Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Free Shipping
free magic tricks
Instant Download Magic Tricks
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 99 reviews) Result Pages: 1234 [Next >>] 
Shock Pen - Deluxe Carded, Each by Mike Beutner Date Added: Sunday 12 November, 2017
Shock Pen - Deluxe Carded, Each Never worked.not even one time.sad purchase.for my son's b-day "_(

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Collision V2 by Ravi Mayar and MagicTao by David Fernandes Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2017
Collision V2 by Ravi Mayar and MagicTao All in all good and worth the price...nothing amazing but still very good and practical Many tricks..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
EVP (DVD and Gimmick) by Alan Rorrison by Paul Dosanjh Date Added: Sunday 23 October, 2016
EVP (DVD and Gimmick) by Alan Rorrison Hey, magic friends! I hope my opinion is helpful to you. If you'd prefer to watch my review, I'll po..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jesus is Risen by Top Hat Magic by Anthony Hendren Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2016
Jesus is Risen by Top Hat Magic This is a neat little trick for explaining the fact that Jesus is risen and alive! It works best for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flash Paper 4 Sheets by Theatre Effects by Anthony Hendren Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2016
Flash Paper 4 Sheets by Theatre Effects This flash paper works perfectly and I like the larger sheets so that I can customize it for my need..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hot Fire Wallet by Anthony Hendren Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2016
Hot Fire Wallet This is a fun trick and perfect for street magic. It does take some practice and LOTS of lighter flu..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
At the Table Live Lecture Eric Leclerc by Conrad Colon Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2016
At the Table Live Lecture Eric Leclerc I?m a big fan of Eric, I followed him through his "365 project" and really enjoy watching him. This ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Close-Up Pad VDF 16x11 - Blue by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Close-Up Pad VDF 16x11 - Blue A great starter close-up pad. It's simple but will have to be replaced eventually after say a year o..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
10 Pack Barack Obama Million Dollar Bills by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
10 Pack Barack Obama Million Dollar Bills Great novelty prop. They don't really feel like real money, but the bills are the same size. If you'..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
The Vanishing Deck by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
The Vanishing Deck This product is made from hard plastic. If the customer plans to use this as a stand-alone effect, i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
At the Table Live Lecture Jeff McBride Part 1 by Conrad Colon Date Added: Wednesday 09 September, 2015
At the Table Live Lecture Jeff McBride Part 1 One of Magic?s Greatest Teachers All I can say is WOW! Jeff is an amazing teacher combining his y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Impossible Box - Complete by mike laughlin Date Added: Tuesday 01 September, 2015
Impossible Box - Complete LOVE THIS TRICK SO EASY TO DO AND IT WORKS GREAT.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FROGY by Snake by Erick Moscoso Reategui Date Added: Sunday 16 August, 2015
FROGY by Snake Hello I am Snake. This is a product that you will like much , it is clean and easy to do. It has..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ash and Ember Silver Curved Size 11 (2 Rings) by Zach Heath by Alan Neil Date Added: Saturday 21 February, 2015
Thought the ash ember ring looked great in the video. It is even more impressive live! I shocked my ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dean's Coin Wallet by Dean Dill and Alan Wong by Jack McCoy Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2015
Dean's Coin Wallet by Dean Dill and Alan Wong This is a great little magic piece and I recommend getting it while you still can. At this price it'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hands Free Prediction (Red) by Lynx Magic by Jason Friskey Date Added: Wednesday 28 January, 2015
Hands Free Prediction (Red) by Lynx Magic I don't own this trick but I know exactly how it is achieved. This trick uses gimmicks. The deck is ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Dime to Penny by Jake Salerno Date Added: Friday 16 January, 2015
Dime to Penny Horrible Quality. You would be better off saving your money or going to Amazon

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Scotch & Soda - Locking (US Half & English Penny) by dp dp Date Added: Tuesday 13 January, 2015
Scotch & Soda - Locking (US Half & English Penny) Classic, bends the minds of still so many people and so many variations. Carry it in my pocket at wo..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Water Works (DVD and Gimmicks) by Uday Jadugar & Paul Harris Presents- Trick by Daren Schwartzkopf Date Added: Monday 27 October, 2014
Water Works (DVD and Gimmicks) by Uday Jadugar & Paul Harris Presents- Trick This trick seems like a wonderful effect with a foolproof gimmick. I got this trick the first time a..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Psychic Rods - Brass by Jack McCoy Date Added: Sunday 27 July, 2014
Psychic Rods - Brass This will be one of the best $10 purchases you'll ever make. It is truly a brain masher and I've see..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Frame by Alex Fuente and Vanishing Inc. by Anthony GIBOUIN Date Added: Saturday 15 February, 2014
Frame by Alex Fuente and Vanishing Inc. Good trick for this price. I used this to produce a bill or a coin.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Phantasm by Jamie Daws & Alakazam Magic by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Phantasm by Jamie Daws & Alakazam Magic Super great effect and very easy to make. And what made it even better was that it was on sale for $..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Squirt Cigarette by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Squirt Cigarette Forget the cigarette part and keep the squirter (worth the $2 just by itself)

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Appearing Candle Plastic, White - Suddenly by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Appearing Candle Plastic, White - Suddenly A very nice and easy to use prop. It is plastic but very durable, it looks nice on a stage

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Sucker Card Trick by Russ Sievers Date Added: Thursday 14 March, 2013
Sucker Card Trick While this trick will seem basic for anyone who has been performing even the basic card tricks, but ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 99 reviews) Result Pages: 1234 [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Horoscope Blue (DVD and Gimmick) by Chris Congreave

Horoscope Blue (DVD and Gimmick) by Chris Congreave
 
Was: $39.95
Today Only
$25.97

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Current Best Sellers
01.Invisible Thread Genie Pro
02.Nail Puzzle (Chrome Plated) by Premium Magic
03.Card Sleights DVD Magic 101
04.Wand to Cane - Suddenly
05.Shrinking Card Box - Modern
06.HD Thumb-tip by Alan Wong
07.Magic StopLight Cards
08.King of Cards DVD - Flourishes
09.Ring Flight Revolution (BMW)by David Bonsall
10.ghost glass double cards
Hot Specials
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2018.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. London, KY 40741
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By
www.websofttechs.com