Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Space Time
Cube
Free Shipping
Event Horizon
400 Lux
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Legacy Thread
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 201 to 225 (of 634 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
Expert Rope Magic Made Easy by Daryl - #3, DVD by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Expert Rope Magic Made Easy by Daryl - #3, DVD Part 3 in the series, Daryl serves up another great dvd of rope magic

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Remote Control Multiplying TV remotes by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Remote Control Multiplying TV remotes A nice prop, and if you can think of a fun way to use this prop it is worth the cost

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Draw Me A Tree by Rudy T. Hunter by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Draw Me A Tree by Rudy T. Hunter An absolute winner. This is how to get your business card (or phone number or any other method of co..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Appearing Candle Plastic, White - Suddenly by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Appearing Candle Plastic, White - Suddenly A very nice and easy to use prop. It is plastic but very durable, it looks nice on a stage

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
The Invisible Hand Kit of Attachments & Accessories by Anton Kobrynets Date Added: Monday 18 March, 2013
The Invisible Hand Kit of Attachments & Accessories As I wrote a review to Invisible hand device of Vernet, I wish to write a couple of words about the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Invisible Hand (Device Only) by Michel by Anton Kobrynets Date Added: Monday 18 March, 2013
The Invisible Hand (Device Only) by Michel This modified replica of Jack Miller's hold-out is a quite nice and well-made props. Before the buyi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
20th Century Comedy Panties - Silks by Russ Sievers Date Added: Thursday 14 March, 2013
20th Century Comedy Panties - Silks Saw this on sale here at Magic Trick Store, and figured why not. Seen various performances on video,..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Vanisher - Plastic by Uday by Russ Sievers Date Added: Thursday 14 March, 2013
Vanisher - Plastic by Uday Simple device, but works. You could probably make your own, but for this price why bother.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Sucker Card Trick by Russ Sievers Date Added: Thursday 14 March, 2013
Sucker Card Trick While this trick will seem basic for anyone who has been performing even the basic card tricks, but ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Wonder Block - by King of Magic by Russ Sievers Date Added: Thursday 14 March, 2013
Wonder Block - by King of Magic At first, I was a little concerned about the quality of this. Have no doubts, this is build really w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SSS by Shin Lim by Trenton Williams Date Added: Sunday 03 March, 2013
SSS by Shin Lim Great effects but its pretty much a dollar everytime you use it. If you're willing to do that, great..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Panic (DVD and BLUE Gimmick) by Aaron Fisher by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2013
Panic (DVD and BLUE Gimmick) by Aaron Fisher Really great, It looks so amazing that it fools myself when i do it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Visual Impact Deck by Taiwan Ben by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Visual Impact Deck by Taiwan Ben really great, I love it. It gives a great reaction.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Linking Pins Set w/ Kinked Pin Climax by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Linking Pins Set w/ Kinked Pin Climax good trick but kind of bland luckilly they added the bent pins.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Aquarius (Cap In Bottle) by The Enchantment by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Aquarius (Cap In Bottle) by The Enchantment great trick and very simple.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
25’ Mouth Coil Uday by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
25’ Mouth Coil Uday Never fails and always gets a great laugh from spectators especially in kids shows.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bubble Gum Coils by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Bubble Gum Coils I agree with the other review, it is a great product and gets a good laugh from the spectators.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Booked by Steve Valentine by John Spafford Date Added: Saturday 16 February, 2013
Booked by Steve Valentine I have been performing for a great many years and I have never seen a presentation this outstanding ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Freak by Will Houston by Jonathan Beaumia Date Added: Monday 11 February, 2013
Freak by Will Houston Best nearly 4 buck I've spent in a while. i highly recommend for any aspiring geek. My biggest compl..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
The Phantom Kit by Randy Nelson Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2012
The Phantom Kit This is my first vanishing trick and after viewing the DVD, I am impressed. It is a brilliant gimmic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Think by Shin Lim by shauna agee` Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2012
Think by Shin Lim people will think your psychic

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shinanigens by Shin Lim (Two Disc Set) by shauna agee` Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2012
Shinanigens by Shin Lim (Two Disc Set) nice detailed explanation of 27 effects i'd pay 200$ for it. best price it's good for all levels.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shinag by Shin Lim by shauna agee` Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2012
Shinag by Shin Lim it's a huge reaction to the spectaters people will think your psychic.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Vanishing by Shin Lim (with gimmick) by shauna agee` Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2012
The Vanishing by Shin Lim (with gimmick) i'm not saying the trick sucks it's just the gimmick. on the trailor they make you belive it's a uni..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magic #2 Pencil by shauna agee` Date Added: Tuesday 30 October, 2012
Magic #2 Pencil it's okay but you can't hand them out for examination.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 201 to 225 (of 634 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Square Circle, Cut Out - Colorful

Square Circle, Cut Out  - Colorful
 
Was: $118
Today Only
$76.7

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Current Best Sellers
01.Flash Pad / Flash Paper by Theatre Effects
02.Helix (Gimmicks and Online Instructions) by Tom Elderfield
03.Vanishing Candle (White) by Fantasio
04.Eisenhower Dollar (Single Coin Ungimmicked)
05.Conjuring Curiosity by Ian Flinn / Dan & Dave -Book
06.Color Changing Silks 15 Inches (Pure Silk) by Uday
07.Modern Times Henry Evans
08.Liam Montier's Essential Card Magic Toolbox by Big Blind Media (8 DVD set)
09.Amazing Easy To Learn Magic Tricks Spongeballs
10.Z Wallet, Plastic
Hot Specials
Levitator
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2016.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. Huntley, IL 60142
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By
www.websofttechs.com