Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Free Shipping
free magic tricks
Tea Kettle, Antique - Chrome
CEO Production Briefcase - PRO
Fishtastic Tube w/ Cloth
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 201 to 225 (of 619 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
Accordion Cards By Uday by Uday by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Accordion Cards By Uday by Uday I wish it was examinable but it is still fun

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Vanishing Coke Can Trick by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Vanishing Coke Can Trick While it is not as impressive to use or perform as the video makes it look, it is still a nice effec..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Wow 2.0 (Face Up Version and DVD) by Masuda by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Wow 2.0 (Face Up Version and DVD) by Masuda Very nice and visual change for a card effect

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ultimate Snowstorm (White) by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Ultimate Snowstorm (White) A tad messy/hard to clean up, but very visual and fun to perform

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ultimate Snowstorm (White) by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Ultimate Snowstorm (White) A tad messy/hard to clean up, but very visual and fun to perform

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Illusion EFX by Andrew Mayne by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Illusion EFX by Andrew Mayne Great ideas for a stage performance

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Double Side Half Dollar (heads) by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
An excellent gag- not just for your show but to look like Two-Face from the Dark Knight or to get yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Manipulation Mini CDs (Mixed Shape) by Live Magic by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Manipulation Mini CDs (Mixed Shape) by Live Magic 2 heart shaped mini-manipulation cd's, 2 star-shaped ones, and 2 of the mini cd kind.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Wooden Egg by Uday by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Wooden Egg by Uday My egg arrived cracked, but the color and size and shape were excellent (compared to a plastic one)

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Expert Rope Magic Made Easy by Daryl - #3, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Expert Rope Magic Made Easy by Daryl - #3, DVD Part 3 in the series, Daryl serves up another great dvd of rope magic

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Remote Control Multiplying TV remotes by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Remote Control Multiplying TV remotes A nice prop, and if you can think of a fun way to use this prop it is worth the cost

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Draw Me A Tree by Rudy T. Hunter by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Draw Me A Tree by Rudy T. Hunter An absolute winner. This is how to get your business card (or phone number or any other method of co..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Invisible Hand Kit of Attachments & Accessories by Anton Kobrynets Date Added: Monday 18 March, 2013
The Invisible Hand Kit of Attachments & Accessories As I wrote a review to Invisible hand device of Vernet, I wish to write a couple of words about the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Invisible Hand (Device Only) by Michel by Anton Kobrynets Date Added: Monday 18 March, 2013
The Invisible Hand (Device Only) by Michel This modified replica of Jack Miller's hold-out is a quite nice and well-made props. Before the buyi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanisher - Plastic by Uday by Russ Sievers Date Added: Thursday 14 March, 2013
Vanisher - Plastic by Uday Simple device, but works. You could probably make your own, but for this price why bother.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Sucker Card Trick by Russ Sievers Date Added: Thursday 14 March, 2013
Sucker Card Trick While this trick will seem basic for anyone who has been performing even the basic card tricks, but ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Wonder Block - by King of Magic by Russ Sievers Date Added: Thursday 14 March, 2013
Wonder Block - by King of Magic At first, I was a little concerned about the quality of this. Have no doubts, this is build really w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SSS by Shin Lim by Trenton Williams Date Added: Sunday 03 March, 2013
SSS by Shin Lim Great effects but its pretty much a dollar everytime you use it. If you're willing to do that, great..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Panic (DVD and BLUE Gimmick) by Aaron Fisher by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2013
Panic (DVD and BLUE Gimmick) by Aaron Fisher Really great, It looks so amazing that it fools myself when i do it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Visual Impact Deck by Taiwan Ben by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Visual Impact Deck by Taiwan Ben really great, I love it. It gives a great reaction.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Linking Pins Set w/ Kinked Pin Climax by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Linking Pins Set w/ Kinked Pin Climax good trick but kind of bland luckilly they added the bent pins.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Aquarius (Cap In Bottle) by The Enchantment by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Aquarius (Cap In Bottle) by The Enchantment great trick and very simple.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
25" Mouth Coil Uday by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
25" Mouth Coil Uday Never fails and always gets a great laugh from spectators especially in kids shows.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bubble Gum Coils by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Bubble Gum Coils I agree with the other review, it is a great product and gets a good laugh from the spectators.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Booked by Steve Valentine by John Spafford Date Added: Saturday 16 February, 2013
Booked by Steve Valentine I have been performing for a great many years and I have never seen a presentation this outstanding ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 201 to 225 (of 619 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Expanded Chinese Coin Shell

Expanded Chinese Coin Shell
 
Was: $33.6
Today Only
$21.84

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Self Filling Coke - Glass
Current Best Sellers
01.Flash Pad / Flash Paper by Theatre Effects
02.Invisible Thread - Not Stripped
03.Bicycle Short Deck (Red) by US Playing Card Co.
04.Royal Thumb Tip Vernet Style
05.Street 3 Card Monte
06.Card & Coin Pouch
07.Straight Jacket Escape by Ronjo Magic
08.Castle Dracula Mentalism by Charles Cameron - Book
09.Full Dollar Coin (Gun Metal Grey) by Mechanic Industries
10.Double Color Changing Silks 12'
Hot Specials
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2017.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. London, KY 40741
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By
www.websofttechs.com