Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Clip
Euphoria
Free Shipping
Water from Above
ASI
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Unreal
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 176 to 200 (of 764 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
Double Side Half Dollar (heads) by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
An excellent gag- not just for your show but to look like Two-Face from the Dark Knight or to get yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Manipulation Mini CDs (Mixed Shape) by Live Magic by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Manipulation Mini CDs (Mixed Shape) by Live Magic 2 heart shaped mini-manipulation cd's, 2 star-shaped ones, and 2 of the mini cd kind.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Wooden Egg by Uday by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Wooden Egg by Uday My egg arrived cracked, but the color and size and shape were excellent (compared to a plastic one)

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Expert Rope Magic Made Easy by Daryl - #3, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Expert Rope Magic Made Easy by Daryl - #3, DVD Part 3 in the series, Daryl serves up another great dvd of rope magic

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fried Egg by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Fried Egg Turning a wood egg into a fried egg is fun

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Remote Control Multiplying TV remotes by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Remote Control Multiplying TV remotes A nice prop, and if you can think of a fun way to use this prop it is worth the cost

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Pride & Joy Cards 10 Pieces by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Pride & Joy Cards 10 Pieces A nice card gag

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Draw Me A Tree by Rudy T. Hunter by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Draw Me A Tree by Rudy T. Hunter An absolute winner. This is how to get your business card (or phone number or any other method of co..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Coin Catcher Brass by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Coin Catcher Brass Great for coin routines that need something special

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Appearing Candle Plastic, White - Suddenly by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Appearing Candle Plastic, White - Suddenly A very nice and easy to use prop. It is plastic but very durable, it looks nice on a stage

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
The Invisible Hand Kit of Attachments & Accessories by Anton Kobrynets Date Added: Monday 18 March, 2013
The Invisible Hand Kit of Attachments & Accessories As I wrote a review to Invisible hand device of Vernet, I wish to write a couple of words about the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Invisible Hand (Device Only) by Michel by Anton Kobrynets Date Added: Monday 18 March, 2013
The Invisible Hand (Device Only) by Michel This modified replica of Jack Miller's hold-out is a quite nice and well-made props. Before the buyi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
20th Century Comedy Panties - Silks by Russ Sievers Date Added: Thursday 14 March, 2013
20th Century Comedy Panties - Silks Saw this on sale here at Magic Trick Store, and figured why not. Seen various performances on video,..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Vanisher - Plastic by Uday by Russ Sievers Date Added: Thursday 14 March, 2013
Vanisher - Plastic by Uday Simple device, but works. You could probably make your own, but for this price why bother.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Sucker Card Trick by Russ Sievers Date Added: Thursday 14 March, 2013
Sucker Card Trick While this trick will seem basic for anyone who has been performing even the basic card tricks, but ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Wonder Block - by King of Magic by Russ Sievers Date Added: Thursday 14 March, 2013
Wonder Block - by King of Magic At first, I was a little concerned about the quality of this. Have no doubts, this is build really w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SSS by Shin Lim by Trenton Williams Date Added: Sunday 03 March, 2013
SSS by Shin Lim Great effects but its pretty much a dollar everytime you use it. If you're willing to do that, great..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Panic (DVD and BLUE Gimmick) by Aaron Fisher by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2013
Panic (DVD and BLUE Gimmick) by Aaron Fisher Really great, It looks so amazing that it fools myself when i do it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mouth Coils - Standard Cresey 25 Ft. by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Mouth Coils - Standard Cresey 25 Ft. really great for kids shows

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Visual Impact Deck by Taiwan Ben by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Visual Impact Deck by Taiwan Ben really great, I love it. It gives a great reaction.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Linking Pins Set w/ Kinked Pin Climax by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Linking Pins Set w/ Kinked Pin Climax good trick but kind of bland luckilly they added the bent pins.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Aquarius (Cap In Bottle) by The Enchantment by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Aquarius (Cap In Bottle) by The Enchantment great trick and very simple.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
25’ Mouth Coil Uday by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
25’ Mouth Coil Uday Never fails and always gets a great laugh from spectators especially in kids shows.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bubble Gum Coils by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Bubble Gum Coils I agree with the other review, it is a great product and gets a good laugh from the spectators.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Booked by Steve Valentine by John Spafford Date Added: Saturday 16 February, 2013
Booked by Steve Valentine I have been performing for a great many years and I have never seen a presentation this outstanding ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 176 to 200 (of 764 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Pop-Eye Popper, Bicycle - JUMBO

Pop-Eye Popper, Bicycle - JUMBO
 
Was: $44
Today Only
$28.6

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Current Best Sellers
01.Plastic Wallet for Cards w/extra pocket
02.Magic Light Bulb - Plastic - w/ Ring
03.Liquid Forks (50 units) by Wizard FX
04.Flash Pad / Flash Paper by Theatre Effects
05.The Vanishing Coin - Ultimate Coin Magic Kit (Ultimate Scotch & Soda)
06.Wishbone (DVD & Gimmicks) by Paul Harris and Bro Gilbert
07.Unboxing by Nicholas Lawrence and SansMinds
08.Perfect PENetration
09.FOLD by Alexis De La Fuente Video DOWNLOAD
10.Bicycle Starlight Playing Cards by Collectable Playing Cards
Hot Specials
Levitator
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2015.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. Huntley, IL 60142
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By