Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Free Shipping
free magic tricks
Instant Download Magic Tricks
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 120 reviews) Result Pages: 12345 [Next >>] 
Shock Pen - Deluxe Carded, Each by Mike Beutner Date Added: Sunday 12 November, 2017
Shock Pen - Deluxe Carded, Each Never worked.not even one time.sad purchase.for my son's b-day "_(

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Bebel Vallarino: Inspiration Vol 2 by David Fernandes Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2017
Bebel Vallarino: Inspiration Vol 2 Two masters, slightly different styles but all good...GREAT price. I don't think anyone can be disap..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flash Paper 4 Sheets by Theatre Effects by Anthony Hendren Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2016
Flash Paper 4 Sheets by Theatre Effects This flash paper works perfectly and I like the larger sheets so that I can customize it for my need..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hot Fire Wallet by Anthony Hendren Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2016
Hot Fire Wallet This is a fun trick and perfect for street magic. It does take some practice and LOTS of lighter flu..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Close-Up Pad VDF 16x11 - Blue by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Close-Up Pad VDF 16x11 - Blue A great starter close-up pad. It's simple but will have to be replaced eventually after say a year o..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
10 Pack Barack Obama Million Dollar Bills by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
10 Pack Barack Obama Million Dollar Bills Great novelty prop. They don't really feel like real money, but the bills are the same size. If you'..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Color Changing Shoelaces by Premium Magic by Conrad Colon Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Color Changing Shoelaces by Premium Magic I love this effect. I still use it in my kid's show as an opener. It is visual, easy to do, fun, and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Oscar Munoz Live (2 DVD Set) by Kozmomagic by Conrad Colon Date Added: Wednesday 09 September, 2015
Oscar Munoz Live (2 DVD Set) by Kozmomagic A video you will enjoy watching! wanted to take my time before writing this review. I was alread..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Impossible Box - Complete by mike laughlin Date Added: Tuesday 01 September, 2015
Impossible Box - Complete LOVE THIS TRICK SO EASY TO DO AND IT WORKS GREAT.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dime to Penny by Jake Salerno Date Added: Friday 16 January, 2015
Dime to Penny Horrible Quality. You would be better off saving your money or going to Amazon

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Scotch & Soda - Locking (US Half & English Penny) by dp dp Date Added: Tuesday 13 January, 2015
Scotch & Soda - Locking (US Half & English Penny) Classic, bends the minds of still so many people and so many variations. Carry it in my pocket at wo..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hole (RED)(DVD and Gimmick) by Mickael Chatelain by dp dp Date Added: Tuesday 13 January, 2015
Hole (RED)(DVD and Gimmick) by Mickael Chatelain Most splended item dvd was helpful no sound but that is ok the cd is clear and well made so is the g..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Psychic Rods - Brass by Jack McCoy Date Added: Sunday 27 July, 2014
Psychic Rods - Brass This will be one of the best $10 purchases you'll ever make. It is truly a brain masher and I've see..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mystery Ball by Vincenzo Di Fatta by Richard nordenbrook Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
Mystery Ball by Vincenzo Di Fatta This trick is good for the younger of kids but its not vwell made.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Phoenix Deck (Blue) by Card-Shark by Jacob Truman Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
Phoenix Deck (Blue) by Card-Shark This deck is one of my favorites, it handles like a dream

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Change Bag Standard (Blue with Zipper) by Bazar de Magia by dp dp Date Added: Friday 22 November, 2013
Change Bag Standard (Blue with Zipper) by Bazar de Magia good quality and good price also can use in many different applications.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chinese Sticks (Finished wood) by dp dp Date Added: Friday 22 November, 2013
Chinese Sticks (Finished wood) good quality for the money and ease of use is great with some practice.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tiny Plunger by John Armstrong (DVD and Gimmick) by Dave Nichols Date Added: Sunday 22 September, 2013
Tiny Plunger by John Armstrong (DVD and Gimmick) Super amazing with the regular plunger. Easy set-up and really great reactions

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Wallet (DVD and Gimmick) by Theatre Magic by Anton Kobrynets Date Added: Friday 26 July, 2013
Fire Wallet (DVD and Gimmick) by Theatre Magic Fire Wallet by Theatre Magic... A few monthes ago I got a necessity to have some props for catching ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Phantasm by Jamie Daws & Alakazam Magic by Aaron Hawksley Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Phantasm by Jamie Daws & Alakazam Magic Super great effect and very easy to make. And what made it even better was that it was on sale for $..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Comedy (Passe-Passe) Potato Chips by Twister Magic by Jon Wilson Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Comedy (Passe-Passe) Potato Chips by Twister Magic Really good trick! George is a great teacher and the trick can be adapted to kids or adults. I perso..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jokelopedia by Workman Publishing - Book by libbylibby ken Date Added: Sunday 12 May, 2013
Jokelopedia by Workman Publishing - Book Things to consider when shopping for the _a href="http://www.harddrivestore.org/"_best hard disk dri..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Squirt Cigarette by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Squirt Cigarette Forget the cigarette part and keep the squirter (worth the $2 just by itself)

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Appearing Candle Plastic, White - Suddenly by bill hays Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Appearing Candle Plastic, White - Suddenly A very nice and easy to use prop. It is plastic but very durable, it looks nice on a stage

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Sucker Card Trick by Russ Sievers Date Added: Thursday 14 March, 2013
Sucker Card Trick While this trick will seem basic for anyone who has been performing even the basic card tricks, but ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 120 reviews) Result Pages: 12345 [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Hot Wallet Card to Wallet

Hot Wallet Card to Wallet
 
Was: $29.95
Today Only
$19.47

Treasure Hunt
Facebook
Current Best Sellers
01.Mystiflyers Silver
02.Think of a Number by Vincenzo Di Fatta
03.King of Cards DVD - Flourishes
04.Wand to Cane - Suddenly
05.Nesting Wallets - Modern
06.MAGIC ENERGETIC CARD MAGIC TRICK
07.PEA CAN Brass
08.Trick Bottles
09.Magic StopLight Cards
10.Clairvoyance by Vincenzo Di Fatta
Hot Specials
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2018.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. London, KY 40741
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By
www.websofttechs.com