by US Playing Card Co.
05.Renaissance by Maurice Kim and Mystique Factory
06.DP II - The Return of the Dollar Punch by Card-Shark
07.Sizzle (DVD and Gimmicks) by John Bannon and Big Blind Media
08.Fair Play (DVD and Gimmick) by Steve Haynes
09.Odd Ball - Royal
10.Stripper Deck Bicycle (Blue)
Hot Specials
Santa Blendo
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2014.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. Huntley, IL 60142
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By