Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Xray
Liberty Vanish
Free Shipping
Egyptian
Super Cannon
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Legacy Thread
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 201 to 225 (of 645 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
Ultimate Snowstorm (White) by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Ultimate Snowstorm (White) A tad messy/hard to clean up, but very visual and fun to perform

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ultimate Snowstorm (White) by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Ultimate Snowstorm (White) A tad messy/hard to clean up, but very visual and fun to perform

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Illusion EFX by Andrew Mayne by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Illusion EFX by Andrew Mayne Great ideas for a stage performance

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Double Side Half Dollar (heads) by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
An excellent gag- not just for your show but to look like Two-Face from the Dark Knight or to get yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Manipulation Mini CDs (Mixed Shape) by Live Magic by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Manipulation Mini CDs (Mixed Shape) by Live Magic 2 heart shaped mini-manipulation cd's, 2 star-shaped ones, and 2 of the mini cd kind.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Wooden Egg by Uday by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Wooden Egg by Uday My egg arrived cracked, but the color and size and shape were excellent (compared to a plastic one)

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Expert Rope Magic Made Easy by Daryl - #3, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Expert Rope Magic Made Easy by Daryl - #3, DVD Part 3 in the series, Daryl serves up another great dvd of rope magic

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Remote Control Multiplying TV remotes by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Remote Control Multiplying TV remotes A nice prop, and if you can think of a fun way to use this prop it is worth the cost

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Draw Me A Tree by Rudy T. Hunter by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Draw Me A Tree by Rudy T. Hunter An absolute winner. This is how to get your business card (or phone number or any other method of co..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Appearing Candle Plastic, White - Suddenly by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Appearing Candle Plastic, White - Suddenly A very nice and easy to use prop. It is plastic but very durable, it looks nice on a stage

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
The Invisible Hand Kit of Attachments & Accessories by Anton Kobrynets Date Added: Monday 18 March, 2013
The Invisible Hand Kit of Attachments & Accessories As I wrote a review to Invisible hand device of Vernet, I wish to write a couple of words about the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Invisible Hand (Device Only) by Michel by Anton Kobrynets Date Added: Monday 18 March, 2013
The Invisible Hand (Device Only) by Michel This modified replica of Jack Miller's hold-out is a quite nice and well-made props. Before the buyi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
20th Century Comedy Panties - Silks by Russ Sievers Date Added: Thursday 14 March, 2013
20th Century Comedy Panties - Silks Saw this on sale here at Magic Trick Store, and figured why not. Seen various performances on video,..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Vanisher - Plastic by Uday by Russ Sievers Date Added: Thursday 14 March, 2013
Vanisher - Plastic by Uday Simple device, but works. You could probably make your own, but for this price why bother.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Sucker Card Trick by Russ Sievers Date Added: Thursday 14 March, 2013
Sucker Card Trick While this trick will seem basic for anyone who has been performing even the basic card tricks, but ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Wonder Block - by King of Magic by Russ Sievers Date Added: Thursday 14 March, 2013
Wonder Block - by King of Magic At first, I was a little concerned about the quality of this. Have no doubts, this is build really w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SSS by Shin Lim by Trenton Williams Date Added: Sunday 03 March, 2013
SSS by Shin Lim Great effects but its pretty much a dollar everytime you use it. If you're willing to do that, great..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Panic (DVD and BLUE Gimmick) by Aaron Fisher by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2013
Panic (DVD and BLUE Gimmick) by Aaron Fisher Really great, It looks so amazing that it fools myself when i do it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Visual Impact Deck by Taiwan Ben by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Visual Impact Deck by Taiwan Ben really great, I love it. It gives a great reaction.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Linking Pins Set w/ Kinked Pin Climax by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Linking Pins Set w/ Kinked Pin Climax good trick but kind of bland luckilly they added the bent pins.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Aquarius (Cap In Bottle) by The Enchantment by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Aquarius (Cap In Bottle) by The Enchantment great trick and very simple.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
25" Mouth Coil Uday by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
25" Mouth Coil Uday Never fails and always gets a great laugh from spectators especially in kids shows.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bubble Gum Coils by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Bubble Gum Coils I agree with the other review, it is a great product and gets a good laugh from the spectators.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Booked by Steve Valentine by John Spafford Date Added: Saturday 16 February, 2013
Booked by Steve Valentine I have been performing for a great many years and I have never seen a presentation this outstanding ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Freak by Will Houston by Jonathan Beaumia Date Added: Monday 11 February, 2013
Freak by Will Houston Best nearly 4 buck I've spent in a while. i highly recommend for any aspiring geek. My biggest compl..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 201 to 225 (of 645 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Sharpie Wonder - Joker

Sharpie Wonder - Joker
 
Was: $42
Today Only
$27.3

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Current Best Sellers
01.Flash Pad / Flash Paper by Theatre Effects
02.Your Choice by Mr. Magic
03.My Favorite Rope Trick
04.Rainbow Deck with Teaching DVD
05.Coin Nested Boxes, Plastic - Boxed
06.Confetti Wand with 24 Refills
07.Astrological Sign by Eduardo Kozuch and Vernet Magic
08.The Great Escape T-263 (2015) by Tenyo Magic Co.
09.Over the Top (DVD and Gimmick) by Cameron Francis
10.Jokers Wild
Hot Specials
Levitator
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2016.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. 11800 Factory Shops Blvd. #800 Huntley, IL 60142
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By
www.websofttechs.com