Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Free Shipping
free magic tricks
Instant Download Magic Tricks
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 226 to 250 (of 452 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
Insta-Snow Tube by Nathan Yaschenko Date Added: Friday 16 September, 2011
Insta-Snow Tube very good for such a cheap price

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Mystery Gift #1 by Nathan Yaschenko Date Added: Friday 16 September, 2011
Mystery Gift #1 wow,quite good for free,but i wont say what it is!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Rewind (Gimmick and DVD, BLUE) by Mickael Chatelain by Skott Hughes Indianapolis, Magician Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2011
Rewind (Gimmick and DVD, BLUE) by Mickael Chatelain If you want a very visual piece by piece restoration this is it..I like this better then Torn and ev..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reset Card (BLUE) by Mickael Chatelain by Skott Hughes Indianapolis, Magician Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2011
Reset Card (BLUE) by Mickael Chatelain Perfect ending to a ambitious card routine...A big WOW!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Make Amends (With Gimmick) by Wayne Fox, Produced by Merchant of Magic by Skott Hughes Indianapolis, Magician Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2011
Make Amends (With Gimmick)  by Wayne Fox, Produced by Merchant of Magic Another fantastic piece of magic. With a little sleight of hand and confidence you have a real worke..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tango Ultimate Coin (T.U.C) Half dollar with instructional DVD by Tango by James Daniels Date Added: Thursday 18 August, 2011
Absolutely awesome gaff coin. As usual Mr Tango does an excellent job of instruction on the DVD. Cl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Switchblade by Dan Harlan by Jim Cushing Date Added: Friday 12 August, 2011
Switchblade by Dan Harlan Just got this this week. Slips in your deck without issue. Can add alot to your work. Very easy appl..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gazzo Tossed Out Deck DVD(with Red Deck) by Gazzo by Jim Cushing Date Added: Saturday 06 August, 2011
Gazzo Tossed Out Deck DVD(with Red Deck) by Gazzo Done well, this is a classic. I need to order another one for myself soon.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
3 Card Monte Card Trick Skinner (Blue) by Jim Cushing Date Added: Saturday 06 August, 2011
3 Card Monte Card Trick Skinner (Blue) You will look like a three card master. Once you have this down you will NEVER be beat. Fits great w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Vanishing (Gimmick and DVD)by Jon Allen by Jeff Price Date Added: Thursday 04 August, 2011
The Vanishing (Gimmick and DVD)by Jon Allen This a very good trick. Nicely presented, takes a little practice but well worth it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Accordion Cards By Uday by Uday by Casa M?jika Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2011
Accordion Cards By Uday by Uday Nice job, i like to use it as gag for kids

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Extreme Burn 2.0 by Richard Sanders by Jim Cushing Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2011
Extreme Burn 2.0 by Richard Sanders I can not say it better than others. Once you get this down, it is magic!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tool (Gimmick and DVD) by David Stone by Jim Cushing Date Added: Wednesday 27 July, 2011
Tool (Gimmick and DVD) by David Stone I think everyone will enjoy this. It is rather unique. Much can be done with it. I have been having ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Band-it by Jeff Price Date Added: Monday 18 July, 2011
Band-it This is an excelent routine for imprompto magic. I am not the best with sleight of hand, but this ro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
About Face (With DVD) by Jay Sankey by Justin Arnold Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2011
About Face (With DVD) by Jay Sankey Typical Sankey - a great routine, well made props with a powerful routine. And like all Sankey produ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Paul Harris Presents Rattled (DVD and Gimmick) by Dan Hauss by Justin Arnold Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2011
Paul Harris Presents Rattled (DVD and Gimmick) by Dan Hauss Having watched the demo DVD I was certainly intrigued, but prepared to be disappointed. Once the pro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Paul Harris Presents Rizer by Eric Ross and B. Smith by Skott Hughes Indianapolis, Magician Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2011
Paul Harris Presents Rizer by Eric Ross and B. Smith Another fantastic visual piece of magic. For that something extra to add and freak people out.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cigarette Thru Quarter (One Sided) by Tango Magic by Skott Hughes Indianapolis, Magician Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2011
I keep mine with me all the time. A really great close-up item that will deceive everyone.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cigarette Thru Quarter (One Sided) by Tango Magic by Skott Hughes Indianapolis, Magician Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2011
I keep mine with me all the time. A really great close-up item that will deceive everyone.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sick by Ponta The Smith- DVD by skott hughes Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2011
Sick by Ponta The Smith- DVD This DvD is so S-I-C-K-! Do you do the Matrix? Foget about it.. Spellbound? Get Amnesia. This is ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Stranger’s Gallery by John Bannon by skott hughes Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2011
Stranger’s Gallery by John Bannon This is a great easy to use mind blower..I've used this for years.. Every close up magician should ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4 Flush! by Nick Trost & L&L by skott hughes Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2011
4 Flush! by Nick Trost & L&L Probably my favorite Nick Trost packet trick... A visual stunner!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sugar Rush (Gimmicks and DVD) by Brian Platt by Jeffrey Schoo Date Added: Friday 24 June, 2011
Sugar Rush (Gimmicks and DVD) by Brian Platt This is a very clever effect. Instructions are clear and the effects are accomplished fairly easily...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sponge (DVD and 4 Sponge Balls) by Jay Noblezada by marlin cairoli Date Added: Friday 10 June, 2011
Sponge (DVD and 4 Sponge Balls) by Jay Noblezada a great dvd from a great magician

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Adventures - Book by martin berg Date Added: Thursday 09 June, 2011
Adventures - Book sry but my 1st reveiw was misplaced there was a shipping issue with the trick book am looking forwar..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 226 to 250 (of 452 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  123456789101112131415...  [Next >>] 
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Art Of Astonishment by Paul Harris

Art Of Astonishment by Paul Harris
 
Was: $29.95
Today Only
$19.47

Treasure Hunt
Smoke cube
Current Best Sellers
01.Thumb Tip Plastic Basic di Fatta
02.Z Fold Wallet 2.0 by TCC
03.Flash Pad / Flash Paper by Theatre Effects
04.Finger Flower Production (Set of 16) by Mr. Magic
05.Fine Print trick Jay Sankey
06.Illusion Card Box
07.Big Ultra Feather by Mr. Magic
08.Papercuts: Intricate Hand-cut Playing Cards by Suzy Taylor
09.Coin Coaster - Royal
10.The Path-Finder Billet Index System (Gimmick and Online Instructions) by Christopher Taylor
Hot Specials
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2018.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. London, KY 40741
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By
www.websofttechs.com