Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Free Shipping
free magic tricks
Instant Download Magic Tricks
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 96 reviews) Result Pages: 1234 [Next >>] 
Shock Pen - Deluxe Carded, Each by Mike Beutner Date Added: Sunday 12 November, 2017
Shock Pen - Deluxe Carded, Each Never worked.not even one time.sad purchase.for my son's b-day "_(

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Collision V2 by Ravi Mayar and MagicTao by David Fernandes Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2017
Collision V2 by Ravi Mayar and MagicTao All in all good and worth the price...nothing amazing but still very good and practical Many tricks..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Flash Paper 4 Sheets by Theatre Effects by Anthony Hendren Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2016
Flash Paper 4 Sheets by Theatre Effects This flash paper works perfectly and I like the larger sheets so that I can customize it for my need..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hot Fire Wallet by Anthony Hendren Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2016
Hot Fire Wallet This is a fun trick and perfect for street magic. It does take some practice and LOTS of lighter flu..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
At the Table Live Lecture Eric Leclerc by Conrad Colon Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2016
At the Table Live Lecture Eric Leclerc I?m a big fan of Eric, I followed him through his "365 project" and really enjoy watching him. This ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Close-Up Pad VDF 16x11 - Blue by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Close-Up Pad VDF 16x11 - Blue A great starter close-up pad. It's simple but will have to be replaced eventually after say a year o..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
10 Pack Barack Obama Million Dollar Bills by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
10 Pack Barack Obama Million Dollar Bills Great novelty prop. They don't really feel like real money, but the bills are the same size. If you'..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
The Vanishing Deck by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
The Vanishing Deck This product is made from hard plastic. If the customer plans to use this as a stand-alone effect, i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Impossible Box - Complete by mike laughlin Date Added: Tuesday 01 September, 2015
Impossible Box - Complete LOVE THIS TRICK SO EASY TO DO AND IT WORKS GREAT.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ash and Ember Silver Curved Size 11 (2 Rings) by Zach Heath by Alan Neil Date Added: Saturday 21 February, 2015
Ash and Ember Silver Curved Size 11 (2 Rings) by Zach Heath Thought the ash ember ring looked great in the video. It is even more impressive live! I shocked my ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CLIP by Taiwan Ben by David Black Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2015
CLIP by Taiwan Ben Buyer Beware! While it has cool visuals it is not very practical for a strolling performer. In order..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Dime to Penny by Jake Salerno Date Added: Friday 16 January, 2015
Dime to Penny Horrible Quality. You would be better off saving your money or going to Amazon

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Psychic Rods - Brass by Jack McCoy Date Added: Sunday 27 July, 2014
Psychic Rods - Brass This will be one of the best $10 purchases you'll ever make. It is truly a brain masher and I've see..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Stiff Rope, Thick White - Street by Richard nordenbrook Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
Stiff Rope, Thick White  - Street I love this trick!!!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Frame by Alex Fuente and Vanishing Inc. by Anthony GIBOUIN Date Added: Saturday 15 February, 2014
Frame by Alex Fuente and Vanishing Inc. Good trick for this price. I used this to produce a bill or a coin.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Phantasm by Jamie Daws & Alakazam Magic by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Phantasm by Jamie Daws & Alakazam Magic Super great effect and very easy to make. And what made it even better was that it was on sale for $..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Catch Me If You Can by bill hays Date Added: Thursday 02 May, 2013
Catch Me If You Can If I did gag street magic or had occasion for it, this is a fun little gag. There are two extras- an..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Squirt Cigarette by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Squirt Cigarette Forget the cigarette part and keep the squirter (worth the $2 just by itself)

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Appearing Candle Plastic, White - Suddenly by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Appearing Candle Plastic, White - Suddenly A very nice and easy to use prop. It is plastic but very durable, it looks nice on a stage

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
The Invisible Hand (Device Only) by Michel by Anton Kobrynets Date Added: Monday 18 March, 2013
The Invisible Hand (Device Only) by Michel This modified replica of Jack Miller's hold-out is a quite nice and well-made props. Before the buyi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sucker Card Trick by Russ Sievers Date Added: Thursday 14 March, 2013
Sucker Card Trick While this trick will seem basic for anyone who has been performing even the basic card tricks, but ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Linking Pins Set w/ Kinked Pin Climax by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Linking Pins Set w/ Kinked Pin Climax good trick but kind of bland luckilly they added the bent pins.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Mouth Coils Booklet by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Mouth Coils Booklet Great booklet. It definitely broadened my knowledge of mouthcoils. The only problem is that the book..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Invisible Deck Pro Brand With Online Teaching by shauna agee` Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2012
Invisible Deck Pro Brand With Online Teaching what sucks is it can't be examinied you can make your own invisible deck on youtube.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
WONDER COIN PUZZLE BOX by tee turner Date Added: Sunday 02 September, 2012
WONDER COIN PUZZLE BOX Both a visual and conceptually lovely trick that gives alot of bang for the buck.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 96 reviews) Result Pages: 1234 [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Enlightenment Custom Installed Deck by Ben Harris

 
Was: $70
Today Only
$45.5

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Current Best Sellers
01.Multiplying Sponge Balls
02.Magic Printing Deck
03.Magic Wand with Light & Sound
04.Magician's Guide To Surviving The World's End
05.Surprising Girls - Boxed
06.Ultimate 4 Card Trick
07.Hyrum the Haunted Hank
08.Vanishing Candy Illusion
09.Catch Me If You Can
10.Folding Half Dollar - Tight Cut - Royal
Hot Specials
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2018.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. London, KY 40741
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By
www.websofttechs.com