Arabic Bulgarian Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Finnish French German Greek Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Spanish Swedish 
Already a Member? login and receive the lowest prices available! [learn more about Membership]
Ultra-Fast Search

Advanced Search
Categories
Free Shipping
free magic tricks
Instant Download Magic Tricks
Collectable Playing Cards Logo
Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $0.05 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 326 to 349 (of 349 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  1234567891011121314
Identity (With Gimmicks) by Richard Sanders by bill hays Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2010
Identity (With Gimmicks) by Richard Sanders Beautiful! At first glance it looked like a mere "stickman sam" trick rip-off, but I liked the end s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The (W)hole Thing (With Cards and DVD) by Fooler Dooler by bill hays Date Added: Tuesday 03 November, 2009
The (W)hole Thing (With Cards and DVD) by Fooler Dooler Awesome trick. Very easy to do and thoroughly explained (if you don't understand something or you fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Art Of Card Manipulation Vol.1 by Jeff McBride by anton nova Date Added: Monday 28 September, 2009
The Art Of Card Manipulation Vol.1 by Jeff McBride Having the pleasure to perform with Jeff and also being a member of Mystery School allowed me to wit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Art Of Card Manipulation Vol.1 by Jeff McBride by Chris Derringer Date Added: Saturday 19 September, 2009
The Art Of Card Manipulation Vol.1 by Jeff McBride Excellent video series. Easy explainations and Demostration. Jeff McBride is one of the best teacher..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Art Of Card Manipulation Vol.1 by Jeff McBride by Chris Derringer Date Added: Saturday 19 September, 2009
The Art Of Card Manipulation Vol.1 by Jeff McBride I just recieved the final installment of the series. This series is one of the best video series on ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonder Bubble Trick by Timothy Dewey Date Added: Monday 14 September, 2009
Wonder Bubble Trick This is one of my Grandaughter Riley's favorite tricks ! She'll be 4 years old in November and it's ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mesika Elastics by Yigal Mesika by BRIAN HANNUM Date Added: Sunday 16 August, 2009
I'm not sure yet if this is a good or bad product yet. All I can say is snap! If there is a secret t..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Candle to Fan by Michael Lair by Tyler Marchegiani Date Added: Tuesday 31 March, 2009
Candle to Fan by Michael Lair IT'S A BIT PRICEY, DON'T YOU THINK? BUT IT'S AWESOME!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Candle to Fan by Michael Lair by Tyler Marchegiani Date Added: Tuesday 31 March, 2009
Candle to Fan by Michael Lair This trick is awesome like the other review said so far that is the best trick SO FAR!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Candle to Fan by Michael Lair by Tyler Marchegiani Date Added: Tuesday 31 March, 2009
Candle to Fan by Michael Lair This trick i awesome the best trick so far that is.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tear Down by Andrew Mayne by Fx the Illusionist Date Added: Friday 06 March, 2009
Tear Down by Andrew Mayne This is a top-notch illusion when placed in the right hands. Definitely worth every penny, in my opi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Branded (Mini and Regular Bic Gimmicks and DVD) by Tim Trono by Michael Williams Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2009
For those of you looking for a little bit of fire magic mixed with cards and a purely shocking clima..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cesaral Card Finale by Cesar Alonso (Cesaral Magic) by Don Bloomer Date Added: Friday 12 December, 2008
Cesaral Card Finale by Cesar Alonso (Cesaral Magic) To do the Card Finale you have to gimmick all the cards yourself. All you get are the marked cards a..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Heiny 500 by Karl Hein by maurice mann Date Added: Friday 16 May, 2008
Heiny 500 by Karl Hein it is a very cool trick easly make five one dollare bills into five hundrend dolares

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Silver Impression by Alex Lourido by Rick Doton Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2008
Silver Impression by Alex Lourido I generally never buy anything before I see some reviews on it first, but this time I broke my own r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spun by Morgan Strebler by Michael Williams Date Added: Thursday 27 December, 2007
Spun by Morgan Strebler This trick really shocks people. It's pretty hard to master, but spending the time is worth it. Set..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airborne Wine And Glass by Visual Magic- Magic Tricks by Michael Watt Date Added: Friday 21 September, 2007
Airborne Wine And Glass by Visual Magic- Magic Tricks I have had this trick for a month & I love it. it's the best trick I have & I have fooled more peopl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Raven X2 by Brian Martin Date Added: Friday 17 August, 2007
Raven X2 Great trick. Takes a little practice to get it smooth and seemless. Blows everyone's mind.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rising Cards-Bicycle/Magic City** by Michael Williams Date Added: Thursday 26 April, 2007
I really like this trick. Good prop and nice reactions by people. For an added effect put the deck i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ultimate Card Through Window DVD - Eric James by Michael Williams Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2007
Ultimate Card Through Window DVD - Eric James One of the best DVD's ever!!! This guy uses common items to make remarkable effects. A must have!! I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brainwave-Bicycle by Michael Williams Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2007
Really fun trick to use. You do have to practice a bit, but it is absolutely worth the results. I re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flaming Book (bible) by stefano scuderi Date Added: Tuesday 06 March, 2007
Flaming Book (bible) flaming book bible is the good book so be careful with it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brass Cups and Balls by Dallas White Date Added: Monday 19 February, 2007
Brass Cups and Balls Looks really cooler than the ones I have at home. Looks more expensive right here. Wow!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brass Cups and Balls by yasuda hazime Date Added: Monday 21 June, 2004
Brass Cups and Balls High quality cups and balls for a great price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 326 to 349 (of 349 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  1234567891011121314
We Have Gone Social
Follow us
Join our Newsletter
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
Daily Price Break
 Creative Coin Magic - 1986 Lecture by Dr. Michael Rubinstein

 
Was: $34.95
Today Only
$22.72

Treasure Hunt
Smoke cube
Current Best Sellers
01.Loops New Generation by Yigal Mesika
02.Orbit V4 Playing Cards
03.Zipper Playing Card Case (Leather) by TCC
04.1.5?? 4 Super Soft Sponge Balls (Red)
05.Refill Butterfly Cards Blue (6 pack) by Ondrej Psenicka
06.Magnetic Dollar Kit (Makes 6 Magnetic Dollars) by Chazpro
07.Twister Flavor (Trident) by Snake and Tumi Magic
08.Lost Deer Purple Edition by Eriksson and Bocopo
09.Bicycle Sweet Cat Playing Cards
10.Modern Aircraft Playing Cards
Hot Specials
Internet Payments
Official PayPal Seal


Free Shipping on 7000+ magic tricks. Amaze your freinds w/ magic tricks.

Copyright © 2018.Magic Trick Store Inc.
Magic Trick Store Inc. London, KY 40741
Check Out Our Other Stores:
MagicTrickStore.com | BeginnerMagician.com | GagSuperStore.com | CollectablePlayingCards.com

Website Maintained By
www.websofttechs.com