Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Insight
Freedom
Free Shipping
Bottle Magic
Fireworks
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Unreal
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 201 to 225 (of 676 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
Booked by Steve Valentine by John Spafford Date Added: Saturday 16 February, 2013
Booked by Steve Valentine I have been performing for a great many years and I have never seen a presentation this outstanding ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Freak by Will Houston by Jonathan Beaumia Date Added: Monday 11 February, 2013
Freak by Will Houston Best nearly 4 buck I've spent in a while. i highly recommend for any aspiring geek. My biggest compl..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
The End Silk 18 inch by Gosh by ORLANDO DIONISIO Date Added: Sunday 23 December, 2012
The End Silk 18 inch by Gosh i want a 36" of this and not the other one. please let me know if you have i need 3pcs. so i can sen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The End Silk 18 inch by Gosh by ORLANDO DIONISIO Date Added: Sunday 23 December, 2012
The End Silk 18 inch by Gosh i want a 36" of this and not the other one. please let me know if you have i need 3pcs. so i can sen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Phantom Kit by Randy Nelson Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2012
The Phantom Kit This is my first vanishing trick and after viewing the DVD, I am impressed. It is a brilliant gimmic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanishing Bandana w/ CD- Jumbo by Randy Nelson Date Added: Saturday 08 December, 2012
Vanishing Bandana w/ CD- Jumbo This is a good trick and generates a lot of laughs. However, you will have to wash the cloth each ti..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Traffic Light by tee turner Date Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2012
Traffic Light My studentz still talk about this and cant explain it a month later. At $4 it packs the bang of $40 ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Think by Shin Lim by shauna agee` Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2012
Think by Shin Lim people will think your psychic

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shinanigens by Shin Lim (Two Disc Set) by shauna agee` Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2012
Shinanigens by Shin Lim (Two Disc Set) nice detailed explanation of 27 effects i'd pay 200$ for it. best price it's good for all levels.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shinag by Shin Lim by shauna agee` Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2012
Shinag by Shin Lim it's a huge reaction to the spectaters people will think your psychic.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Vanishing by Shin Lim (with gimmick) by shauna agee` Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2012
The Vanishing by Shin Lim (with gimmick) i'm not saying the trick sucks it's just the gimmick. on the trailor they make you belive it's a uni..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magic #2 Pencil by shauna agee` Date Added: Tuesday 30 October, 2012
Magic #2 Pencil it's okay but you can't hand them out for examination.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Extreme Burn 2.0 by Richard Sanders by shauna agee` Date Added: Tuesday 30 October, 2012
Extreme Burn 2.0 by Richard Sanders nice visually changes plis catchy music but i thought I'd receive 5 counterfit 100$ bills but let's ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Transcendence by Leon Deo Scott and Merchant of Magic by shauna agee` Date Added: Tuesday 30 October, 2012
Transcendence by Leon Deo Scott and Merchant of Magic when i got it i was expecting a gimmick but it was just the dvd. so i watched it. It turns out it in..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
SuperSlim Hip Pocket Mullica (With DVD) by Paul Harris and Tim Trono by James Daniels Date Added: Saturday 13 October, 2012
SuperSlim Hip Pocket Mullica (With DVD) by Paul Harris and Tim Trono My first wallet and most likely will be my favorite due to requiring no palm and no really difficult..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Stabbed In the Pack trick Matthew Johnson by James Daniels Date Added: Saturday 13 October, 2012
Stabbed In the Pack trick Matthew Johnson I received mine as a bonus with my purchase...I really like this effect. I must make you aware that ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Electric Dove by bill bettinson Date Added: Tuesday 02 October, 2012
Electric Dove are you kidding me......what a P.O.S

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Bicycle for Five by Tommy Sipes Date Added: Thursday 20 September, 2012
Bicycle for Five First off, these cards are printed on "fake" Bicycle "knock off" card stock. They're not even the sa..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
The Royal Scam (Cards and DVD) by John Bannon - DVD by Tommy Sipes Date Added: Wednesday 12 September, 2012
The Royal Scam (Cards and DVD) by John Bannon -  DVD I looked at this packet trick and skipped over it over and over. I finally bought it last week and w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ghost Bills by Andrew Mayne by Daniel Lee Date Added: Tuesday 11 September, 2012
Ghost Bills by Andrew Mayne Andrew Mayne's Ghost Bills is a great impromptu effect. It is super visual and a real fooler. I have..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Fiber Optics Extended by Richard Sanders by Daniel Lee Date Added: Tuesday 11 September, 2012
Fiber Optics Extended by Richard Sanders Richard Sander's Fiber Optic is a reputation maker. I have been performing this effect for a long ti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WONDER COIN PUZZLE BOX by tee turner Date Added: Sunday 02 September, 2012
WONDER COIN PUZZLE BOX Both a visual and conceptually lovely trick that gives alot of bang for the buck.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Psychic Spinning Ring by tee turner Date Added: Saturday 01 September, 2012
Psychic Spinning Ring This trick packs small in your pocket but has a big reaction when the Bully type accepts the challe..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Magic StopLight Cards by tee turner Date Added: Tuesday 14 August, 2012
Magic StopLight Cards This is an easy to perform trick that can peak the viewers interest Because of its reference to tra..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Captiv3 by Dominic Daly & Alakazam Magic by antony novicke Date Added: Wednesday 01 August, 2012
Captiv3 by Dominic Daly & Alakazam Magic Captiv 3 is my all time favorite cap in bottle BECAUSE the magic happens while the spectator holds t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 201 to 225 (of 676 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Lexicon Phenomena by Devin Knight and Al Mann

Lexicon Phenomena by Devin Knight and Al Mann
 
Was: $149.95
Today Only
$97.47

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Current Best Sellers
01.Magic Light Bulb - Plastic - w/ Ring
02.Bicycle Arch Angel Cards by USPCC
03.Self Levitation Supreme
04.3D Rabbit Goshman - 5 Inch
05.Circus Seals by Imagine-If Magic
06.Multiplying 3-D Rabbits
07.YES by Astor
08.Bicycle Playing Cards (Gold Standard) - RED BACK by Richard Turner
09.The Levitator (DVD and Gimmick) by Theatre Magic
10.Card In Balloon Tray - Poker
Hot Specials
Now Hiring Small
Levitator
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2015.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. Huntley, IL 60142
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By